3.5mth bonus but basic Rm1200 still no use bro
scorptim
post Jan 6 2022, 01:51 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jan 6 2022, 01:29 PM)
ts got law degree leh
how da heck ends up rm1200?
Why would anyone pay a general worker more? Just because he has a law degree? What he gonna do? litigate the packages before packing and sending it out? 😂
scorptim
post Jan 6 2022, 01:54 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(trojandude @ Jan 6 2022, 01:41 PM)
Buddy, not everyone is in a fortunate position to take their chances by not going to college.

If you're the son of a billionaire you probably wouldn't need SPM to succeed either.

Someone who comes from a poor family will always choose the safer route. That means going to college and perhaps beyond. Their goal is to get a job first, not to take their chances of becoming Bill Gates.
That’s why kids these days are strawberries, back in the 90s if you come from poor family you will choose the path to become Chan Ho Nam
scorptim
post Jan 6 2022, 02:21 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jan 6 2022, 01:55 PM)
with social credit system, no chance of that now.
As long as metal pipes and parents exist, the path will never disappear

*queue young and dangerous theme song*

QUOTE(trojandude @ Jan 6 2022, 02:11 PM)
A little off-topic but going to college isn't all about so "I can be a millionaire". You're paying for the college experience as well. Many people conveniently forget this. It's the thing that you can really do once in your life - that is when you're of college age. You can't replace it by attending college when you're old because it isn't the same. I wouldn't want my kid to be home-schooled for the same reason I don't want them to miss out college life.

Back to topic, I still view going to college(s) and getting a certificate simply better your chances of making more money. Simply speaking - the job market isn't nice to those without certificates.
Naughty America theme song playing in the background

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jan 6 2022, 02:14 PM)
cant he find a better job then a general worker with his law degree? hmm.gif
at least legal clerk is better then a packer in factory duh
Muka penumbuk so no lawyer wanna hire him.

Btw, legal clerk is one of the worst jobs out there, most lawyers are very cheapskate employers, they give you Rm2k basic so you not covered under employment act then make you work 12-15th so a day without OT 😂
scorptim
post Jan 6 2022, 02:30 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jan 6 2022, 02:23 PM)
it is better to work in legal field rather then compete with bangla as a packer in factory ba hmm.gif
i dunno

maybe TS no law degree kot...mulut cakap aje  laugh.gif
wait......................
kejap said he did 3 attempt on CLP (u need law degree done only can do CLP)

then 2020 he did econ and business degree????????????????? with foundation cert?
Why u discriminate bangla? Maybe TS preference is bangla that’s why even he has law degree also he choose to work as general worker, can get to sniff sniff snu snu with the abam banglas in the factory hhhhnnnnnnngggghhh

The part about him doing CLP 3 times, do econ and business degree with foundation etc must be the side effects so sniff sniff too much bangla, perhaps it’s more powerful than ketum and glue combined!

scorptim
post Jan 6 2022, 02:37 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Jan 6 2022, 02:34 PM)
and he study engineering too
engineering to law degree to econ / business.............. laugh.gif
Aiyo this TS is normal la, he can do the unimaginable.

Last time say wanna use PTPTN money to wincest marry his cousin also the same TS wut.
scorptim
post Jan 6 2022, 03:11 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ChuaBoy @ Jan 6 2022, 03:10 PM)
I just don wan to waste time in uni.

Y waste time when u can earn millions without a cert ?
So how many millions you earning now?

0.0213sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:31 AM