115 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, Oh. So. Pro.

BuKeYi
post Jan 9 2023, 02:40 PM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(Raymond T. @ Jan 7 2023, 12:12 AM)
Anyone facing this issue unable to backup WhatsApp 🥲
Go to icloud setting --> Storage and check if whatsapp is there, delete it and try again in whatsapp
Make sure your icloud storage is enough for your backup

or

Turn off icloud backup and turn it on again, might solve the issue
Raymond T.
post Jan 9 2023, 04:16 PM

Glock 19 Holder
1,368 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Jan 9 2023, 02:40 PM)
Go to icloud setting --> Storage and check if whatsapp is there, delete it and try again in whatsapp
Make sure your icloud storage is enough for your backup

or

Turn off icloud backup and turn it on again, might solve the issue
My iCloud storage 2TB more then enough 😂, managed to resolved after turn off and on
Kernkraft400
post Jan 11 2023, 01:49 PM

Master Chief
2,977 posts

What's the buzz with screen issues on the iPhone 13 Pro Max? Anyone faces this issue?
jimbet1337
post Jan 11 2023, 02:20 PM

meh
2,671 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Jan 11 2023, 01:49 PM)
What's the buzz with screen issues on the iPhone 13 Pro Max? Anyone faces this issue?
Not yet. Touch wood.
ic-klass
post Jan 11 2023, 02:36 PM

959 posts

Anyone noted screen slow to light up after a cellular/wifi call on ios 16.2?
miyakochan89
post Jan 17 2023, 01:20 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(ic-klass @ Jan 11 2023, 02:36 PM)
Anyone noted screen slow to light up after a cellular/wifi call on ios 16.2?
Lately a bit buggy especially when it has calls or etc. Multitasking is not that smooth anymore.

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Jan 17 2023, 01:20 PM
ummul21
post Jan 27 2023, 09:36 PM

173 posts

Do anyone have grey screen wallpaper issue when turn on sleep focus. Previously it used to be a black screen. But recently I see that the screen is grey and then turn to black after few second
Tealifos
post Feb 5 2023, 05:04 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Jan 11 2023, 01:49 PM)
i heard most issue come after update ios 16
mine seems ok
but this issue getting alot..maybe time to sell it ?

chittyserv
post Feb 8 2023, 12:53 AM

1,237 posts

anyone done battery replacement before? does it really improve the battery back to 100% performance? or is it like androids where after replacement battery still bad?

* am planning to change when battery percentage reach 85%. now 92% still ok.
coolguy99
post Feb 8 2023, 06:46 AM

7,351 posts

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Feb 8 2023, 12:53 AM)
anyone done battery replacement before? does it really improve the battery back to 100% performance? or is it like androids where after replacement battery still bad?

Yes. I did it when it was < 80%.
BuKeYi
post Feb 8 2023, 09:54 AM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(chittyserv @ Feb 8 2023, 12:53 AM)

make sure to make an appointment, can get back on same day (few hours). Make sure you have a backup on ur pc/laptop, reset it as new before let them change for you.

Unless you go to those unauthorized one la, can direct walk-in
68 others
post Feb 8 2023, 02:10 PM

105 posts

anyone tried expand storage?
I have an Iphone 12 mini 64gb and 13pm 128gb that wanting to upgrade.
BuKeYi
post Feb 8 2023, 05:11 PM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(68 others @ Feb 8 2023, 02:10 PM)
what do you mean expand storage? All iPhone unable to expand one wor, unless you got the technical skill for soldering...
or you mean the usb expandable for iphone?
Zeroxhunter
post Feb 8 2023, 05:18 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(BuKeYi @ Feb 8 2023, 06:11 PM)
what do you mean expand storage? All iPhone unable to expand one wor, unless you got the technical skill for soldering...
or you mean the usb expandable for iphone?
I did see a few shop do the expand storage but not sure if ip13 could do.
BuKeYi
post Feb 8 2023, 05:23 PM

Dame Dame
909 posts

QUOTE(Zeroxhunter @ Feb 8 2023, 05:18 PM)
I did see a few shop do the expand storage but not sure if ip13 could do.
then bye bye to your phone if anything happen *touch wood*
the serial is not the same anymore thus you're unable to claim warranty, not sure they (authorized dealer) will help you repair or not also even you got the money to pay it up. So expand on your own risk.
vkashin
post Feb 9 2023, 11:11 AM

335 posts

I've only seen videos online regarding upgrading internal storage, but not sure if it's available locally. Those who have tried can share their experience and cost incurred as well

KaiHD
post Feb 9 2023, 04:59 PM

Stan
1,265 posts

personally, I really don't recommend that since the storage chips are all soldered to logic board and not using slots like on some laptops/desktops - anything go wrong and you'll have to replace the whole logic board (not to mention Apple might refuse to accept service at all)

just sell it and buy a higher storage 13
miyakochan89
post Feb 14 2023, 10:07 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(68 others @ Feb 8 2023, 02:10 PM)
Just don’t do it.

Just clean up and offload anything that you could to cloud drives or transfer to PC and store in a portable SDD or HDD. These options are better than trying to upgrade your phone’s hardware like that, I foresee a lot of issues later on.

This is not a PC that you can customise randomly.

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Feb 14 2023, 10:09 AM
Zeroxhunter
post Feb 14 2023, 10:10 AM

452 posts

QUOTE(68 others @ Feb 8 2023, 03:10 PM)
Although, I'm curious. Why you need to expand storage? I cloud much cheaper. 200gb for rm11.90 per month & 2tb rm40 per month.
68 others
post Feb 14 2023, 11:40 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Feb 14 2023, 10:07 AM)
Just don’t do it.

Just clean up and offload anything that you could to cloud drives or transfer to PC and store in a portable SDD or HDD. These options are better than trying to upgrade your phone’s hardware like that, I foresee a lot of issues later on.

This is not a PC that you can customise randomly.
i done that.
I synced all the photos to icloud but it still takes up 40gb++ in my internal memory.

115 Pages « < 89 90 91 92 93 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:34 PM