Empire23 is doing good work

novblaze
post Dec 12 2021, 10:05 AM

328 posts

Empire23 is my idola. I always admire him.

novblaze
post Dec 12 2021, 08:48 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(techxyz @ Dec 12 2021, 08:01 PM)
Empire23 is a legand man. I remember I asked him out for a 1 on 1 fight once and he showed up like a man. Respect.
Yes. He's THE MAN
QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 12 2021, 08:45 PM)
how was that? u kecut bola or empire strike?
I think he kecut
In empire I trust

This post has been edited by novblaze: Dec 12 2021, 08:49 PM
novblaze
post Dec 12 2021, 08:59 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Dec 12 2021, 08:54 PM)
No lah, I lost. Simple. You kena defeat you just admit it. Chipped a molar on that one.

But then again I lost a subsequent 2 teeth on other fights. Dental is expensive.
Well, at least I have street cred so if anyone posts too much shit I might just turn up and whup their ass laugh.gif

Hey we all do stupid shit as kids.
Even lose also admit like a man.

True grit.

For me I don't dare to go... I sked I die kena tumbok...
That's the different alpha and beta.

0.0144sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:50 AM