Proton SAGA BLM thread - A new SAGA begins, NEW KING ON THE R O A D

adriankhoo153
post Dec 7 2007, 12:52 PM

So many star for what?
4,808 posts

QUOTE(c_calvin @ Dec 7 2007, 12:31 PM)
NGV  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
What to do...Petrol tahun tahun increase shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
xxboxx
post Dec 7 2007, 10:54 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,259 posts

spotted BLM at Mobil Pagoh highway.

after i take the pic, there's another black BLM park beside it.
the silver BLM driver wearing only t-shirt and short pant.
nerd
post Dec 7 2007, 10:55 PM

another brick in the wall.
3,373 posts

hmm, it does have the Savvy curves after all.
xxboxx
post Dec 7 2007, 10:59 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,259 posts

now thinking back, i should have a small chat with the driver. wasted..
Chihuahua
post Dec 8 2007, 12:34 AM

133 posts

Hmm, guess the upcoming BLM is altogether different from the Savvy?

I mean, having the different "set-up" and stuff; targeting at different audience... Interesting!
quick_shaq
post Dec 8 2007, 03:27 AM

872 posts

QUOTE(nizam80 @ Dec 7 2007, 10:37 AM)

I think Proton will still name it 'SAGA'. Just a guess.  brows.gif
Vote SAGA FTW thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
then send petition to proton to stick the name SAGA
a newer Gen SAGA icon_rolleyes.gif
zacevox
post Dec 8 2007, 03:31 AM

voice of expression
1,768 posts

maybe they will change to saggy?? since they got savvy.

but i also prefer saga, the best name from all proton car.
quick_shaq
post Dec 8 2007, 03:53 AM

872 posts

QUOTE(zacevox @ Dec 8 2007, 03:31 AM)
maybe they will change to saggy?? since they got savvy.

but i also prefer saga, the best name from all proton car.
yeah ...we have few votes already for the name to stay as SAGA thumbup.gif
mucxha
post Dec 8 2007, 04:18 AM

158 posts

but please dont put neo word at the back....
flyingteeku
post Dec 8 2007, 05:20 AM

2,008 posts

yup..agree saga is the best name afterall...
Aggronax
post Dec 8 2007, 09:19 AM

I'm bored !
6,339 posts

I prefer name SEGA ~ lolz ~

SEGA rally ~ tongue.gif
SUSpeYno
post Dec 8 2007, 10:31 AM

552 posts

yes i prefer SAGA name..
dont put V V.. YourVi laaa
u r malaysian.. not latino
PureGeek
post Dec 8 2007, 11:01 AM

433 posts

in delimma of buying the saga LMST 27k or wait this new model..

see the disadvantage of this new model next year is
1) long wait queue around 3-4 months? (of coz must be long wait otherwise the car is not good and i wont bother to even buy)
2) first batch unavoidable problems (clarify this pls)

This post has been edited by PureGeek: Dec 8 2007, 11:02 AM
stormyz
post Dec 8 2007, 11:05 AM

Thread Killer
595 posts

QUOTE(PureGeek @ Dec 8 2007, 11:01 AM)

1) long wait queue around 3-4 months? (of coz must be long wait otherwise the car is not good and i wont bother to even buy)
if u need car badly then go for the saga that we have now lor
Rusty Nail
post Dec 8 2007, 11:07 AM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

QUOTE(mucxha @ Dec 8 2007, 04:18 AM)
SAGA NEO laugh.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(PureGeek @ Dec 8 2007, 11:01 AM)

first batch problems are unavoidable. almost all proton first batch has teething problems.
quick_shaq
post Dec 8 2007, 08:04 PM

872 posts

QUOTE(mucxha @ Dec 8 2007, 04:18 AM)

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Dec 8 2007, 11:07 AM)
first batch problems are unavoidable. almost all proton first batch has teething problems.

haha....no neo for sure
sound not nice anyway
compare with satria
jVIPERs2
post Dec 8 2007, 10:54 PM

LY.N Enthusiast
1,675 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Dec 7 2007, 10:54 PM)
spotted BLM at Mobil Pagoh highway.

after i take the pic, there's another black BLM park beside it.
the silver BLM driver wearing only t-shirt and short pant.
Haha..taped to look like Savvy.. doh.gif

Saga's nice... Is there an export name for Saga??
cham2020
post Dec 8 2007, 11:47 PM

210 posts

i think saga at oversea sometime are called Proton GLS and the CARES
Notoriez
post Dec 9 2007, 03:51 AM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Dec 8 2007, 11:07 AM)
This i beg to differ wink.gif

According to my sources, Savvy + Satria GTi first batch is the HIGHEST quality as they needed to submit the first batch cars to get certified from (can't remember)..

Can't say much about the other models though..but the first batch normally has problems.. brows.gif

Will ask my source whether this new BLM first batch is the top quality or not..if yes, then i have to shelve my plans to buy a new car in the mid of next year to January hehehe tongue.gif
caviars
post Dec 9 2007, 07:09 AM

1,141 posts

No matter how good the first batch is there always be a chance it will have problem when it is launched. Some defect only appears and known when the product is already in the market. Thats is why manufacturer recalled their product when this kind of problem occurred.

146 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:55 PM