20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Miniature Schnauzer Thread V3, Welcome to M.Schnauzer Family =')

iluv2zzz
post Oct 4 2007, 10:49 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Oct 4 2007, 10:45 PM)
comfirm..but i think if u buy bigger like yenlu having now for miki will be rm90+ oni..last time that guy.Taukeh offer me rm100+ after discount..but yenlu told me she bought 90+ oni...

arh..thats the diff between gender..gal get more discount  tongue.gif
Wahh... I went there with my bf de wor.. summore he choose de... me never say anything de wor... sweat.gif

But I thought mochi said hugo dun need a too big cage de wor...
iluv2zzz
post Oct 4 2007, 11:03 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Oct 4 2007, 10:04 PM)
then want ma? picnic, jun say she go buy hotcakes at mcD biggrin.gif then maybe if really want picnic then i go KFC buy nuggets lorh xD
then I bring dog cookies can ah??? tongue.gif

Added on October 4, 2007, 11:05 pm
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Oct 4 2007, 10:51 PM)
hoho..like tat even worse..ask ur bf better dont go back there...the taukeh giv discount so much wanna broke back mountain with your bf ... tongue.gif nearest mountain mayb bukit gasing..haha
doh.gif doh.gif you dunno how to bargain izzit ROFL... but that day got merdeka offer lah...

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Oct 4 2007, 11:05 PM
iluv2zzz
post Oct 4 2007, 11:11 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Oct 4 2007, 11:10 PM)
i ask him cheapest cheapest liao lo..he say dirt cheap cheap till canot cheap..haha..boh pian i also cant do anything he don 1 cheap for me..

wah..u all picnic ah..if im going then what should i bring..i will bring scissors tongue.gif
scissors... u want to take over my job ah?

digitral, u have to watch out on newbie now...
iluv2zzz
post Oct 4 2007, 11:25 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Oct 4 2007, 11:17 PM)
dun feel like bring my luilui ler  sweat.gif
iluv2zzz , act dunno me tat day if saw me ya  laugh.gif
maybe you need to make a mask for luilui liao hahahaha...

dun lah.. bring luilui lah...
iluv2zzz
post Oct 4 2007, 11:47 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

wahhh.. what you going to do with the chainsaw?
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 12:28 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Oct 5 2007, 12:24 AM)
i wan cut some tree trunk & get some leaf to make a temp hut for u guys ma,aiyo but u guys say dangerous bring chainsaw  cry.gif ok la..i guess my plan will be cancel after all.. tongue.gif okok no chainsaw
LOL by the time u finish.. dunno what time le... but ur idea is good wor hhahahahha
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 01:17 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

I borrow u a kapak lor... wahhahah ;D
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 01:42 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 5 2007, 01:35 AM)
Wah, then i dun bring my husband go. chop tauke till Rm50. LOL!!! impossible lar, Taukeh offer u rm100 after discount? wads the different there? yenlu is who? last time that guy wad? i dun quite understand ur sentense lar! duhz! lol!!! The cage u buy 1 is how much and isit same with syrian anot?
Ya lor, coz hugo small size mah, dun need too big cage, somemore sometimes i go outstation, bring the cage can make me sweat lar...

And i will wake up at midnight to bring hugo go do he's business at pads de, i remember REDBOX told me not to get a big cage coz dog will do business at another corner.
yenlu is me lah... he mean the guy taukeh didnt give him discount RM90+ for the cage.
The cage you need, big enough for ur adult maltese to stretch himself, and turn around, enough le... else he will really do business on one side.
Maybe you can buy those portable crate if you need to travel? I travel a lot too, I prefer to use playpen now, it is easier to bring here and there and expand to the size I need. 6 piece play pen is lighter then the 3x2 cage.
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 01:46 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

LOL.. I miss Miki's messy hair tongue.gif

This is her 3x2 cage, RM90+

iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 01:49 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

my gawd... you wanna kidnap her?
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 01:53 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

ur mama will kill u laugh.giflaugh.gif
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 01:56 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Oct 5 2007, 01:54 AM)
that time i will bring miki to jenny's place  tongue.gif let her have a headache once more....haha
Hhahah... Jenny jenny... where are you..!!
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 01:57 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 5 2007, 01:56 AM)
Eh Nice nIce! Got black colour? I want this 1. Its enough for hugo lor.. Coz he's mum small size..

Thanks Everybody!
I went a few shop see, all also white bigger, exact 3x2, black one smaller a bit.. 2.5x2 (newbie said)
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 02:00 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

I dun remember the price already leh... bought from PetBuddy... I bought 2 piece of 3x1, have to cut a little to fit into the cage lor...
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 02:02 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 5 2007, 01:59 AM)
2.5X2 , The 2.5 is the height? If so, then nvm, coz hugo short short de. LOL!

Added on October 5, 2007, 2:00 amsweat.gif chey i thought same bday with u. laugh.gif
the height I think almost same one... talking about the length.. wink.gif
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 02:03 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Oct 5 2007, 02:00 AM)
petbuddy taukeh taught me nonid buy tat mat de..u can go hardware shop tell them u wan to buy plastic fence wo..if not mistaken its green in color

but ofcos i know u sayang ur furkid u will surely get the best for him..

2.5 is length height i think is also 2feet
We must be talking to a different taukeh then... hahahah =)
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 02:08 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 5 2007, 02:04 AM)
oh, i will put towels and pillow inside the cage as bedding de. So yenlu do u suggest me to get the mat?

Coz i find with the mat is cleaner isit? And pls tell me the use for the mat.  Coz i cant find any use other then being comfortable..
The boss said with the mat, it will be more comfortable for the furkid to stand inside the cage, because the spacing (hole) is smaller... you put pillow or bedding or towel... anything cover the whole cage, will be nice for him to sleep, but dunno will it be nice to stand in there. I no longer use the cage, because she like to pee in there sweat.gif I suspect she is cage-trained to pee although the breeder say not. I use playpen now, easier for me to move around, cleaning... and enough space to put Miki's bed and stuff... tongue.gif
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 02:15 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 5 2007, 02:06 AM)
the difference is the length ar? different by how much? the black colour cage u bought got pic anot newbie? 6inch smaller is.. the length is 6inch shorter? rclxub.gif

Added on October 5, 2007, 2:08 amlike that ar? Then might as well i give towels and pillows as beddings. lol!
yes 6 inch smaller by the length...

pillows and beddings... if la.. if accident happen, then you have to wash those, then hugo will not feel comfy in the cage lor tongue.gif The mat will help the furkid to stand better, because of the flat bar, instead of rounded one (for the cage).... last time I got put towel inside cage for Miki, but she will play and roll.. then the towel go one side, and she choose to sleep the other side (without towel) flex.gif The cage that I bought, right now is collecting dust LOL... I only use it when I need to mop the floor and cannot let Miki run around...
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 02:17 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Oct 5 2007, 02:10 AM)
erm...im back..went for movie juz now....wont headache tis time la.got bigger room soon..haha
my place no electricity last nite...wao...scared mikey...he dun dare to move at all..i tot dog can see at nite 1..but now i realise they cant...lol
Where are you moving to? Pity Mikey lah... then at night you switch off the light to sleep, he will "sing song?"

Added on October 5, 2007, 2:17 amdoes that means, no problem babysitting? LOL laugh.gif

This post has been edited by iluv2zzz: Oct 5 2007, 02:17 AM
iluv2zzz
post Oct 5 2007, 02:22 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

mochi too excited already... hahahha... how much you need to spend so far, on your shopping list? wink.gif

20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.1528sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:49 PM