14 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 >Bottom

Anyone successfully mybayar?

SUSraynman
post Dec 11 2021, 10:53 PM

4,333 posts

QUOTE(Lembu Goreng @ Dec 11 2021, 10:50 PM)
Extended

For JPJ summons only.

PDRM has not announced extension yet.

RiriRuruRara
post Dec 11 2021, 10:54 PM

1,011 posts

Guys my case anyone know how to solve?
Just now I managed to get the OTP and went to the second page but on the second page I got stuck there till message says failed to register.
Now when I try to register it says already registered???? How???
CoffeeDude
post Dec 11 2021, 10:56 PM

1,609 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Dec 11 2021, 10:54 PM)
Guys my case anyone know how to solve?
Just now I managed to get the OTP and went to the second page but on the second page I got stuck there till message says failed to register.
Now when I try to register it says already registered???? How???
try login with IC number and password
Angelpoli
post Dec 11 2021, 11:11 PM

995 posts

Guys, i successfully paid but after paid, it transfer me back to the mybayar page and website crashed. I called my credit card and it says the transaction is successful but i still can see the summoms waiting to be paid at mybayar homepage. Can anyone please enlighten me whether this is paid successfully or not as my credit card has been deducted. Thank you
RiriRuruRara
post Dec 11 2021, 11:58 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Dec 11 2021, 10:56 PM)
try login with IC number and password
Thanks, it work.
Now another problem, when I click on the 2 samans rm30 each so total is rm60 but i have no discount? It says total I need to pay is rm60? No discount for me??? Or is it bcs today the 12th promo ended???

This post has been edited by RiriRuruRara: Dec 12 2021, 12:08 AM
baka.bakashi
post Dec 12 2021, 12:11 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Dec 11 2021, 11:58 PM)
Thanks, it work.
Now another problem, when I click on the 2 samans rm30 each so total is rm60 but i have no discount? It says total I need to pay is rm60? No discount for me??? Or is it bcs today the 12th promo ended???
Tht rn30 amount is after discount if not mistaken. Mine was 150, after discount become 30
sinnlig
post Dec 12 2021, 12:22 AM

219 posts

U guys better faster pay now...the mobile web is working for some reason...

Desktop site can't load
str4n93r
post Dec 12 2021, 12:38 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Angelpoli @ Dec 11 2021, 11:11 PM)
Guys, i successfully paid but after paid, it transfer me back to the mybayar page and website crashed. I called my credit card and it says the transaction is successful but i still can see the summoms waiting to be paid at mybayar homepage. Can anyone please enlighten me whether this is paid successfully or not as my credit card has been deducted. Thank you
Oh well, happen to me just now. Maybe callback didn't trigger, Billplz is infamous for the various problems. Let see tomorrow, hope they manual check.
RiriRuruRara
post Dec 12 2021, 02:47 AM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(baka.bakashi @ Dec 12 2021, 12:11 AM)
Tht rn30 amount is after discount if not mistaken. Mine was 150, after discount become 30
Nope it's rm30 bcs you see post #247 his photo show the before and after discount pricing. Mine just says rm30 and no rm150.
leaF
post Dec 12 2021, 03:07 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Dec 12 2021, 02:47 AM)
Nope it's rm30 bcs you see post #247 his photo show the before and after discount pricing. Mine just says rm30 and no rm150.
Where got summon rm30 only in Malaysia for pdrm? Dbkl got la but very long time ago.
RiriRuruRara
post Dec 12 2021, 03:08 AM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Dec 12 2021, 03:07 AM)
Where got summon rm30 only in Malaysia for pdrm? Dbkl got la but very long time ago.
The year of saman was 2007?
idunnolol
post Dec 12 2021, 03:19 AM

1,044 posts

Anyone can get the picture of their speeding offense to show up?
JustAskingOnly
post Dec 12 2021, 03:32 AM

401 posts

QUOTE(sinnlig @ Dec 12 2021, 12:22 AM)

U guys better faster pay now...the mobile web is working for some reason...

Desktop site can't load
Thanks for the heads up. Able to get into the app. But maybank tag screw up. Didn't arrive. Now it's stuck at "in progress"...jezzxxxzzz
leaF
post Dec 12 2021, 03:34 AM

517 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Dec 12 2021, 03:08 AM)
The year of saman was 2007?
Then that is more reason for u to pay up ..rm30 summon u wan get 80%? Mean u pay rm6? Walao .. rm6....
RiriRuruRara
post Dec 12 2021, 03:43 AM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Dec 12 2021, 03:34 AM)
Then that is more reason for u to pay up ..rm30 summon u wan get 80%? Mean u pay rm6? Walao .. rm6....
Of the total rm60 was expecting to pay rm30, at least some discount la.
Took me so many days to be able to sign up with mybayar...

azbro
post Dec 12 2021, 04:01 AM

4,403 posts

Using SMS and surprised got 1 Saman.

Downloaded this Mybayar apps and manage to pay easily.
But since many months ago no more picture for me speeding already.

Optizorb
post Dec 12 2021, 04:11 AM

1,271 posts

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Dec 12 2021, 02:47 AM)
for this discount, min saman amount is rm30.
if your saman is rm30 cannot go even lower dy la..

like some of my saman rm100, by right 80% should be 20 ringgit. but min is rm30..

though idk what saman is rm30 even..
guess you wasted your time trying the past few days for nothing lol..

QUOTE(RiriRuruRara @ Dec 12 2021, 03:43 AM)
Of the total rm60 was expecting to pay rm30, at least some discount la.
Took me so many days to be able to sign up with mybayar...
This post has been edited by Optizorb: Dec 12 2021, 04:16 AM
Optizorb
post Dec 12 2021, 04:14 AM

1,271 posts

QUOTE(idunnolol @ Dec 12 2021, 03:19 AM)
Anyone can get the picture of their speeding offense to show up?
in mybayar no, but last time myeg can check if you are lucky (because most of the time will get error retrieving the pic)
anyway all my speeding saman with camera in myeg was legit my car ba when i checked it..
Boy96
post Dec 12 2021, 04:19 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Setel paid 3 speeding saman. Very smooth. But damn leceh had to create 1 account per ic number
NataM
post Dec 12 2021, 08:04 AM

19 posts

Cukur setel 7 saman. Total 330.

14 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 >Top

0.0221sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:15 PM