Play B3yond Community | V4, Burnout Paradise Demo Next Week

logic_life
post Sep 20 2007, 10:11 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 20 2007, 09:40 AM)
knn... demo of GT5 prologue? why dun they just realease the blardy prologue on oct20th?
heheh... hope they released on oct 20th without the price of USD60??!
logic_life
post Sep 27 2007, 11:25 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Sep 27 2007, 10:26 PM)
so means go with 80gb then,hmm...rite now my heart favoring the 80gb but still a bit ragu2 sweat.gif even my gal said im thinkin too much rclxub.gif

what to do,rm1700 is not a lil amount of money(well at least for me)
rm1700... how i wish when i bought mine was at that price... almost 3k plus other stuff..... rclxub.gif
logic_life
post Dec 5 2007, 08:23 AM

175 posts

tried using Std Chtd Mastercard. US PSN not go, but HK and Singapore PSN can use.. by the way, whats auto-populate?? rclxub.gif
logic_life
post Dec 5 2007, 10:03 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Dec 5 2007, 09:52 AM)
logic, urs is mia CC ar? can use for hk and sg?
Yeah..malaysian Standard Charted Mastercard.. Singapore n HK PSN can use but US cant use.. must be the address... can anyone tell me whats auto-populate??? hmm.gif
logic_life
post Dec 5 2007, 10:35 AM

175 posts

i guess we need to put like a real address rather than simply search from the net and tembak one address le.. thats wat i usually do le.. rclxms.gif maybe that address oso not valid... guess thats why it doesnt work? hmm.gif
logic_life
post Dec 5 2007, 06:51 PM

175 posts

just an opinion, for those who got their CC working on PSN, why not post the address that you used? maybe we can then try it out? because it seems like some who uses the same CC on same region PSN acc cant get it to work but some can.. just an opinion....
logic_life
post Dec 5 2007, 07:23 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Muchi @ Dec 5 2007, 06:59 PM)
Need to make this clear to everyone jsut in case got some can't understand. What logic meant was the US/SG PSN address you used. Not your real life house address. If it's your friend's address you don't have to post it here. So don't misunderstand logic's post.  thumbup.gif
thanks for clearing that up muchi smile.gif

QUOTE(300078 @ Dec 5 2007, 07:12 PM)
It is not the address tat make u unable to purchase is the darn bank! Ur CC bank is too unfamous! So u cant buy from US! Tried changing to HSBC and Citibank!
well, maybe u're right.. guess Std Chtd aint famous enough to be known in the US, Europe, Australia and Japan.. but no harm trying? just an opinion?
logic_life
post Dec 6 2007, 01:17 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 6 2007, 01:10 PM)
no DS3..... hmm.gif not yet... tongue.gif ...wonder if DS3 will support ps2 games.... hmm.gif  hmm.gif
i got GOW2... graphics not tat good.. but not tat bad either le... n i can confirm DS3 works with GOW2... rclxms.gif

0.0360sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:15 PM