Then, after looking longer, it look like some other car but i cant really think of what car.
Proton SAGA BLM thread - A new SAGA begins, NEW KING ON THE R O A D
Sep 25 2007, 02:42 AM
5,156 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
One glance it look like accord 94 preface lift.
![]() Then, after looking longer, it look like some other car but i cant really think of what car. |
Jan 16 2008, 11:50 PM
People just have too much free time in their hands, will go view it on saturday or friday itself. Cant wait
This post has been edited by tifosi: Jan 16 2008, 11:50 PM |
Jan 19 2008, 02:30 PM
Wonder if the current Iswara suck more fuel or this one?
Jan 19 2008, 06:57 PM
Jus came back from the showroom. The car is nice and looks like design looks like some exp jap car. The quality is really a notch up compare to the old LMST but still far from persona or neo, well, what you pay for is what u get. The door also seems quite flimsy, something like the savvy maybe a little worse. Maybe adding some dynamat will help the door closing sound and better sound insulating?
The interior is real step up, making myvi-ish tiny little dots make it doesnt look so plasticky. Like the interior except the plastic lock which is hard to pull up and down (like the savvy) Boot is real big, for this segment of car. And have a full size size tyre as well. Seats is nice to seat except i find that is a little low for short ppl like me Well, is still a good car for the price u pay for |
Jan 20 2008, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(krizijau @ Jan 20 2008, 12:49 AM) just go to showroom this evening.. -Yeah, is just 2/3 of the way. Is a design fault :Sdun worry about long gear stick... makes the hand more relaxed lah.. what i think i dun like is.. -the rear window can only wind down to 2/3 ah? cannot go down summore.. -i think there is no child lock.. -no signal light on fender (or side)..but i think i saw a model build by Proton Design that use side signal on the side mirror meh... -no boot lamp on B and N-Line? come on... -how they fixed and design the fog lamp for the M-Line? issit properly fixed?why need to 'potong bumper' if wanna fixed aftermarket fog (or sport) lights for B and N-Line.. anyway.. the campro engine looks great... -There is child lock -Yup, no signal on fender but does it matter anyway? There is signal on the headlamps. -No idea on boot lamp, didnt research until that detail -It is suppose to be like that so when u buy those lower line you wont get a hole in there. |
Jan 21 2008, 10:43 AM
Anybody realise the boot is a little hard to close, went and have a look this morning again after my class (NBTD actually)
Added on January 21, 2008, 10:44 am QUOTE(zacevox @ Jan 21 2008, 10:43 AM) 850 Viva is 29-30k after discount.. Not really but i say is comparable to myvi, viva interior sucks actually and the plastic is like the one from the kelisa or worse.cheap plastic? This post has been edited by tifosi: Jan 21 2008, 10:47 AM |
Jan 21 2008, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Jan 21 2008, 10:55 AM) Oh, this is bad. Savvy is actually really a good car. Screw what those ppl say. It may not look pretty but it performs well and drive well. If the savvy price is comparable with the BLM, i would take the savvy any time but that is just me. Most people like big boot and sedan cars.This post has been edited by tifosi: Jan 21 2008, 11:09 AM |
Jan 21 2008, 02:04 PM
Where is the RED Audi like saga located? COE?
Jan 28 2008, 01:38 AM
Saw one at aman suria just now. Grey colour.
| Change to: | 0.0494sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:09 AM |