Proton SAGA BLM thread - A new SAGA begins, NEW KING ON THE R O A D

Arkaine
post Sep 19 2007, 10:19 PM

Join the Dark Force to embrace true power
1,904 posts

If the price below 30k surely it will be a hit. Suitable to use as a budget family car.
Arkaine
post Sep 24 2007, 07:31 PM

1,904 posts

Not bad.... so how much is the range market price for this BLM.
Arkaine
post Sep 24 2007, 10:43 PM

1,904 posts

they going to name it Saga??
Arkaine
post Sep 25 2007, 01:55 PM

1,904 posts

If the price is around 30k++ I surely will get one for my gf.. huhuhu 1.3 summore
Arkaine
post Sep 28 2007, 01:29 PM

1,904 posts

Thats what i'm thinking too, buying one for my gf.... but again must wait for the launching to confirm the price.
Arkaine
post Sep 29 2007, 08:57 AM

1,904 posts

if the price is below 30k even better. But dun mind if the price falls around 30k to 40k.
Arkaine
post Oct 26 2007, 12:05 AM

1,904 posts

hmmnnn have to wait untill it officially launch to confirm the price.
Arkaine
post Nov 18 2007, 10:34 AM

1,904 posts

nice.... really like the white colour...
Arkaine
post Nov 18 2007, 06:18 PM

1,904 posts

can't wait it's launced early next year....
Arkaine
post Nov 22 2007, 11:59 PM

1,904 posts

hard to park kancil?? u kidding rite??
the advantage it got can park at cramped place....
Arkaine
post Nov 25 2007, 04:55 PM

1,904 posts

40k max for full accesories?? hope they include manual tranny of it if they gonna use 1.3 campro
Arkaine
post Nov 26 2007, 07:23 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Nov 26 2007, 07:15 PM)
lol dude, some jap cars are good also la
tongue.gif
every car made is good.
person that dunno how to maintain the car not good
person who drive car like he owned the road worst.. tongue.gif
Arkaine
post Jan 18 2008, 07:34 PM

1,904 posts

really nice car...
Arkaine
post Feb 22 2008, 10:15 AM

1,904 posts

I brother's new Saga just arrived yesterday....

Surprisingly, it more higher and more solid feel than my wira....
He booked the blue colour but he take away the green one... as the colour not so appealing to him...

Can't wait to test the fc... of the car...
Arkaine
post Feb 27 2008, 08:47 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Feb 27 2008, 12:38 PM)
I booked b4 launch also not yet get my car no news.  u guys who booked after launch might have to wait really long, im already growing white hair =p
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
How come haven't get ur car?? My brother already got his last week... hmm.gif
M line Manual zitroen green.... 1st he booked blue one... but when the actual model comes... not the same with the website colour.... then he change colour...
Arkaine
post Feb 28 2008, 03:07 PM

1,904 posts

QUOTE(bLuE^dEv|L @ Feb 28 2008, 01:19 PM)
gear box of manual problem? according to paultan? too bad current users now are driving auto,cant get ant review of the manual
Manual GB got problem?? Havent reach 1k... cannot test out... hmm.gif

QUOTE(jeremymoke @ Feb 28 2008, 02:46 PM)
that is wat i wan, but i scare will not be the same bro....
Definely not the same with the website........ My brother change his... to green...

0.0393sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:58 AM