123 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Miniature Schnauzer Thread V3, Welcome to M.Schnauzer Family =')

iluv2zzz
post Oct 1 2007, 12:32 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

Something happened very funny today! While I was preparing our dinner, then suddenly, I heard Miki barking loudly, so I rushed out to look for her and see what happened. She is not barking at the main door, no strangers or passer by... no moving creatures, nothing suspicious to me.. but she keep barking!

After a few seconds, I notice that she is barking at the coffee table. She never barked at the coffee table before. Then I realise what she is barking at. Slowly, I pick up that item and show it to her, she steps back and bark even louder! I was laughing so badly, till bf asked me, "what happened?". Then I put the item on top of a dustbin (to show bf what happened), and Miki still barking at that thing...

Hahahhaa... view the video to know what is it happy.gif She never barks that long before. Very very cute!!

If you are curious, the guy in the video is my bf, you can only see his leg though... Miki won't bark at him... she is only barking at that item on the dustbin happy.gif

Switch down the volume!!

TSDigitral
post Oct 1 2007, 12:42 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

Hehehe Miki really cute when she bark at that thing on the dustbin wub.gif
and bark very loud...luckily u wrote there ...switch down the volume cool.gif
iluv2zzz
post Oct 1 2007, 12:44 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 1 2007, 12:42 AM)
Hehehe Miki really cute when she bark at that thing on the dustbin  wub.gif
and bark very loud...luckily u wrote there ...switch down the volume  cool.gif
Yalor... never sees her bark so loud and so long before... very farnie!
TSDigitral
post Oct 1 2007, 12:47 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 1 2007, 12:44 AM)
Yalor... never sees her bark so loud and so long before... very farnie!
hehehe , yea..she is cute..
yea i also laugh when i see the video which is she keep on barking at that ting and dun wan go near dustbin there laugh.gif
after tomolo Miki will be very very leng lui edi .because you will bring her grooming wink.gif
I wanna see before & after of Miki look smile.gif

iluv2zzz
post Oct 1 2007, 12:49 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 1 2007, 12:47 AM)
hehehe , yea..she is cute..
yea i also laugh when i see the video which is she keep on barking at that ting and dun wan go near dustbin there  laugh.gif
after tomolo Miki will be very very leng lui edi .because you will bring her grooming  wink.gif
I wanna see before & after of Miki look  smile.gif
before and after pic lol... just took the video today, enough as before pic le gua... tongue.gif
TSDigitral
post Oct 1 2007, 12:51 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 1 2007, 12:49 AM)
before and after pic lol... just took the video today, enough as before pic le gua...  tongue.gif
Hehehe yea , i think that's good enough edi
then waitting forward the after grooming pic of Princess Miki then icon_rolleyes.gif

iluv2zzz
post Oct 1 2007, 12:56 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

now she very messy hoh...
TSDigitral
post Oct 1 2007, 01:01 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Oct 1 2007, 12:56 AM)
now she very messy hoh...
Nope , not very messy .
Just got lots of hair only .
But after grooming sure very tidy like Copper wan icon_rolleyes.gif

ALaN-
post Oct 1 2007, 01:20 AM

None
1,344 posts

HaHa ... i rmb i got go b4 a few ... more xpensiv then house of groomer ... sum rm80 ... sum rm90 ...

tml another special dog oledi ....

iluv2zz - ohYa , can help me ask them able to groom a maltese till looks like a shnauzer ma ... i dec feel like trying ... HeHe ...
TSDigitral
post Oct 1 2007, 04:11 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Oct 1 2007, 01:20 AM)
HaHa ... i rmb i got go b4 a few ... more xpensiv then house of groomer ... sum rm80 ... sum rm90 ...

tml another special dog oledi ....

iluv2zz - ohYa , can help me ask them able to groom a maltese till looks like a shnauzer ma ... i dec feel like trying ...  HeHe ...
Hahha alan u serious ar...wanna groom max look like schnauzer ar. i saw before ler..
i saw shihtzu , poodle groom like a schnauzer before.
i think House of groomer can do that too. maybe iluv2zzz can help u ask them icon_rolleyes.gif

j3ffm0n
post Oct 1 2007, 04:32 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 30 2007, 05:11 PM)
LOL LOL i was laughing at Copper all the way home when i got him from the groomer xD

before is cute look

now is smart & wiser look! xD

his fur color change jor lurh.. no more black black copper T-T

LOL xD

having his first treat today after being a goodboy at the grooming place biggrin.gif
oh noes no more cute edition copper cry.gif
mojo,puffy & beebee got groomed too today but DIY one tongue.gif my sis spent like 4 hours cleaning them lol rclxms.gif
Syrian
post Oct 1 2007, 08:00 AM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 30 2007, 08:50 PM)
Hepy is a real timid boy... *sweat*

Added on September 30, 2007, 8:51 pmOne is Hepy.. happy happy... then this girl girl must be hoi sum also arh... call her sum sum haha =) or kai xin? xinxin hahaha =) cute girl happy.gif
Jz named her before i went to bed last nite - Daphne. Hepy is really timid but hepy started playing with her ady although he still doens't really readily accept her. And kinda regret i bought da silky coz it caused the biggest problem which I've always been afraid of - Hepy lifted his legs up to pee cry.gif. When we just got home, hepy still squatted down to pee but last nite b4 zzz, he suddenly lifted his leg up to pee at the tray and his urine kenak the wall - i spanked his hind leg sad.gif.

QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 30 2007, 08:52 PM)
rm550 no cert very reasonable ler =')
then after ur exam is when ? and she really cute ..if got name liow must tell us her name  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on September 30, 2007, 8:59 pm

tong sam oso nice  wub.gif
Last day of exam is on 9th October lor.

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 30 2007, 09:53 PM)
lol now copper very scared cold d after grooming, botak d xD

eh jenny ar, tomorrow yenlu will be dropping by to see copper worh xD because she wanna bring miki go botak botak also xD if u free then come together lorh keke xD

and syrian u got another pup!! so niceeeee!!! i would love to have another also but when next time need to bring them back Sabah then sure very ma fan lorh sad.gif have to spend more money also *sighs* and rm550 w/o cert really reasonable worh! nowadays cant find this price d >_<

and u guys wanna skin Copper meh? T-T he so love u guys de neh...xD
wah .. if i u wan another pup, i think u better get it in sabah ... save all the unnecessary costs biggrin.gif.

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 1 2007, 12:12 AM)
Fuigeo, you are confusing me now.  tongue.gif

So collar and leash together one lare.  biggrin.gif

Ok, then no need to buy diapers.  tongue.gif

You just bought a Shih Tzu? 7 months old ah? How come so small in size? 7 months or 7 weeks?  tongue.gif

Black Shih Tzu.  tongue.gif

Thanks. hands.gif
Collar and leash comes together OR or Harness and leash comes together .. hehe.
she's a silky terrier. And her colour will change as she grows .. hehe. But super nottie - always wanna chase hepy and if kenot chase him (i put on my laps), then she'll bark at hepy wor doh.gif .

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Oct 1 2007, 12:17 AM)
wahh..Hse of groomers really so cheap oni?
i also thought it would near to 90+ or 100 ler..lol coz of the advertistment they get...

Syrian ah..the silky is so cute nehh wub.gif wub.gif
lurve so much...the nex gathering bring her out after she finishes her jabs k... *cant wait*

catty..tomorrow im not sure yet wor coz i got class till 4pm...u going with yen lu too??
Nxt gathering bring her out ar .. still a long way .. hahahahaah coz she's only 7 weeks old laugh.gif.

Miki is so cute!!!!! wub.gif

Wanna ask .. hepy jz started to lift his hind leg up to pee ONCE last nite and I heard that it can be prevented one. Must be taught. What would be the correct way to teach instead of just telling him "NO" coz he will not listen. And then if i wanna spank him when i see him lift up his leg to pee, should i wait for him to finish pee-ing then spank his hind leg OR should i spank his hind leg on the spot ?? Coz last nite i spanked his hind leg on the spot and he got sked, he ran out from da tray and peed all the way to the cage - and i'm afraid if i do that, he'll get da signal that he's not suppose at the tray doh.gif . In a dilemma.
madmoz
post Oct 1 2007, 09:58 AM

4,250 posts

Hmm... copper actually looksbetter b4 the grooming? Anyone agrees?

Btw, i think you can google up 'how to teach dogs not to mark' for training tips. I personally let Siu kat pee against the walls of my bathroom cause it is cleaner than the squat method... not so much 'step' on pee incidents.
TSDigitral
post Oct 1 2007, 09:59 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Oct 1 2007, 08:00 AM)
Jz named her before i went to bed last nite - Daphne.  Hepy is really timid but hepy started playing with her ady although he still doens't really readily accept her.  And kinda regret i bought da silky coz it caused the biggest problem which I've always been afraid of - Hepy lifted his legs up to pee cry.gif.  When we just got home, hepy still squatted down to pee but last nite b4 zzz, he suddenly lifted his leg up to pee at the tray and his urine kenak the wall - i spanked his hind leg  sad.gif.
Last day of exam is on 9th October lor.
wah .. if i u wan another pup, i think u better get it in sabah ... save all the unnecessary costs biggrin.gif.
Collar and leash comes together OR or Harness and leash comes together .. hehe.
she's a silky terrier. And her colour will change as she grows .. hehe.  But super nottie - always wanna chase hepy and if kenot chase him (i put on my laps), then she'll bark at hepy wor  doh.gif .
Nxt gathering bring her out ar .. still a long way .. hahahahaah coz she's only 7 weeks old laugh.gif

Miki is so cute!!!!! wub.gif

Wanna ask .. hepy jz started to lift his hind leg up to pee ONCE last nite and I heard that it can be prevented one.  Must be taught.  What would be the correct way to teach instead of just telling him "NO" coz he will not listen.  And then if i wanna spank him when i see him lift up his leg to pee, should i wait for him to finish pee-ing then spank his hind leg OR should i spank his hind leg on the spot ??  Coz last nite i spanked his hind leg on the spot and he got sked, he ran out from da tray and peed all the way to the cage - and i'm afraid if i do that, he'll get da signal that he's not suppose at the tray  doh.gif .  In a dilemma.
Daphne ..hahhaha the cute silky got a name edi , cute smile.gif

Hmmm...well i guess hepy now peeing with lift one leg up means he's telling other dogs(mean Daphne) that this is his place by living his marks there,& i think now you try to praise him when hepy pees at the correct place and ignore him when he doesn't.....just clean up the place with bleach or watever thing can cure the smell so that there won't be any of his urine smell...Anyway i read across some article before but i cant recall where , but i guess a male dog pee at wall & it's like covering up the other dog's scent with his own smell. i've read that dogs can tell alot of another dog just by sniffing the urine. they'll know if it's a dominat dog, a male or female wor .

But i guess cannot spank ....afraid hepy will confuse again . But it is just my suggestion . But it can still avoid it because can train male dog to squat down pee . maybe i guess like others male dog's owner can teach the exact way to know how to prevent it but it can be prevent one for sure icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Digitral: Oct 1 2007, 10:01 AM
madmoz
post Oct 1 2007, 10:13 AM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Sep 30 2007, 03:55 PM)
anyone here heard bout thhe proheart ???is a kind of heartguard but in the jab form.....cos yesterday i went to a vet ask for the heartguard.but she recomand me tis proheart...it only take 1 year once.just lik the vacin.....no ned take  every month.
http://www.fda.gov/bbs/topics/ANSWERS/2004/ANS01312.html

http://concernedvet.netfirms.com/

Heartguard you need to take an additional RM2 - RM5 tummy deworm pill IINM, this one you don't have to.

http://www.1800petmeds.com/heartworm/inter...63&PG=Intercept

More expensive and normally can only get from vets (seapark and pet family being the exceptions IIRC)
jason86
post Oct 1 2007, 10:49 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Sep 30 2007, 05:50 PM)
jason...proheart injection is not recomanded for dogs under1 year of age...bcoz the medicine dosage depands on ur dogs weight...during the 1st year...ur dog is still growing rapidly ..so the dosage may not be rite for ur dog...n the effect may wear off.....tats wat i heard from vet(went there wit iluv2z) n another vet from cheras...correct me if wrong

uuuu....no more long fur copper dy....but nvm..the new 1 is cute too...wan to hug him too... drool.gif
hmm..i think i will think of it again....n will go ask the vet to confirm again.thanks ya.....
so where r u now???look lik very busy wo.......

Added on October 1, 2007, 11:01 am
QUOTE(madmoz @ Oct 1 2007, 10:13 AM)
http://www.fda.gov/bbs/topics/ANSWERS/2004/ANS01312.html

http://concernedvet.netfirms.com/
Heartguard you need to take an additional RM2 - RM5 tummy deworm pill IINM, this one you don't have to.

http://www.1800petmeds.com/heartworm/inter...63&PG=Intercept
More expensive and normally can only get from vets (seapark and pet family being the exceptions IIRC)
thank madmoz......i think i will let toro take proheart after he reached 1 year old....so now still prefer heartguard 1st la........thanks thanks thanks... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by jason86: Oct 1 2007, 11:01 AM
chillie
post Oct 1 2007, 11:20 AM

141 posts

Hi, thanks for everyone your valuable experiences and advise smile.gif smile.gif Sparky is already a goodboy now since that day i scolded him and sepak him with ruler tongue.gif.. no more noise from him midnight only when he saw us came out from the room or coming back from work or school then will only bark and getting so very excited biggrin.gif biggrin.gif really a cute baby!!! I am very happy with him now at lease he didn't give me headache like mess up his sleeping place with pee and poo all over so far.. he is still very baby boy so.. i decided not to demand too much on him.. i will watch him during his play time after a short while will put him back to the fencing then he will pee or poo inside the tray.. as some of the friends over here said also baby always find difficult to control that rite.. thats applied to human also to think about it.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
yawn.gif SLEEPING TIME!! yawn.gif
blink.gif BORING TIME..... blink.gif
doh.gif GETTING WILD!!! doh.gif
rclxm9.gif PLAY TIME!! rclxm9.gif

Another thing Sparky getting excited is when he see me take away this thing from him biggrin.gif biggrin.gif he will jump jump jump then seat still and stare at me like this drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif .... hahaha.. cute Sparky..

This post has been edited by chillie: Oct 1 2007, 11:40 AM
jason86
post Oct 1 2007, 11:33 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

wah seh.so cute..........
NewbieBetta
post Oct 1 2007, 11:34 AM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

alot of cute pic there..& ur tray are so big..haha leave out only a little space for him to sleep in the playpen..so nowonder he will surely pee & poo there cause the only clean place for him to sleep is so little..

very tiny..haha

This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: Oct 1 2007, 11:35 AM
Syrian
post Oct 1 2007, 11:43 AM

2,761 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Oct 1 2007, 09:58 AM)
Hmm... copper actually looksbetter b4 the grooming? Anyone agrees?

Btw, i think you can google up 'how to teach dogs not to mark' for training tips. I personally let Siu kat pee against the walls of my bathroom cause it is cleaner than the squat method... not so much 'step' on pee incidents.
I din teach him to pee/poo in da bathroom coz da floor's wet most of da time. And he likes to go in there to lick those water on the floor or sometimes he will zzz there - so dirty @@. So, i close da door 24 hours one .

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 1 2007, 09:59 AM)
Daphne ..hahhaha the cute silky got a name edi , cute  smile.gif

Hmmm...well i guess hepy now peeing with lift one leg up means he's telling other dogs(mean Daphne) that this is his place by living his marks there,& i think now you try to praise him when hepy pees at the correct place and ignore him when he doesn't.....just clean up the place with bleach or watever thing can cure the smell so that there won't be any of his urine smell...Anyway i read across some article before but i cant recall where , but i guess a male dog pee at wall & it's like covering up the other dog's scent with his own smell. i've read that dogs can tell alot of another dog just by sniffing the urine. they'll know if it's a dominat dog, a male or female wor .

But i guess cannot spank ....afraid hepy will confuse again . But it is just my suggestion . But it can still avoid it because can train male dog to squat down pee . maybe i guess like others male dog's owner can teach the exact way to know how to prevent it but it can be prevent one for sure  icon_rolleyes.gif
datz also one of my major concerns lor. Sked later he misunderstand liao - later he thot he kenot pee in front of me or pee at tray .. so hard baru successfully trained him to pee there ler >.<

Sparky is so a very cute boy wub.gif

123 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:20 AM