usually, im not much of a fan of black wheels, most of the time they look stupid 2 me.. but on this, it works, it really suits the car n the glorious paintjob..
wow!! a 430 wit 700++bhp.. i wonder wat that would feel like..
Novitec Rosso Ferrari F430 Tu Nero
Sep 18 2007, 03:36 PM
3,806 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Isle of Man |
i gotta say, the grey paint job looks stunning on the f430.. if i were gonna buy a 430, i'll definitely get one in grey wit red interior
usually, im not much of a fan of black wheels, most of the time they look stupid 2 me.. but on this, it works, it really suits the car n the glorious paintjob.. wow!! a 430 wit 700++bhp.. i wonder wat that would feel like.. |
Sep 18 2007, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(mcchin @ Sep 18 2007, 04:20 PM) this is in order to keep the 700bhp in check yeah lor.. coz as we all know, not many racing drivers can afford this.. the people who r gonna buy this r fat guys who r one of the board directors in a huge money making corporation, n most of the time they go around either in a chauffeur driven s class or 7 series or a bentley or perhaps a chopper.. very rarely they even seat on the driver's seat of a car, n u gonna hand them 700++hp wit no rear wing??!! and to prevent the rich dudes from killing themselves in the corner |
Sep 19 2007, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Sep 18 2007, 08:51 PM) y do u say all board of directors r fat becoz they r fat QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Sep 19 2007, 03:39 AM) i guess im the only one doesnt like it i didnt say i like the car, i only like the paintjob.. id go 4 the original one anytime but the worst of the lot to me is the seat with the "hardcore" word on it..suit for those in porno industry anyway i read that both the car and the bike is sold to someone from eastern europe i think its kinda pointless as well.. coz if u want a hardcore trackday 430, get the 430 challenge.. n if u wanna have a gt3 rs version of the 430, get the 430 scuderia.. This post has been edited by CooShyRee: Sep 19 2007, 12:58 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:21 AM |