next month.. last time i step to a showroom they say can start to order in december.
Proton SAGA BLM thread - A new SAGA begins, NEW KING ON THE R O A D
Dec 20 2007, 04:13 PM
1,768 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
next month.. last time i step to a showroom they say can start to order in december.
Dec 22 2007, 01:42 AM
the rear light is the best ever design by proton!!
Dec 22 2007, 02:18 AM
i feel that the rear door is bigger than savvy,is it?
Dec 22 2007, 10:58 AM
i guess he only saw the 1st post picture,which look quite geli compare to the real car picture in page 46.
Dec 22 2007, 11:17 AM
power is not a problem lah,almost all car also have to rev high just getting enough high power.
if not why honda civic thread here said 'life start after 6k rev' |
Dec 26 2007, 07:25 PM
so evo looking!
faster take away the gt wing and put the proton badge on the grill |
Dec 27 2007, 05:19 PM
Dec 29 2007, 05:48 PM
neh.. WKC191.. already post before
QUOTE(waja2000 @ Dec 21 2007, 09:39 PM) Real BLM picture from Cari Forum.. with register plate number ![]() ![]() ![]() http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthr...age%3D1&page=12 |
Jan 1 2008, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jan 1 2008, 11:32 AM) newspaper announce the BLM... price range around RM30k - RM35k... the range should be the cheapest model.. this price killing persona, saga, viva, kancil, myvi... some people already mention RM33,999 for the low end model. it using unpaint front and rear bumper, no power window and radio. |
Jan 1 2008, 05:07 PM
after see the flash on their website..
the rear lamp is different from what see saw in this thread. it look even nicer!! Added on January 1, 2008, 5:07 pmafter see the flash on their website.. the rear lamp is different from what see saw in this thread. it look even nicer!! This post has been edited by zacevox: Jan 1 2008, 05:07 PM |
Jan 4 2008, 08:50 PM
the weight already the answer.. however most complain about high fc is from automatic car. so choose manual for fc..
Jan 6 2008, 01:38 AM
hahahaha someone just making me laugh!!
Jan 10 2008, 02:12 PM
persona not also 7 colour meh?
white,red,purple,gray,silver,gold,black |
Jan 18 2008, 09:40 AM
huh? why pulak?
because the 23 years 80s technology Saga is going to be history? |
Jan 18 2008, 09:50 AM
but sure Proton will video the Saga history begin in 1985 and ended today when launch by Badawi.
Jan 19 2008, 06:01 PM
just visit the car in the showroom, overall it is a nice and very affordable sedan car.. price tag below RM40k what else you want?
i think Proton have improve the interior design and quality, my first thought the round aircond and dashboard will like the old Saga which so plastic. for me the space is not very big lah,the bot is not so big as Honda City claim by some of you. it still quite tide inside like the Savvy,maybe i more get used of taller Perodua car.. yup there is some part where the car is not fix properly. got some gap like that, maybe this is first batch problem. and i also notice that there is not signal light on the side of the car,no at fender or on the side mirror.maybe this is how they want to saving the production cost.. ya the body quite soft if compare to Savvy but nevermind lah, RM40k what else you want?? |
Jan 19 2008, 11:26 PM
i just introduce my friend bought this new Saga.. he say the showroom are open 24 hour today~
Jan 19 2008, 11:48 PM
this let me wonder did they got tested the door durability before?
Jan 20 2008, 03:35 AM
QUOTE(krizijau @ Jan 20 2008, 12:49 AM) just go to showroom this evening.. for a below RM40k sedan car dont wish so much laa dun worry about long gear stick... makes the hand more relaxed lah.. what i think i dun like is.. -the rear window can only wind down to 2/3 ah? cannot go down summore.. -i think there is no child lock.. -no signal light on fender (or side)..but i think i saw a model build by Proton Design that use side signal on the side mirror meh... -no boot lamp on B and N-Line? come on... -how they fixed and design the fog lamp for the M-Line? issit properly fixed?why need to 'potong bumper' if wanna fixed aftermarket fog (or sport) lights for B and N-Line.. anyway.. the campro engine looks great... many car rear window also like that.. my Kembara also 3/5 only, old Civic 3/4.. ya no signal on side is quite dangerous i think,what if one of the signal lamp is not working?? i thought only old car didnt having this This post has been edited by zacevox: Jan 20 2008, 09:11 AM |
Jan 20 2008, 09:15 AM
| Change to: | 0.0427sec