Selangor to give 157,000 free sinovac booster, from Dec 8 onward
ycs
Dec 11 2021, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(xtrabite @ Dec 11 2021, 10:45 AM) Wow, seriously? Will sinovac booster work? Else you just killing the people with your ego.. Who cares as politicians got pfizer anyways.. https://www.thelancet.com/journals/laninf/a...t#seccestitle10
ycs
Dec 11 2021, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(koja6049 @ Dec 11 2021, 11:26 AM) anyone tried? I cannot get pass the verification page  better be quick and persevere, the earliest appointment date already at 31Dec, limited stocks
ycs
Dec 16 2021, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(Irzani @ Dec 16 2021, 04:42 PM) yesterday I went to KL Klinic, they asked for the Print Out confirmation. Even though you got it on mobile, they don't accept it .. anyone experiences it? I have to go home since don't have printer ... so, terlepas liao ... the one i went, check phone, then verify with IC
ycs
Dec 16 2021, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ Dec 16 2021, 10:05 PM) Hi i thought i book for end of december but upon checking it says end of january. can change? no button to do so. yes, them farkers make changes without notice; change afternoon to morning appointment, went there afternoon, kena tiaw by the pretty awek