TSUNDICI
post Sep 29 2007, 09:08 AM

honestly i dont really like d dodge ram mold.. i did

saw some1 bought it form TM last time.. for 350rm doh.gif

d only reason i bought it just becoz he's black lol

@shinchi

i dunno.. kene pandai2 cari.. i escort my friend last time to get his brave maximus.. hahaha.. complete with box too.. around 8xxrm

Shinichi
post Sep 29 2007, 09:12 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Sep 29 2007, 09:08 AM)
honestly i dont really like d dodge ram mold.. i did

saw some1 bought it form TM last time.. for 350rm  doh.gif

d only reason i bought it just becoz he's black lol

@shinchi

i dunno.. kene pandai2 cari.. i escort my friend last time to get his brave maximus.. hahaha.. complete with box too.. around 8xxrm
haha, i want to get alt nemesis prime bcoz i wan to own 1. coz all my primes are red, and non are black tongue.gif

wow, must be very good deal. if have any lobang for FM or BM (from masterforce rite?) or another M (from RID), let me know ya biggrin.gif

Added on September 29, 2007, 9:13 amhttp://www.ebay.com.my/viItem?ItemId=110174456412

someone selling this on ebay... the price shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Sep 29 2007, 09:13 AM
TSUNDICI
post Sep 29 2007, 09:16 AM

it's FM, GM, and BM hehehe

d most expensive/rare is GM, grand maximus from masterforce

Added on September 29, 2007, 9:17 amhaih... you wanna buy gorenged TF?.. spend it on vintage..

a total waste to spend it on deluxe

Added on September 29, 2007, 9:18 amdah lah berani claim "super rare".. well **** him

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Sep 29 2007, 09:18 AM
Shinichi
post Sep 29 2007, 09:21 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Sep 29 2007, 09:16 AM)
it's FM, GM, and BM hehehe

d most expensive/rare is GM, grand maximus from masterforce

Added on September 29, 2007, 9:17 amhaih... you wanna buy gorenged TF?.. spend it on vintage..

a total waste to spend it on deluxe

Added on September 29, 2007, 9:18 amdah lah berani claim "super rare".. well **** him
oh, guess i've mistaken BM was from masterforce sweat.gif

for now on my wish list alt nemesis prime is the lowest priced 1 d... so get this first. other TF i want to get has higher price(eg. six shot, takara sonic convoy) sad.gif

Added on September 29, 2007, 9:24 amhey UNDICI im eagerly waiting for your v.saber tongue.gif

hopefully the seller reply me later so can cod the alt nemesis prime with him today.

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Sep 29 2007, 09:24 AM
TSUNDICI
post Sep 29 2007, 09:26 AM

actually i also have another cod today lol

3 cod in this week.. just to cover d expenses on V sweat.gif

Added on September 29, 2007, 9:34 amand why bother lookin for fm?. i already had 1 lol

This post has been edited by UNDICI: Sep 29 2007, 09:34 AM
Shinichi
post Sep 29 2007, 09:36 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Sep 29 2007, 09:26 AM)
actually i also have another cod today lol

3 cod in this week.. just to cover d expenses on V  sweat.gif

Added on September 29, 2007, 9:34 amand why bother lookin for fm?. i already had 1 lol

let me guess, 2 cod to sell and 1 cod for vs? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Shinichi: Sep 29 2007, 09:40 AM
TSUNDICI
post Sep 29 2007, 09:42 AM

well.. you just read it thru my mouth lol
Shinichi
post Sep 29 2007, 09:43 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Sep 29 2007, 09:26 AM)
and why bother lookin for fm?. i already had 1 lol

i had it too... but i feel its fragile. dare not to play too much with it later sure have some parts break 1 sweat.gif
laica
post Sep 29 2007, 09:56 AM

grown up child
801 posts

hahaha
@shinichi to be honest the NP mold quite bad.... but i got both OP and NP and for me they are cool
get the cheaper one la cause the box u have to tear it apart also to take the toy out
and even next time u want to sell i think the price will still be good without the box laugh.gif
Shinichi
post Sep 29 2007, 10:02 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Sep 29 2007, 09:56 AM)
hahaha
@shinichi to be honest the NP mold quite bad.... but i got both OP and NP and for me they are cool
get the cheaper one la cause the box u have to tear it apart also to take the toy out
and even next time u want to sell i think the price will still be good without the box laugh.gif
ya i read few of you here say the mold not very good. anyway i just want to own my very first nemesis prime tongue.gif and i think extra rm40 for the better condition box is not worth... coz i'll open up the box anyway... cant tahan to see the toys being "locked" inside the box... must free it from their prison rclxms.gif
laica
post Sep 29 2007, 10:03 AM

grown up child
801 posts

yup
agree u cant maintain the box no matter wat hahahaha
TSUNDICI
post Sep 29 2007, 10:06 AM

i throw d box rit away after i open it laalalala
Shinichi
post Sep 29 2007, 10:10 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Sep 29 2007, 10:03 AM)
yup
agree u cant maintain the box no matter wat hahahaha
haha yaya. dunno why hasbro they like to do their box in a way we cant open it up nicely without cutting/tearing...

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Sep 29 2007, 10:06 AM)
i throw d box rit away after i open it laalalala
haha, i'll keep the box. coz after im done playing, its BIB time tongue.gif at least the box can prevent dusts from the toy.
laica
post Sep 29 2007, 10:12 AM

grown up child
801 posts

i throw as well except for certain toys that i think i WILL sell then keep but my favorites, all box campak di laugh.gif
by the way if i got 1.2K in hand and i want to choose btw Victory Leo or MP04 which sld i get? just an assumption
2 of my favorites

This post has been edited by laica: Sep 29 2007, 10:14 AM
sunnyboy
post Sep 29 2007, 10:14 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Sep 29 2007, 10:12 AM)
i throw as well except for certain toys that i think i WILL sell then keep but my favourites, all box campak di laugh.gif
by the way if i got 1.2K in hand and i want to choose btw Victory Leo or MP04 which sld i get? just an assumption
visit uncle lim.....then buy both...muahahhahaa tongue.gif

TSUNDICI
post Sep 29 2007, 10:15 AM

hah!.. if 1200rm for both Vicsaber complete+box

better take dat.... Vic leo alone not worth it

unless you willing to pay extras just for d sake of complete accesories

MP04 at GT is 15xxrm lol
laica
post Sep 29 2007, 10:16 AM

grown up child
801 posts

i scared i one also cant get cause my luck suck in gambling
TSUNDICI
post Sep 29 2007, 10:16 AM

balck again

Shinichi
post Sep 29 2007, 10:17 AM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(laica @ Sep 29 2007, 10:12 AM)
i throw as well except for certain toys that i think i WILL sell then keep but my favorites, all box campak di laugh.gif
2 of my favorites
of course mp04... coz its only victory leo, no star saber...

and in my case i wont get any... since i own mp04... yet the victory leo too expensive d...
laica
post Sep 29 2007, 10:18 AM

grown up child
801 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Sep 29 2007, 10:15 AM)
hah!.. if 1200rm for both Vicsaber complete+box

better take dat.... Vic leo alone not worth it

unless you willing to pay extras just for d sake of complete accesories

MP04 at GT is 15xxrm lol
ic ic hmm.gif
i think i'll skip both and buy other toys like keroro or gundam or maybe other tf toys ....can buy more sweat.gif

123 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:28 AM