My collection so far:

G1 redeco Jazz and G1 redeco ratchet

Close-up of G1 redeco Jazz

I noticed that Jazz's plastic is solid white but Ratchet's one like cream white. Must be the type of plastic they use.

paanjang16
post Sep 19 2007, 09:46 PM

335 posts

Jazz: Give a high five to my buddy Ratchet here for bringing me back to life yo. flex.gif
Ratchet: Thanks a lot Jazz notworthy.gif

Ratchet: Let's practice melee!!
Jazz: Alright! YOU WANT A PIECE OF ME??? YOU WANNA PIECE OF ME!!!??
Ratchet: YES! I WANT TTWWWOOO!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
Jazz: Hey that's not funny whistling.gif

This post has been edited by paanjang16: Sep 19 2007, 09:49 PM
paanjang16
post Sep 22 2007, 02:43 AM

335 posts

I can understand why Hasbro and Takara dun want to continue BT= licence fees to use the cars from Honda, Subaru etc. Unless those cars are sponsored like the cars from GM for the TFTM, Hasbro will produce more BTs and Alts. Oh, sometimes no amount of money can persuade a car maker to let their car be a war machine ** G1 BB Beattle, G1 Jazz Porsche ***

@ cjlai , is that primus?
paanjang16
post Sep 28 2007, 10:08 PM

335 posts

My friend helped me to buy Deluxe Brawl and bonecrusher rclxms.gif

Bought it from a TRU Express at some obscure location in KL brows.gif

anyway Deluxe Brawl is so out of scale with my Jazz and Ratchet sweat.gif

I was expecting deluxe brawl to be small, but not sooo small. Maybe coz I sudah kena poison by my friend's Leadre Brawl icon_idea.gif

Oh, Bonecrusher is complaining he hates being deluxe size. vmad.gif
paanjang16
post Sep 28 2007, 10:37 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Sep 28 2007, 10:10 PM)
define obscure..
somewhere near jalan ampang, tun razak interchange?
Bought it from The Mall, opposite PWTC, since he has an assignment there.

The one at the base of the Empire Tower is a TRU, not a TRU Express. Good guess though notworthy.gif

paanjang16
post Sep 29 2007, 06:20 PM

335 posts

Since Vanguish has poisoned everyone with LEADER Brawl aka daddy brawl, may I present baby brawl rclxms.gif

Jazz: Gee, I remembered you were bigger.... blink.gif
Baby Brawl: No matter, I still have my main gun, my missiles and I still love to destroy Autobots! vmad.gif

Jazz: Rigghhttt... but now you're easier to feel my ULTRA KICK!!!

Added on September 29, 2007, 6:28 pmBonecrusher wanna play Kungfu

BC: Come get some!!
Ratchet: ???? Ain't you bigger, bout the size of optimus? Something is not right blink.gif

BC: You're right, I should be Megatron size!!!! vmad.gif I hate you Hasbro! I hate you Michael Bay! I hate you Ratchet cry.gif cry.gif
Ratchet: Look, I'm sure you'll be leader class some day.... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by paanjang16: Sep 29 2007, 06:28 PM
paanjang16
post Sep 30 2007, 12:12 AM

335 posts

Was at Subang Parade today, and TRU not a single TF toy. Parkson was no different; two weeks ago got about 10 G1 redeco Jazz on sale plus some other TF Energon toys, today ALL TF toy HABIS sampai bayang pun tak nampak!!! shakehead.gif

0.0396sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:52 PM