Motorola Motorola RIZR Z10, 3.2 Mp, HSDPA, Symbian UIQ 3.1
Seaedge
Dec 12 2007, 12:34 AM
i waited z8 for so long... and now z10 came out as well even before z8 launch here... how sad. i heard from my fren z8 wont be launching here too... hope z10 will come to our shore. i damn like the formfactor...
Seaedge
Dec 12 2007, 01:12 AM
will it? i ask the moto dealer and they tell me so. hmmm.. nvm, i keep lobbying... kekeke
Seaedge
Jan 16 2008, 12:45 AM
moto phone actually quite good. i kindda used to moto when i play with v3x. really love to the end of it until i pass it down to my sis. z8 is my target and if z10 come out, it should be in my list.
Seaedge
Jan 21 2008, 01:21 AM
then dun say not interested mah... at least there is an interesting part you wished to find out rite?
Seaedge
Mar 27 2008, 09:53 PM
test the phone in the shop... if in love already... get ready your credit card....
Seaedge
Apr 21 2008, 02:54 PM
z10 still using the same z8 camera firmware... so.. picture snapping is not really enjoyable...
Seaedge
Apr 22 2008, 08:12 AM
i forget. its a review done by online. no doubt it has better mechanism, but the firmware didnt change. i try findback the review.
Seaedge
Apr 24 2008, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 23 2008, 08:33 PM) The price is only rm 2999.. haha.. :lol; hahahhahahah i will buy N82 for that price and the balance go with another phone...
Seaedge
Apr 28 2008, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(PRINZE @ Apr 24 2008, 03:29 PM) well, its true in terms of camera.. but n82 will pwn by ZN5..  lets hope it will be that way... i like moto phones... QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 26 2008, 09:54 AM) yay,.. still my Z8 best..  XD serves me well.. Z10 i hope is no regrets.. wanna go see it ASAP..`!! i bored with z8 within 1 week of using it. maybe i just got used to PDA phones... khun_khun sudah kena racun z8 ferari edition?
Seaedge
May 5 2008, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(iRonTech @ May 4 2008, 09:35 PM) hmmm... chinese... sadly me are banana....