12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

CFG FOOTBALL MALAYSIA, Discussion on reliability or scam

TSGdee08
post Jan 3 2022, 11:19 AM, updated 4y ago

Anyone here has any opinion about this CFG? to me its a ponzi or pyramid scheme. Lots of people has been talking about this lately.
ayamAnoob
post Jan 3 2022, 11:24 AM

140 posts

i been experimenting with it

operation is like money game, the difference is the money dont really come from recruiting but betting.

sheeva86
post Jan 3 2022, 11:25 AM

50 posts

Park. My colleague trying to get me into it. He said deposit 1K in 6 months oledi become 64K. Find it hard to believe
ayamAnoob
post Jan 3 2022, 11:28 AM

140 posts

not based on my calculation, not that much.

the money you put in will double in average 40 days plus minus

so 6 months get you around 29k return only

yes, it is too good to be true, i categorize this under money game, join at your own risk, and only put in disposable money into it.

QUOTE(sheeva86 @ Jan 3 2022, 11:25 AM)
Park. My colleague trying to get me into it. He said deposit 1K in 6 months oledi become 64K. Find it hard to believe
life's not fair
post Jan 3 2022, 01:33 PM

65 posts

invested 500 and within 3 months earn 3.2K
Achilles Yong
post Jan 3 2022, 06:39 PM

124 posts

i agree with the too good to be true part

its got this daily compounding interest which is...well imagine putting 3k and let it sit for 1 year and boom you can semi retire already
so far so good lah for my first month

lately many so called groups appeared that says you can join the group with just x amount of deposits, then you'll be guaranteed with min 1~2+% daily compounding interest which is....um

its a "betting against" system where you win as long the match result isnt the same as the one you betted on
i can only say join at your own risk loh

iirc i saw somewhere else someone said cfg has been established for 2 years

Edit: other than the last sentence^ the rest is when you joined a so called vip group, they give you daily predictions and you just do all in bets based on the given prediction

Another Edit: Anyone interest joining plz come use my referral code so i can earn some kolo mee money biggrin.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Achilles Yong: Jan 3 2022, 07:00 PM
X1X1
post Jan 3 2022, 08:37 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(sheeva86 @ Jan 3 2022, 11:25 AM)
why invite u, when his 64k become 4,096,000m in another six month.

tampinmy
post Jan 3 2022, 09:03 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(Achilles Yong @ Jan 3 2022, 06:39 PM)
i agree with the too good to be true part

its got this daily compounding interest which is...well imagine putting 3k and let it sit for 1 year and boom you can semi retire already
so far so good lah for my first month
lately many so called groups appeared that says you can join the group with just x amount of deposits, then you'll be guaranteed with min 1~2+% daily compounding interest which is....um

its a "betting against" system where you win as long the match result isnt the same as the one you betted on
i can only say join at your own risk loh

iirc i saw somewhere else someone said cfg has been established for 2 years

Edit: other than the last sentence^ the rest is when you joined a so called vip group, they give you daily predictions and you just do all in bets based on the given prediction

Another Edit: Anyone interest joining plz come use my referral code so i can earn some kolo mee money  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
How about those non capital guaranteed bets, if you lose, will you lose the whole amount of bet, or the percentage shown?

This post has been edited by tampinmy: Jan 3 2022, 09:06 PM
Achilles Yong
post Jan 3 2022, 09:28 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(X1X1 @ Jan 3 2022, 09:37 PM)
why invite u, when his 64k become 4,096,000m in another six month.
For the group i join there is this affiliate program where you get 8% of the amount your direct downline withdraws. The 8% is given by cfg, meaning the deduction wont occur on the withdrawn amount....so if say you as my downline you have withdrawn 4m i'll get 4,000,000*0.08 = 320k

QUOTE(tampinmy @ Jan 3 2022, 10:03 PM)
How about those non capital guaranteed bets, if you lose, will you lose the whole amount of bet, or the percentage shown?
For the group i have joined as long you do your bets in accordance to the predictions given, your capital is safe. So far there were two cases where the prediction went wrong and everyone have lost all their capital (all in bets). All the lost capitals were compensated within an hour or two. And yes, since its an all in bet, you lost all if you lose the bet. You will not be entitled for compensation should you not follow the predictions given, and all the betting records are there so you cant even attempt to lie and get away with it

This post has been edited by Achilles Yong: Jan 3 2022, 09:31 PM
X1X1
post Jan 3 2022, 09:45 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(Achilles Yong @ Jan 3 2022, 09:28 PM)
For the group i join there is this affiliate program where you get 8% of the amount your direct downline withdraws. The 8% is given by cfg, meaning the deduction wont occur on the withdrawn amount....so if say you as my downline you have withdrawn 4m i'll get 4,000,000*0.08 = 320k
For the group i have joined as long you do your bets in accordance to the predictions given, your capital is safe. So far there were two cases where the prediction went wrong and everyone have lost all their capital (all in bets). All the lost capitals were compensated within an hour or two.  And yes, since its an all in bet, you lost all if you lose the bet. You will not be entitled for compensation should you not follow the predictions given, and all the betting records are there so you cant even attempt to lie and get away with it
hahahhaha
u know what is gambling ? consistent winning or losing.
u know what is scamming ? consistent winning.
Achilles Yong
post Jan 3 2022, 10:06 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(X1X1 @ Jan 3 2022, 10:45 PM)
hahahhaha
u know what is gambling ? consistent winning or losing.
u know what is scamming ? consistent winning.
well of course its gambling, CFG is football betting, you see

As for the consistent winning, i didnt say anything that the group i have joined gives 100% accurate predictions though
https://www.reddit.com/r/SoccerBetting/comm...ng_statistical/ you might be interested to read about this
to me its more like the odds/probability stuff, since you have 50/50 chance of getting it right/wrong its not impossible for one to have scored 9/10 of the bets made, and there are such cases if you try look'em up

scammer or not i dont know, thats why i said join on your own risk should you wish to

and cfg is about inverse football betting which gives you even more of a chance to score your bets.....imo

This post has been edited by Achilles Yong: Jan 3 2022, 10:22 PM
TSGdee08
post Jan 3 2022, 11:14 PM

Thank you all for your opinion. I however find this a bit fishy. That much compounding intrest makes sense. But to me, its more to a ponzi scheme. If bank negara gets wind on this, im sure they will shut this down.
X1X1
post Jan 3 2022, 11:17 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(Achilles Yong @ Jan 3 2022, 10:06 PM)
well of course its gambling, CFG is football betting, you see

As for the consistent winning, i didnt say anything that the group i have joined gives 100% accurate predictions though
https://www.reddit.com/r/SoccerBetting/comm...ng_statistical/ you might be interested to read about this
to me its more like the odds/probability stuff, since you have 50/50 chance of getting it right/wrong its not impossible for one to have scored 9/10 of the bets made, and there are such cases if you try look'em up

scammer or not i dont know, thats why i said join on your own risk should you wish to

and cfg is about inverse football betting which gives you even more of a chance to score your bets.....imo
hahhahahaha ... 50/50%
that is first time i heard on betting or casino.
ayamAnoob
post Jan 3 2022, 11:21 PM

140 posts

yup its betting, and the group claim if follow their instruction and lose the bet they will refund. Well as any money game promise, take it with a bunch of salt, play at your own risk, and only play with disposable money
pisces88
post Jan 3 2022, 11:25 PM

3,970 posts

they give u instruction to bet, if lose they refund capital? then whats the catch lol
ayamAnoob
post Jan 3 2022, 11:26 PM

140 posts

yup the whole operation is kinda dodgy too, i ask my aunt that introduce me this about how to declare the income, she say no where to declare laugh.gif so the money make here cannot be used for proof of income, no way to be legit.

and she say the company registered in UK, but only operating in MY and can only direct transact with selected MY banks and USDT, to play has to have MY bank account, or foreigner must use USDT, including UK people where the company is registered laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Gdee08 @ Jan 3 2022, 11:14 PM)
Thank you all for your opinion. I however find this a bit fishy. That much compounding intrest makes sense. But to me, its more to a ponzi scheme. If bank negara gets wind on this, im sure they will shut this down.
ayamAnoob
post Jan 3 2022, 11:27 PM

140 posts

the catch is, you can only bet once a day, with only average 1.8% return per day.

they want your initial deposit for money laundering kot, i dont know.

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jan 3 2022, 11:25 PM)
they give u instruction to bet, if lose they refund capital? then whats the catch lol
pisces88
post Jan 3 2022, 11:52 PM

3,970 posts

QUOTE(ayamAnoob @ Jan 3 2022, 11:27 PM)
the catch is, you can only bet once a day, with only average 1.8% return per day.

they want your initial deposit for money laundering kot, i dont know.
oh like that. then its the usual pump and dump la. few months later go bust
ayamAnoob
post Jan 4 2022, 12:27 AM

140 posts

money game is money game.

make some money, take back principal money and let it roll, any extra are bonus.

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Jan 3 2022, 11:52 PM)
oh like that. then its the usual pump and dump la. few months later go bust
weeuweed
post Jan 4 2022, 01:07 AM

95 posts

Malaysians and money game.. never berpisah

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:48 AM