Having troubles sleeping

miyakochan89
post Dec 27 2021, 08:40 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(NotCooll @ Dec 26 2021, 11:40 PM)
I have no sleeping difficulties, however, I am facing one in recent two week whereby I am having troubles sleeping.

I tried all different kind of methods to fall asleep such as l
1. Listening to music - Barely works because I am not used to using this method to sleep
2. Medidate to "calm" myself - Not working, brain keeps thinking
3. Go out for a walk - Initially i did go out for walk, but then since i didnt sleep well for weeks, i scared i pengsan and tend not to do such vigrous activities because i do feel pain in my heart
4. Keep counting 0-100 inside my brain - Not working

What natural methods do you guys do to make yourself go to sleep? Mind to share sifus? I cannot always rely on sleeping meds to make myself asleep man!
Continue your walking. Walk for one hour or so. If you are scared, just walk at a slower pace, but walk longer. Good workout and also will help you to build a stronger heart.

Nothing helps you to sleep like any forms of physical exercises.

And stop taking those caffeines after 3PM.

0.0115sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:56 AM