Motorola Motorola RIZR Z10, 3.2 Mp, HSDPA, Symbian UIQ 3.1

PRINZE
post Jan 23 2008, 12:36 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 22 2008, 08:02 AM)
the Z-series is better than i expected actually.. not the Z3 la.. now Z8 if i get from UK without warranty rm 14xx only.. with S9 and bourne identity edition..
interesting and attractive price.. too bad is AP.. haha.. overall for this phone is good.. the drawback is the camera.. well, guess have to wait for Z10...
StratOS
post Jan 24 2008, 12:36 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

2mop also not bad what.. see v3xx and v3x pictures not bad ma.. tongue.gif XD
PRINZE
post Jan 24 2008, 12:39 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 24 2008, 12:36 PM)
the pic not bad, thats for sure.. what i meant is the camera respond is quite slow, after i pressed the button, i have to wait at least 2 sec before i move my camera... but for Z10 is different... wink.gif
StratOS
post Jan 24 2008, 12:41 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

hmm.. z8 take pictures slow..? er.. dunno.. i think is normal la.. z6 also need wait a while lor..
jonralf
post Jan 25 2008, 02:42 PM

Hikki
804 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 24 2008, 12:36 PM)
v3xx 2mp meh?? isn't it 1.3mp??
PRINZE
post Jan 25 2008, 04:39 PM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 24 2008, 12:41 PM)
hmm.. z8 take pictures slow..? er.. dunno.. i think is normal la.. z6 also need wait a while lor..
exactly.. that's why wait for Z10..

QUOTE(jonralf @ Jan 25 2008, 02:42 PM)
v3xx 2mp meh?? isn't it 1.3mp??
he just refer to the outcome of the pic.. MP doesn't matter, it is just resolution..
jonralf
post Jan 25 2008, 08:28 PM

Hikki
804 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Jan 25 2008, 04:39 PM)
exactly.. that's why wait for Z10..
he just refer to the outcome of the pic.. MP doesn't matter, it is just resolution..
oh... i tot he said v3xx is 2mp... sry2
StratOS
post Jan 26 2008, 09:07 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i meant the pic altho is 1.3mp, but par to 2 mp actually.. i really like pictures of my 1.3mp rokr e2.. almost similar to v3x 2mp ma..
PRINZE
post Jan 26 2008, 10:06 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 26 2008, 09:07 AM)
i meant the pic altho is 1.3mp, but par to 2 mp actually.. i really like pictures of my 1.3mp rokr e2.. almost similar to v3x 2mp ma..
higher MP is just higher resolution only.. the pics clearer or not is not depends on MP, is depends on the glass and lens that using.. alot ppl think wrongly..
jonralf
post Jan 26 2008, 10:35 AM

Hikki
804 posts

QUOTE(PRINZE @ Jan 26 2008, 10:06 AM)
higher MP is just higher resolution only.. the pics clearer or not is not depends on MP, is depends on the glass and lens that using.. alot ppl think wrongly..
yup, many ppl think wrongly...
it's just that if want to print the picture higher resolution is better rite
StratOS
post Jan 26 2008, 10:58 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

yea.. mp is refering to the reso of the picture taken.. sumthing like higher mp means can develop larger photo size..
kurz
post Jan 27 2008, 01:57 PM

176 posts

tot higher mp means lot more details can snap?
so when crop or resize smaller u'll get more sharp pic...imo only tongue.gif

neway y se n moto always use uiq? y not s60 like nokia...
jonralf
post Jan 27 2008, 01:59 PM

Hikki
804 posts

motorola's UIQ and SE UIQ also not the same... each want to make different identity...
kurz
post Jan 27 2008, 02:03 PM

176 posts

of course not the same but if u want to install 3rd party softwares u'll hafta use the one made for uiq only right...and uiq softwares are not that many as s60..
long ago got panasonic fon also use s60 and s60 3rd party software is compatible with that phone..i prefer it like that..
abubin
post Jan 30 2008, 12:07 AM

10,429 posts

this z10 reminds me of the old banana handphone. So cool. I saw this phone at KLCC and played with it. So cool. Comes with a java racing game.

The price tag written there is 1,988 or something around that range but definitely less than RM2k. Quite a nice phone but i'll wait for iphone.
PRINZE
post Jan 30 2008, 09:52 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 30 2008, 12:07 AM)
this z10 reminds me of the old banana handphone. So cool. I saw this phone at KLCC and played with it. So cool. Comes with a java racing game.

The price tag written there is 1,988 or something around that range but definitely less than RM2k. Quite a nice phone but i'll wait for iphone.
that is probably Z8... Z10 not yet out la bro... and wont be out so early..
StratOS
post Jan 31 2008, 04:29 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Z10 not yet out ler.. Z8 i see in KL last time rm 1899 for ori set.. really shocking man.. ahaha... even k850 specs better also lose to tat price.. ahaha...
squall_kay
post Jan 31 2008, 11:47 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 31 2008, 04:29 PM)
Z10 not yet out ler.. Z8 i see in KL last time rm 1899 for ori set.. really shocking man.. ahaha... even k850 specs better also lose to tat price.. ahaha...
motorola really expensive...they more "gaya" phone... biggrin.gif
even moto v9 quite expensive...
style is everything perhaps... brows.gif
PRINZE
post Feb 1 2008, 01:32 AM

I'm 1337..
2,404 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Jan 31 2008, 11:47 PM)
motorola really expensive...they more "gaya" phone... biggrin.gif
even moto v9 quite expensive...
style is everything perhaps...  brows.gif
yeah.. lifestyle mah..

same like macbook air compare to normal rm2k notebook, 2k notebook got more usb port, dvd rw and so.. why? lifestyle.. tongue.gif

another example, why ppl buy an iphone which cost > 2k, no warranty and no 3g? lifestyle.. tongue.gif
StratOS
post Feb 1 2008, 10:52 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

V9 now price drop rm 17xx... Brightstar set,..

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:18 AM