QUOTE(NotCooll @ Dec 26 2021, 11:40 PM)
I have no sleeping difficulties, however, I am facing one in recent two week whereby I am having troubles sleeping.
I tried all different kind of methods to fall asleep such as l
1. Listening to music - Barely works because I am not used to using this method to sleep
2. Medidate to "calm" myself - Not working, brain keeps thinking
3. Go out for a walk - Initially i did go out for walk, but then since i didnt sleep well for weeks, i scared i pengsan and tend not to do such vigrous activities because i do feel pain in my heart
4. Keep counting 0-100 inside my brain - Not working
What natural methods do you guys do to make yourself go to sleep? Mind to share sifus? I cannot always rely on sleeping meds to make myself asleep man!
Main issue with sleeping is gut health. I tried all different kind of methods to fall asleep such as l
1. Listening to music - Barely works because I am not used to using this method to sleep
2. Medidate to "calm" myself - Not working, brain keeps thinking
3. Go out for a walk - Initially i did go out for walk, but then since i didnt sleep well for weeks, i scared i pengsan and tend not to do such vigrous activities because i do feel pain in my heart
4. Keep counting 0-100 inside my brain - Not working
What natural methods do you guys do to make yourself go to sleep? Mind to share sifus? I cannot always rely on sleeping meds to make myself asleep man!
90% of serotonin is from EDC cells from the gut, which is then converted to melatonin, the sleep hormon.
You have gut issue, you will reduce your sleep hormon level.
If you have alllergy, food intolerance or immune issue, this will add up to your sleep problem.
Allergy and food intolerance. will increase your sleep problem because histamine is a potent sleep inhibitor. So as with stress hormon (cortisol).
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...100000504674719
You need to solve the root of your sleep problem first. Then only take all the supps.. melatonin, magnesium, GABA etc2.
Dont bother medication. Its short term okay, long term KO.
Most if not all sleep medication causes dependancy. Nanti jadi drug addict lo.
May 19 2022, 01:41 PM

0.0157sec