tip elak banjir masuk rumah
Newsray
Dec 20 2021, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Dec 20 2021, 09:04 PM) Nobody ask u to setup barrier during the banjir itself. Topkek. U can always setup before banjir happens. U need to be prepared. Go learn from the Japs la how they prepare for earthquake how you know when banjir will happen? any siren or link from kementerian to alert of possible flood 3 days before the impact?
Newsray
Dec 20 2021, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Dec 20 2021, 09:27 PM) Of course you wont know. U just need to standby especially for those in flood prone area. Pure common sense manyak cantik.. then why you mention japan pulak? you know japan got all the warning and alert of incoming disasters. dont simply use contoh from another country. this is what you said: "Nobody ask u to setup barrier during the banjir itself. Topkek. U can always setup before banjir happens. U need to be prepared. Go learn from the Japs la how they prepare for earthquake"
Newsray
Dec 20 2021, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Dec 20 2021, 09:36 PM) Regardless whether got alert system or not, you need to be prepared especially u already know u staying in flood prone area lah bongok. So simple also cant understand? Why want to rely on useless authorities alert system? Everything need to rely on others? Die lah like that. bongok then you pay tax for what?