post Jul 19 2008, 05:30 PM

846 posts

hmm so how's the hits on clubbin nowadays thumbup.gif
IcedNyior
post Jul 20 2008, 01:35 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(DanceNation @ Jul 19 2008, 10:49 AM)
Never really been to Centro... What type of music they play there ? Crowd wise okay ??
QUOTE(Yukito @ Jul 19 2008, 11:49 AM)
The moment I read that they usually closed 5.30am, the doubts are in place shakehead.gif
My review on Centro (since it was my first time there). The area is pretty standard sized with a big platform as the dancefloor. The bar was right in the middle so not much pushing and shoving to get your drinks. they also had lots of tables and chairs - which was good. The price of the drinks was also not that bad : 1 glass Black Label + ginger ale (was very happy they had ginger ale - weirdly some clubs don't) = RM 25.30 and 2 tequila shots = RM18 each. The DJ was okay - R&B songs most of the night then house/techno music after 2am or so. Parking is also really convinient (basement parking) and only RM4.

oh i forgot to add, the crowd seems to consist mostly of malay and indian people

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Jul 20 2008, 01:47 AM
DanceNation
post Jul 20 2008, 05:31 PM

Who knows, might head there one day... smile.gif
6 more days to PVD... Anyone interested to join can PM me
subimpact
post Jul 21 2008, 11:48 AM

402 posts

PVD at where ar??
Yukito
post Jul 21 2008, 01:33 PM

Supreme Ruler of Detailers
2,918 posts

Sigh stop reminding me of PVD :cries: Have to entertain some Germans and attend a seminar. Schedule's totally packed sad.gif
hauhan842001
post Jul 21 2008, 01:52 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(DanceNation @ Jul 18 2008, 04:07 PM)
Yeap, what Machi, then the hip hop gang Flo Rida ???
Sorry ler... Not my type, wrong channel.... smile.gif
Have fun there !!
how is it the show,i got 4 ticket on my hand last time get from scalet,but i din go.
IIIaZer
post Jul 21 2008, 03:22 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(Yukito @ Jul 21 2008, 01:33 PM)
Sigh stop reminding me of PVD :cries: Have to entertain some Germans and attend a seminar. Schedule's totally packed sad.gif
bring those Germans to the party... tell them to support their country man PVD. biggrin.gif tongue.gif
hamachi
post Jul 21 2008, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(chris251285 @ Jul 18 2008, 10:33 PM)
[Want To Give]
[attachmentid=532443]

Hennesy Artistry smile.gif
hmm nobody into Hip Hop type ? i've got 4 ticks extra ~ who wans can PM me ~ or SMS @ 0 1 6  9 0 1 0 2 3 8 , 1st come 1st serve smile.gif

More Info !!
They never even bother checking for those who used the Online RSVP so with or without the invites anyone still can enter basically laugh.gif

QUOTE(hauhan842001 @ Jul 21 2008, 01:52 PM)
how is it the show,i got 4 ticket on my hand last time get from scalet,but i din go.
the show rocks ! Oh well, mainly everyone was waiting for Flo Rida to show up but first up the act is Pop Shuvit, then followed by Machi, VJ Callen and then only Flo Rida. Last but not least is DJ Latin Prince to rock the house. I should say the girls were busy screaming their heads off when VJ Utt made a special appearance before Flo Rida comes out. Boys had their eyes glued to Belinda Chee before she announces the first act.
hauhan842001
post Jul 21 2008, 05:22 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(hamachi @ Jul 21 2008, 03:55 PM)
They never even bother checking for those who used the Online RSVP so with or without the invites anyone still can enter basically  laugh.gif
the show rocks ! Oh well, mainly everyone was waiting for Flo Rida to show up but first up the act is Pop Shuvit, then followed by Machi, VJ Callen and then only Flo Rida. Last but not least is DJ Latin Prince to rock the house. I should say the girls were busy screaming their heads off when VJ Utt made a special appearance before Flo Rida comes out. Boys had their eyes glued to Belinda Chee before she announces the first act.
are you one of the girl busy screaming your head off?
DanceNation
post Jul 21 2008, 06:29 PM

Nahhh... she's the one that jumped up the stage and going " Low, low, low" when Flo Rida comes.... hehhehe
Just kidding.... I didn't even appear at the place at all. Not even wanna hear about it the first place. smile.gif
hamachi
post Jul 24 2008, 02:37 PM

QUOTE(hauhan842001 @ Jul 21 2008, 05:22 PM)
are you one of the girl busy screaming your head off?
basically i am obviously tongue.gif

QUOTE(DanceNation @ Jul 21 2008, 06:29 PM)
Nahhh... she's the one that jumped up the stage and going " Low, low, low" when Flo Rida comes.... hehhehe
Just kidding.... I didn't even appear at the place at all. Not even wanna hear about it the first place. smile.gif
i wish i could jump onto the stage and dance with him ! hahaha! of course main motive is grab his chains and run ! biggrin.gif
meow_1978
post Jul 25 2008, 12:56 AM

154 posts

MORE INFO @ WWW.THREE-KINGDOM.COM
sheahann
post Jul 25 2008, 05:57 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

wanna ask .. if 10ppl go barcelona friday night .. we order 2 whisky .. got discount "? if not mistaken 1 dewards RM358 rite ? if open 2 got discount ? or if go earlier got discount ?
Yukito
post Jul 26 2008, 06:25 PM

Supreme Ruler of Detailers
2,918 posts

If 3 then got discount. They have packages for 3 whiskey
C_MelOdy
post Jul 26 2008, 11:16 PM

84 posts

thurs.. Maison ~
Anyone going ?

This post has been edited by C_MelOdy: Jul 26 2008, 11:17 PM
IcedNyior
post Jul 27 2008, 04:21 AM

1,768 posts

went to mystique, Cineleisure fri nite with some LYN-ers. Before midnite 2 bottles of chivas is 350++ if not mistaken.

No cover charges thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by IcedNyior: Jul 27 2008, 04:39 AM
DanceNation
post Jul 27 2008, 04:43 AM

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Jul 26 2008, 11:16 PM)
thurs..  Maison ~
Anyone going ?
A lot !!! smile.gif

Added on July 27, 2008, 5:00 am
QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jul 27 2008, 04:21 AM)
went to mystique, Cineleisure fri nite with some LYN-ers. Before midnite 2 bottles of chivas is 350++ if not mistaken.

No cover charges  thumbup.gif
There's another clubbing gathering at kopitiam, Yukito...
Go gather them all and join us together ler..... According to IcedNyior. smile.gif

This post has been edited by DanceNation: Jul 27 2008, 05:00 AM
IcedNyior
post Jul 27 2008, 05:50 AM

1,768 posts

it wasnt really a clubbing gathering la. it was an out of the blue, last minute gathering
LoveMeNot
post Jul 27 2008, 11:51 AM

Live . Laugh . Love
1,710 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Jul 27 2008, 05:50 AM)
it wasnt really a clubbing gathering la. it was an out of the blue, last minute gathering
dey sista..where got last minute eh? i posted it up like 2 days before.and it wasnt really a gathering. more like inviting you guys to join me for a drink instead of clubbing. but at the end of the day,ended up "drinking" with the pole instead.LOL BLAME IT ON NYIOR!! SHE IS A BAD INFLUENCE!!!
SUSHybz
post Jul 27 2008, 12:27 PM

846 posts

Should be cheong to Euphoria next weekend ...

Finally salary out after waiting so long sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.7847sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:42 PM