Mar 14 2008, 10:28 PM
45 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
think to buy this phone but
1. no flash for camera 2. document viewer no editor This post has been edited by DeAn85: Mar 14 2008, 10:29 PM |
Mar 15 2008, 05:21 PM
QUOTE(leenux @ Mar 15 2008, 05:34 AM) 1. no flash for camera then i will buy this phone * the phone really thin to incorporate a flash and supposed to be a business phone 1st before multimedia 2. document viewer no editor * the document viewer is free but the editor is available for purchase. not cheap. |
Mar 16 2008, 09:44 AM
Mar 17 2008, 10:28 PM
hello all, how do i install the themes?
i been copy sis into memory card then open the file, but it appear this msg: certificate error! please contact supplier! |
Mar 18 2008, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(DeAn85 @ Mar 17 2008, 10:28 PM) hello all, how do i install the themes? i been copy sis into memory card then open the file, but it appear this msg: certificate error! please contact supplier! my problem solved! thx pukarix Post #116 i think i will go through all E51 buddy's post here... see some "technical" tip |
Mar 25 2008, 11:15 PM
Mar 25 2008, 11:39 PM
yup,but i use night mode is just normal...
Mar 26 2008, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(mediumsliced @ Mar 26 2008, 03:12 PM) Wow, low light condition brings out the worse in the camera. Not that it functions any better in broad daylight. Check out my pics attached below. Absolutely crap. seem same with me...dark area it become green-ish Anyway, that goes to show, after 2 months of using this phone, now only play with the camera that I'm not the one to whip out his phone just to take snaps. I have my point and shoot for that. [attachmentid=426745] Lowlight, taken in the stairwell heading up to my office. ZOMFG! [attachmentid=426747] Taken on the street at mid-day. So-so only. My previous Panny VS7 took nicer pics and that's almost a 2-year old phone. i'm sure your office stairwell's wall paints is white right? |
Mar 29 2008, 09:57 PM
Apr 9 2008, 10:11 AM
did you guy sign in your mobile window live messenger?
i did, but totally can't sign in.... message writing : i'm set"offline"mode and connection setting problem but i'm connected with wifi and using the web browser on the other hand,i also try mini opera as other pal mentioned but i'm stuck at front page, can't surf the other page like you guy said fast connection with this stuff |
Apr 12 2008, 06:29 PM
tride at office, home, KTV which is free wifi access
totally can's sign in my mobile msn messenger keep on show the message: i'm using "offline mode" then ask for check access point setting this problem occur after i install the mini opera, now already remove same problem also This post has been edited by DeAn85: Apr 12 2008, 06:32 PM |
Apr 22 2008, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(xiang05 @ Apr 22 2008, 10:39 PM) oopps...forgot this point, mean i cant wakeup with my lovely radio channel...sigh u gotta kidding meor i gotta wearing my headset along the nite..... no such function la pal.... p s : how to slow down the volume of alarm clock alert? whatever i use profile that volume is slow... when alarm time ring so loudly |
Apr 23 2008, 10:10 PM
Apr 25 2008, 01:07 PM
actually use phone existing tone is no problem..
only when i use my mp3 song as alarm tone that is super loud! currently i'm use "marbles" is just fine, but i hope to use my favourite song as alarm tone |
May 10 2008, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(davehii @ May 10 2008, 12:52 PM) anyone has comment on the adapter i'm looking for? power saving is for save ur battery...by the way, all the E51 users out there, how to adjust the phone so it wont go into standby mode (screensaver showing the digital clock), i found that the settings only allow to adjust 45 seconds to 90 seconds timeout. How to completely turn it off? this is useful when use certain feature like gps navigation. Thanks is normal function for every mobile phone or u just set the maximum timeout |
May 26 2008, 11:33 PM
actually i doubt on E51 WLAN function
fed up bout the connection can't sign in live messenger (hav to try many many time) web also slow |
May 27 2008, 07:48 PM
when i try to connect at house
my brother's laptop connection is normal,ndsl as well... but my E51 i'm also try it at my college.... but totally nv success connecting |
Jun 9 2008, 11:07 AM
here i bought crytal case for E51 from ebay
RM25+ for twin pack covered around stainless steel part but doesn't look nice » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « look at the cover of my on/off button » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « finally i dun use any cover on it This post has been edited by DeAn85: Jun 9 2008, 11:09 AM |
Apr 9 2009, 11:54 PM
coz of the stainless steel is heat conductor
| Change to: | 0.0303sec