Proton SAGA BLM thread - A new SAGA begins, NEW KING ON THE R O A D

jeremymoke
post Feb 28 2008, 02:38 PM

252 posts

i have ordered for mountain blue, but i still haven c the real car, a bit worried not nice, pls advise ......
jeremymoke
post Feb 28 2008, 02:46 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(Suave @ Feb 28 2008, 02:42 PM)
No need to worry. Blue is a safe colour. Its nearly the same kind of blue that Honda City and Toyota Vios use:
[attachmentid=406652]
that is wat i wan, but i scare will not be the same bro....
jeremymoke
post Feb 28 2008, 02:50 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(Suave @ Feb 28 2008, 02:48 PM)
I've seen the real one. After seeing it, i think its nicer than the one in the pic. Its not so shiny and slightly darker.
is dark blue ??? i prefer the one which honda civic have.... where u saw the ori car with tat colour ???? mind to tell ???
jeremymoke
post Feb 28 2008, 02:59 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(Suave @ Feb 28 2008, 02:53 PM)
Yea, its like the one Honda Civic has =) that's why i like it so much. Its not dark blue, its just not as shiny as the one in the pic. I saw it at Tesco Xtra Penang.
penang, omg, im in kl, too bad cant get to c it at here... but anyway, really appreciate ur information bro, thanks a lot.... hopefully the colour is just exactly wat is in my mind....
jeremymoke
post Feb 28 2008, 03:04 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(kewlbuzz @ Feb 28 2008, 03:01 PM)
guys, is it necessary for bank to call for the loan interview?or it is not?  im stil waiting them to call
it is a must, there have to let u noe n oso confirm how many years u wan to loan it..... try to call the salesman to chase it.... sometimes is the salesman who not summited ur file....
jeremymoke
post Feb 28 2008, 03:15 PM

252 posts

How long u guys wait for ur car ????
jeremymoke
post Feb 28 2008, 03:28 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(kewlbuzz @ Feb 28 2008, 03:25 PM)
do they have to inform us if approved? i think they will only inform if something is wrong with our application.
the salesman will inform u whether it is approved or not...
jeremymoke
post Feb 28 2008, 03:39 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Feb 28 2008, 03:29 PM)
if they din inform us, how can we know if our loan is approved? i tot they they will call us to go the bank office to sign some kind of agreement?  hmm.gif
as per my case last time, is the salesman bring all those documentation for me to sign, no need so troublesome need to go to the bank by own self.....
jeremymoke
post Feb 28 2008, 05:44 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(bestrader @ Feb 28 2008, 05:41 PM)
try to refer bck,some bck say RM50=450km biggrin.gif
wow, if it is the case... it is great man....

0.0358sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:24 AM