[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, Oh. So. Pro.

sayming
post Apr 27 2022, 11:16 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Is there a difference in wifi performance in terms of signal strength between the 12 pro and 13 pro or are they using the same modem?
sayming
post May 5 2022, 12:25 AM

3,410 posts

Any telco check experts here? If bought under Swap Logistics Distribution is it under telco?
sayming
post Aug 18 2022, 10:41 PM

3,410 posts

Any recommendation/links for a good side/top/bottom transparent film or sticker for the 13 pro max?
sayming
post Feb 14 2023, 08:35 PM

3,410 posts

QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ Feb 14 2023, 07:09 PM)
My 13 pro screen started flickering then white screen today, anyone facing this issue? I'm on iOS 16.3.1
Loads of people with this issue. If under warranty then you can claim. No warranty then you can read fb on other peoples claiming experiences.
sayming
post Feb 14 2023, 11:22 PM

3,410 posts

QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ Feb 14 2023, 09:02 PM)
i bought it on December 2021, so warranty is pretty much over. i think the display is totally dead, just white screen only but i will google apple service center and pay them a visit.
has anyone here replace the display before and roughly how much? 2 decades of using phone, this is actually my first time having the display died on me.
You have to try and fight for a free repair. Otherwise its 1700-1800.

sayming
post Dec 14 2023, 01:13 PM

3,410 posts

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Dec 13 2023, 10:04 AM)
Lol I put 3050 leh
How many gb are we talking about here?
sayming
post Mar 15 2024, 01:13 AM

3,410 posts

Anyone experience high battery drain after updating to 17.4?

0.0629sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:05 AM