QUOTE(fadzly @ Mar 25 2022, 08:36 PM)
Ceh. Nobody went to maxis ka today to get the new colour?
I just got from mid Valley after maxis from mahkota parade don't want to sell me because u need to subscribe new line 98 plan. The CS said can terminate the new line after 1 month. I went to KL instead.
Turn out, at mid Valley mcm lagi worsks.
U can't buy unless u have a new share line. Mine is 98 with 1 shared line dy. So they activate new plan instead for rm40 per month. Worst is u can't terminate within 6 months. ðŸ˜
Wanna save rm 98 ringgit, I lost toll, minyak, time, and rm40 x6 = rm240. 🤣
But still better than getting iphone x in Singapore.
hei, i went to maxis pyramid yesterday. the sales person told me to buy the ip13 must add 1 share line to my current 98 packageI just got from mid Valley after maxis from mahkota parade don't want to sell me because u need to subscribe new line 98 plan. The CS said can terminate the new line after 1 month. I went to KL instead.
Turn out, at mid Valley mcm lagi worsks.
U can't buy unless u have a new share line. Mine is 98 with 1 shared line dy. So they activate new plan instead for rm40 per month. Worst is u can't terminate within 6 months. ðŸ˜
Wanna save rm 98 ringgit, I lost toll, minyak, time, and rm40 x6 = rm240. 🤣
But still better than getting iphone x in Singapore.
i didnt believe him at all because it is nowhere stated in the website about the additional package is a must
is he try to upsell or what
Mar 28 2022, 12:02 AM

0.0185sec