Having troubles sleeping

edriem
post Dec 30 2021, 09:09 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(NotCooll @ Dec 27 2021, 12:40 AM)
I have no sleeping difficulties, however, I am facing one in recent two week whereby I am having troubles sleeping.

I tried all different kind of methods to fall asleep such as l
1. Listening to music - Barely works because I am not used to using this method to sleep
2. Medidate to "calm" myself - Not working, brain keeps thinking
3. Go out for a walk - Initially i did go out for walk, but then since i didnt sleep well for weeks, i scared i pengsan and tend not to do such vigrous activities because i do feel pain in my heart
4. Keep counting 0-100 inside my brain - Not working

What natural methods do you guys do to make yourself go to sleep? Mind to share sifus? I cannot always rely on sleeping meds to make myself asleep man!
If you're muslim, try listen to surah you're familiar with at really low volume (still can hear but not really).

When you try to sleep, close all the source of light, even charger, extension. Then try all the methods.

For point 4, count 0-100 but no movement at all. Not even a slightest one. Not even a smile, or a hard on.

I did try some meds before, anti depressant (at low dose) but somehow my body get used to it and it didnt work at low dose already so I stopped taking. And that gummies thing didnt help much.

QUOTE(kuntilanak @ Dec 27 2021, 09:44 AM)
erm, not intending to troll, but I heard fapping can help...
+1

This post has been edited by edriem: Dec 30 2021, 09:13 AM

0.0129sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:27 AM