11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

Miniature Schnauzer Thread V3, Welcome to M.Schnauzer Family =')

angelgurl_nee
post Oct 10 2007, 08:08 PM

3,819 posts

jenny here tongue.gif
i saw the beanies babies ler...colourful bear bear 1 ah...and got some frogs oso...all quite cute 1...
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 10 2007, 08:49 PM

3,819 posts

a lot of other places got 9.90 la
but TY beanies are definatly around 19.90 dy...
ya its those TY beanies that i saw at centrepoint...but most of mikey de soft toys comes from my old toy colelction that i have left there collecting dust for years laugh.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 10 2007, 08:59 PM

3,819 posts

lolz...i think im gonna order from yenlu a bone la XD
or will ask her to teach me some sewing skills la coz i really will get broke if i continuously buy so many toys for mikey dy sweat.gif

angelgurl_nee
post Oct 10 2007, 09:14 PM

3,819 posts

those nylon bones can last pretty long la depending on how many times u gv them....

but more frequent change of nylon bone is recommended because scare there wil b growth of bacteria on their bones..
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 10 2007, 09:21 PM

3,819 posts

no soft toys koyak yet so far smile.gif

puppies of coz won like nylon bone yet la since there are still so young and it is oso not recommended to gv them at a too young age coz might break their teeth la...during the 1st few months sure gv soft toys better 1 ma...
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 11 2007, 12:39 AM

3,819 posts

errr...okla ppl lets all jus cool it la k smile.gif
lets get back into the topic b4 the moderator gives anyone any warning... laugh.gif

i wonder how and where is the white MS now leh??
hmm...i hope the owner have found both the salt and pepper and the white de MS a new and safe home dy ler...
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 11 2007, 12:47 AM

3,819 posts

ya i saw that westie too...i think its the westie that has bloodline from taiwan right?? she looks really cute and innocent la... wub.gif

im actually a bit disappointed when i went to pet family that day because i saw a shih tzu puppy that had poo stick to her head and another MS puppy who ate all his poo back sad.gif
i told the person in charge, but he didnt seem really interested in caring for the animals...it was really sad looking at the puppies in such condition but i couldnt do anything...i tried tapping on the window for the mS to stop, but he didnt took notice of me.. cry.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 11 2007, 01:12 AM

3,819 posts

i think i saw 1 wired fur westie there la..
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 11 2007, 01:30 AM

3,819 posts

the UPM event siennn...need to wait another year.
i think really got westie la..unless i blur till duno how westie looks like la biggrin.gif ..haha

angelgurl_nee
post Oct 11 2007, 03:01 AM

3,819 posts

lolz...thats not a bad idea ah a gang Tshirt laugh.gif
nex time go dog event we all wear together ah then everyone sure shocking.gif lolzzz...
and hun don need to make the big signboard dy coz out shirt edi striking enough tongue.gif

our name ah...wan to hv anything related to LYN or not leh... hmm.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 11 2007, 04:11 PM

3,819 posts

lolz..the ss2 de petshop thingy is sooo long la....i had a hard time reading so many lines from both madmoz and digitral sweat.gif

but i think pet safari handling dogs are OK la for now...but pet family really disappointed me...their puppies are actually very cute and they have them sellin at a quite high pricing...but the way they treat their pets are jus not worth paying the price to them... sad.gif

angelgurl_nee
post Oct 12 2007, 12:55 AM

3,819 posts

i think i asked the question about the red spots b4 in another thread..
red spots can be caused from food allergies, sleepin on wet areas, wrong shampoo etc...

my mikey i think the groomer's shampoo did not suit him so caused him to have a lot of red spots and now after 1 day oni gone dy...

does your MS have dried crusty skin falling off the body and ears??

my bday de plans im still thinking...im gonna ask my mum tomorrow laugh.gif then tomorrow night i oni update u guys on the plan...
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 12 2007, 01:31 AM

3,819 posts

i agree with madmoz if u think that the skin problem have gone a lot serious, then consulting a vet would b the best way...

angelgurl_nee
post Oct 12 2007, 01:35 AM

3,819 posts

i'd actually lurveeee to see a furkid dress up live in a formal suit jus like how that pug did in men in black tongue.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 12 2007, 01:40 AM

3,819 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Oct 12 2007, 01:37 AM)
tailor made suits for our furkids... heheheh I'd go check after raya smile.gif
im gonna take a wild guess and say that it's gonna cost us a bomb sweat.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 12 2007, 10:33 AM

3,819 posts

syrian....welcome back!!!....so nice u r back

angelgurl_nee
post Oct 12 2007, 11:03 PM

3,819 posts

wahhh u guys so "fast hand" 1 kahhh...
suddenly so many pages liaoo....brainstorm till so geng de...

i think furrytales is nice icon_rolleyes.gif
i oso try and sketch sketch the template for the shirt can kah? tongue.gif

angelgurl_nee
post Oct 12 2007, 11:24 PM

3,819 posts

ohh..mochi your son so cute gehh....
i wonder if he'll get along with my cutie pie cousin too tongue.gif
i got a pair of cousins both brothers both also very "hao" 1...
especially the older 1 who loves ppl to say him lengzai de tongue.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 12 2007, 11:33 PM

3,819 posts

lolz...okok..
coz now im starting ym 1 week de raya holiday liao...
so im pretty free de apart from having to study for my exams la tongue.gif
and planning for ym bday oso sweat.gif
angelgurl_nee
post Oct 12 2007, 11:34 PM

3,819 posts

he la...so "hao" 1 la...
i oso cannot tahan him 1 la tongue.gif
later when ig et his picture 1st from my aunt then oni i post in my signatures tongue.gif hehehe...

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0489sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:23 AM