9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Clubberz Gathering [V2], Our lifestyle - Clubbing for life

TSAmedion
post Dec 23 2007, 12:16 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

QUOTE(isildur88 @ Dec 23 2007, 12:05 PM)
so IF i wan to open a bottle on ruums or maisons.... how much??? can i ask thiz questions in the first place???
RM 3xx ..
TSAmedion
post Jan 9 2008, 06:45 PM

3,377 posts

Yukito is right.. ^^

Wait my power come back you all will die..
TSAmedion
post Mar 25 2008, 08:54 PM

3,377 posts

I'm with a b!tch right now making me more like animal which is kept in zoo..
TSAmedion
post Mar 29 2008, 11:02 AM

3,377 posts

Just wondering now shuffle still famous in club?

I go clubbing also don't dare to shuffle already..
TSAmedion
post Mar 29 2008, 02:22 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(f1br3opt1c @ Mar 29 2008, 01:59 PM)
Depends la, you go trance the shuffle. Dont like some sohaiz go RnB and shuffle there. haiyohh
That 1 ah beng only do ... RnB and they shuffle so hard.. They no shame I watch also headache..
TSAmedion
post Mar 30 2008, 09:36 AM

3,377 posts

Basket Yukito ffk me ! I went there at 11pm+ till 1am... T_T
TSAmedion
post Mar 31 2008, 03:14 AM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(shean @ Mar 30 2008, 04:59 PM)
Basket Amedion, go have fun also didnt call! Haha!
Yukito invited me for yam char session but he ffk.. laugh.gif

Got clubbing I sure don't go alone eh.. No worries.. Your contact still in my list.. thumbup.gif
TSAmedion
post Apr 1 2008, 09:41 AM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(Yukito @ Mar 31 2008, 11:52 PM)
Paiseh...... The ultimate culprit is Jerry. Cause he FFK me sin de. FFK never mind, but the reason for FFK is.......

He play snooker with friends.

Sad, this world has nothing for me anymore.

Botak, the girl I intro you that day, familar or not tongue.gif
Oh .. Nvm lar.. Next time then..

BUT no more yam char.. Wait till i contact u all for clubbing.. Maybe in 2020.. laugh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(Sou1 @ Apr 1 2008, 08:53 AM)
i heard live band is nice but i wonder what issit ? unsure.gif
A group of musician performing in the club?
TSAmedion
post Apr 13 2008, 03:54 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(babyerry @ Apr 13 2008, 03:45 PM)
sorry loh....
my fren din let me go leh
cos we playing luckyball...
so no choice....sorry...
btw,i got cal u oh
wan tell u i not going yamcha but can not cal
amedion phone oso...like see my name appear then dun wan pick up... shocking.gif
I just wan to pick up and you hang up already .. laugh.gif
TSAmedion
post Apr 15 2008, 11:36 AM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(babyerry @ Apr 13 2008, 10:45 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
cantik, then din cal me bck...
Because my phone don't have credit to call ma.. Sorry lor..

My apology to all also lar coz didn't keep in touch .. cry.gif
TSAmedion
post Apr 16 2008, 09:21 AM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(Yukito @ Apr 15 2008, 06:20 PM)
All of us also got fault then tongue.gif

Anyway, this weekend or early next week I going up KL. Free yumcha/watch movie/gathering or not?
I'm still in jail .. cry.gif

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Apr 15 2008, 10:11 PM)
I got n00b quztion agaiz ...
Like when me and 3 fren go club. wanna open 1 bottle cover us 4 ppl. How procedure ?

1) Go to entrance, and tell the bouncer ??? Or need to queue first ?
2) How about the table ??
3) Where do i need pay ? At entrance also ?
4) and how about the cop at our hand

sry i noob
1) No need queue .. There's a lot of promoter there.. They will approach you ..
2) They will find for you. You can choose too. If too many people then you'll have to stand
3) Pay the promoter OR she will lead you elsewhere to pay
4) .....
TSAmedion
post Apr 16 2008, 11:55 AM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(Yukito @ Apr 16 2008, 11:25 AM)
Not even yumcha?
Just take the easy way out, bring Pro Clubber Amedion along tongue.gif
I everyday tell her no money .. Lazy go here and there ..
That day she got mad cause she asked me go Asia Cafe .. I give a million reason but you invite.. I straight away go..
Both didn't talk but enjoyed sushi together.. RM 50+ for 2 person .. Almost want vomit..

So, the next time you guys come KLANG find me lar.. thumbup.gif
TSAmedion
post Apr 16 2008, 06:37 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(Yukito @ Apr 16 2008, 04:26 PM)
Wah crap....... didn't know my FFK had so many unintended negative implications.

Ok, next time I go Klang find u. Can or not?
No problem .. Normal yam char will do.. Bring ur gf also .. If not my gf say we gay again.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(guardioo @ Apr 16 2008, 05:52 PM)
Which Club you all hang out?? Kindly tell me though

Saturday - Velvet or Poppy
Friday - Poppy, Scarlet or Bar Club
Wednesday - Velvet

Velvet (Age Limit: Guys 25Y old above, Ladies 21Y above)
Price: RM398nett per bottle, RM338.80 after discount
Poppy (Age Limit: Guys 21Y old above, Ladies 21Y above)
Price: RM368nett per bottle, RM308.80 after discount

The rest i doesnt manage to get discount, i able to get discount at barcelona, but doesnt have much fren go there, wanna try out there, anyone free to go?
I am free if it's free .. whistling.gif
TSAmedion
post Apr 16 2008, 08:52 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Apr 16 2008, 07:37 PM)
TQ a lot Amedion laugh.gif

Does that mean we have to pay before enter and chop our hand ??
Or we can enter inside 1st ?

I scare to pass thru the bouncer as i never order bottle to go in club b4. Normally just follow ppl without asking.
P/S Sometime i saw ppl got a card, then can enter free !! no need pay.
Is it membership ?
Sometimes pay outside then only go in with the bottle.. Sometimes the promoter bring you go in and find table.. Then only bring the liquor and bill..

No need scare the bouncer.. They won't eat you .. Most of 'em is quite nice.. They show the macho n garang face just because it's part of their job..

The card is given to people who kept their liquor ( unfinished liquor ) in the club .. You may enter free with that card for max 3 times I think but not 4 person anymore ( Depends on which club, which day and the amount of liquor left ) ..
TSAmedion
post Apr 16 2008, 09:04 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(sentro2020 @ Apr 16 2008, 09:01 PM)
Wow got such things !?

Mean if i purpose keep 1/2 bottle in the clubs, i can go in for 3 times more for FREE + enjoyin my remaining bottle ?

Thats pretty cool man !!
You open one new bottle ( 4~5 person can enter ). Then left 50% & you enter 2nd time ( 2 or 3 person can enter ). You don't want to drink? Pretty cool if ur face is as thick as the wall lar.. tongue.gif

TSAmedion
post Apr 17 2008, 10:13 AM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(Yukito @ Apr 16 2008, 09:59 PM)
Erm, talking about that....... Currently back to single liao sweat.gif
I'm free. In fact, I've been wanting to go Barcelona just that don't have kaki thats all. When ya going ? smile.gif
You need kaki? Maybe you can invite botak.. I help you invite my friend.. The monkey guy and ah zhen.. They always go barcelona.. smile.gif
TSAmedion
post May 3 2008, 02:18 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(po0t p0ot @ May 1 2008, 06:01 PM)
pyramid which area? i heard of cocoa banana only
I heard of coco banana too .. I though they're talking about Barcelona ..

That's the weirdest name ever .. thumbup.gif
TSAmedion
post May 3 2008, 05:17 PM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(blankanon @ May 3 2008, 04:55 PM)
i tot d more crowded d betta?lolx
tat is if u have a lot og chicks surrounding u rite?haha
If hot chicks crowd then okay ...
If male + pork chop crowd then please ... All their sweat wipe on my body .. Yucks .. doh.gif
TSAmedion
post May 15 2008, 03:02 PM

3,377 posts

Opening at Sunway Pyramid today ..
Check The Star newspaper .. Got one whole page advertising it..
The club looks very colorful ..
TSAmedion
post May 16 2008, 10:11 AM

3,377 posts

QUOTE(jackyflc @ May 15 2008, 05:50 PM)
I got the invitation card , according to them on the phone can bring how many ppl go also can wor...so i think the card is just for nothing 1 la , can walk in public MAYBE , neone going?
So, how's the Coco Banana? Got chocolate and banana to eat? rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Yukito @ May 16 2008, 12:21 AM)
If you guys think Barcelona is Lousy I wonder what category Coco Banana belongs

Up until now the only reason I ever see anybody say Barcelona sux is because "a lot of lala", don't seem to see any other reasons. Just my RM0.02 anyway. I been to many clubs and I think it does have one of the better song selections around and better mix of music. Though I would like to complain their dance floor is really small.
Yeah.. The most important thing is the music and the crowd we go with ..

QUOTE(jeffyap @ May 16 2008, 01:27 AM)
hi all i m jus joined this forum...
btw i also a new clubber =.=
feel wan to join if there is a gathering  rclxms.gif
There is gathering if you start inviting here .. tongue.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0381sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:58 PM