post Jun 15 2008, 09:14 PM

846 posts

so how's the party going on ??
ImSIEBEL
post Jun 15 2008, 10:47 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

anyone went to scarlet at cineleisure last night ? it was awesome for me tongue.gif my third time going to a club...i enjoyed it.. rclxm9.gif
gtoforce
post Jun 15 2008, 11:37 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

wah
im a casual clubber also but nowadays most of my female friends go with their colleagues as im busy to jump into working life
susah mau find girls to club sometimes
haha
Yukito
post Jun 16 2008, 10:18 AM

Supreme Ruler of Detailers
2,918 posts

Why must it be girls, you can't club with guys only?
SUSHybz
post Jun 16 2008, 10:27 AM

846 posts

inside sure got lotsa girl for you la .. tongue.gif
Yukito
post Jun 16 2008, 01:23 PM

2,918 posts

Guys since Euphoria's open date is confirmed, how about a gathering? Let me lead the charge by finalizing the details:

Date: 2nd July 08 (Wednesday)
Time: 8pm
Venue: Hartz Chicken Buffet, Sunway Pyramid

Attendees
1) Yukito

Copy and past the list and add in your name to join thank you
Danny
post Jun 16 2008, 09:04 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(ivandj @ Jun 15 2008, 03:22 AM)
Hello clubbers , anyone into something different ?
Am doing a party , free b4 12am .
28 june / the loft @ zouk

Link to mixtape / what we r playing ....
http://themixtape.mypodcast.com/
Mainly electroclash , rave , trash ,  laugh.gif

Do drop by if free , Cheers

www.foulworks.com
the mixtape is rockx' dude ^^
love it very much~
4 z a
post Jun 17 2008, 09:05 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Yukito @ Jun 16 2008, 01:23 PM)
Guys since Euphoria's open date is confirmed, how about a gathering? Let me lead the charge by finalizing the details:

Attendees
1) Yukito

i am thiking of going when I see free flow of food available
SUSHybz
post Jun 17 2008, 10:05 AM

846 posts

Danny, so bila minum ?!!

Yukito, so any idea what's the event in Euphoria for opening ceremony ?
Yukito
post Jun 17 2008, 10:35 AM

2,918 posts

Yukito, so any idea what's the event in Euphoria for opening ceremony ?

I only know what music is up for that night. Its Milk Shake @ Euphoria and Frisky? @ The Jeq. They zone the clubs just like what Zouk did.

The former will have NY, LA, Miami Rap, Krunk, Hip Hop, Baltimore, Reggaeton, and Grime.

Latter will feature Vocal House sound originally featured in London's MoS.

Already burned some of my MoS tracks into CDs to listen when driving brows.gif
DanceNation
post Jun 17 2008, 12:31 PM

Attendees
1) Yukito
2) Dancenation

Added on June 17, 2008, 12:40 pmPin-Up Fridays presents Fierce Angels with Dave Armstrong.
Velvet Underground
10:00PM - 20 Jun 2008
House music lovers.

Fierce Angels is a new club phenomena brought to you by the same person behind Hed Kandi, Mark Doyle. Featuring soulful and funky house, Fierce Angels has traveled to Ibiza, London and New York, leaving clubbers delirious in its trail. Now that it's in KL, it's ready to rock. UK's Dave Armstrong will also be at the decks.

This post has been edited by DanceNation: Jun 17 2008, 12:40 PM
chuenmingliew21
post Jun 17 2008, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(Yukito @ Jun 16 2008, 10:18 AM)
Why must it be girls, you can't club with guys only?
club with girls baru syok. wan go out v guys go mamak enough or cc

Added on June 17, 2008, 1:25 pm

Attendees
1) Yukito

i dun know u guys, but can i join?

This post has been edited by chuenmingliew21: Jun 17 2008, 01:25 PM
4 z a
post Jun 17 2008, 04:19 PM

27 posts

Anyone going Maison this coming thursday's ladies night?
bidfordun
post Jun 17 2008, 05:19 PM

2,234 posts

guys, i am curious. what actually guys wear when they go clubbing?

i heard from my friend tee is a big no no but i saw someone wearing tee to zouk from his blog.
DanceNation
post Jun 17 2008, 05:56 PM

No big deal bout what u wear to go club... don't wear also can. :-)
I think everyone is invited to join the opening at Euphoria. Do not ask whether or not can u join ? Just put in your nick, your name, your hp number, your whateveritisuwanttogive to Yukito. He'll notify. I think... smile.gif
Yukito
post Jun 18 2008, 08:58 AM

2,918 posts

i dun know u guys, but can i join?

Yeah sure no problem. Just don't FFK that's all I ask for. I plan to gather for dinner first as a get-to-know-each-other better session. Then baru go club. Otherwise inside the club it'll be too noisy for any solid conversations.

As for me I wear tees quite a lot cause it's comfortable. There's no such thing as a dress code unless they happen to have a theme or certain clubs tend to have a specific crowd which indirectly constraints ur wardrobe selections.

4za you wanna join?
babyerry
post Jun 18 2008, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(Yukito @ Jun 18 2008, 08:58 AM)
Yeah sure no problem. Just don't FFK that's all I ask for. I plan to gather for dinner first as a get-to-know-each-other better session. Then baru go club. Otherwise inside the club it'll be too noisy for any solid conversations.

As for me I wear tees quite a lot cause it's comfortable. There's no such thing as a dress code unless they happen to have a theme or certain clubs tend to have a specific crowd which indirectly constraints ur wardrobe selections.

4za you wanna join?
i wan join~~~
but no money~~~
can u threat.... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Yukito
post Jun 18 2008, 04:52 PM

2,918 posts

No money then I cannot help you lor, I also "zi shen nan bao" whistling.gif

Ask you yum cha also don't want, clubbing lagi hard lo
rene1261
post Jun 19 2008, 12:04 AM