115 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

[2021]iPhone 13 Pro/Pro Max Discussion Thread | V2, Oh. So. Pro.

ckeong89
post May 1 2022, 10:38 PM

779 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ May 1 2022, 10:24 PM)
Those who are using 20W charger, how’s your battery capacity after a few months? Still 98-100%? If charge daily or once in 2 days.
So far my i13 and i13pro still 99-100% since Oct and Nov. Charged 1-2 times a day using 20w, and sometimes 65w and 90w GaN charger
billychong930518
post May 1 2022, 10:40 PM

178 posts

Hi guys,

Do you iPhone 13 Pro Max having this issue where sometimes the phone signal will suddenly drop to no line for few seconds then only it got back the line.

Currently I'm using DiGi sim card as main line and Maxis as eSim as the secondary sim card.

I've tried to replace the DiGi Sim card and also reset the network setting, but still getting the same issue.

What do you thin guys?
jimbet1337
post May 1 2022, 11:06 PM

meh
2,669 posts

QUOTE(ckeong89 @ May 1 2022, 10:38 PM)
So far my i13 and i13pro still 99-100% since Oct and Nov. Charged 1-2 times a day using 20w, and sometimes 65w and  90w GaN charger
Thanks for the feedback
Tealifos
post May 1 2022, 11:38 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ May 1 2022, 10:25 PM)
What happened to the camera? Dust crept into the lens module?
before i use ip11 i used pixel 2.. the camera is so much better than ip11 but overall i still prefer apple as a phone
QUOTE(ckeong89 @ May 1 2022, 10:36 PM)
I upgraded from i11 to i13 pro last Nov. IMO the upgrade is worth it.

But it’s May now, you may wait for the new iPhone, which will be announced soon in Sept. Unless your i11 is not working then upgrade is unavoidable
whats the thing that makes u feel worth it?

was thinking bout it last year but then i feel like not much changes but im happy to see the battery huge upgrade
most annoyed thing now is the 128gb memory always full..but i did use this phone since 2019 so its not tht bad

im also waiting fr new airpods since my airpod pro broken..was quote rm580 just for 1 earbud..feel like not worth it to repair or buy new since its a 2019 product
zoixc
post May 2 2022, 09:26 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ May 1 2022, 10:24 PM)
Those who are using 20W charger, how’s your battery capacity after a few months? Still 98-100%? If charge daily or once in 2 days.
still ok for me 100%.

sometimes 2 day once sometimes once a day
watekeke
post May 3 2022, 12:34 PM

2,158 posts

Hi guys. When is it the whatsapp transfer from android to iphone is easily available without 3rd party app? Need to wait for new android version ?
zoixc
post May 3 2022, 12:39 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ May 3 2022, 12:34 PM)
Hi guys. When is it the whatsapp transfer from android to iphone is easily available without 3rd party app? Need to wait for new android version ?
can do using other apps. i did 3 times but some of the media in chat is corrupted while message all ok
watekeke
post May 3 2022, 01:19 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ May 3 2022, 12:39 PM)
can do using other apps. i did 3 times but some of the media in chat is corrupted while message all ok
I want to avoid this one. I bought dr fone from shopee. Only manage to save chat probably 3 month old. Before that all hilang 😂
jimbet1337
post May 3 2022, 01:44 PM

meh
2,669 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ May 3 2022, 12:34 PM)
I bought Wondershare MobileTrans app, about RM80+ on Playstore after MYR conversion. Was reluctant at the first place due to the price but did it anyway lol. Very smooth transfer without hiccups
watekeke
post May 3 2022, 03:05 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ May 3 2022, 01:44 PM)
I bought Wondershare MobileTrans app, about RM80+ on Playstore after MYR conversion. Was reluctant at the first place due to the price but did it anyway lol. Very smooth transfer without hiccups
Full history of chats and media backup?
zoixc
post May 3 2022, 03:20 PM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ May 3 2022, 01:19 PM)
I want to avoid this one. I bought dr fone from shopee. Only manage to save chat probably 3 month old. Before that all hilang 😂
i did backups trans. oh i just remember my own chat media gone but my gf media most of it ok
jimbet1337
post May 3 2022, 03:24 PM

meh
2,669 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ May 3 2022, 03:05 PM)
Full history of chats and media backup?
Correct. Full history of chats and media, both individuals and groups
razkal
post May 3 2022, 11:51 PM

416 posts

Finally got my iPhone 13 pro max. This is my second iPhone after Iphone 1 in 2008,😂. I’m getting used with the new smooth experience on the phone. My android phone oneplus 6 died on me last Sunday and I’ve decided that’s it. No more android. Anyone have problem with true tone after installing screen protector. I notice there’s a different with my iPad Pro which do not have screen protector on.

This post has been edited by razkal: May 4 2022, 12:04 AM
zoixc
post May 4 2022, 01:50 AM

haha
1,406 posts

QUOTE(razkal @ May 3 2022, 11:51 PM)
Finally got my iPhone 13 pro max. This is my second iPhone after Iphone 1 in 2008,😂. I’m getting used with the new smooth experience on the phone. My android phone oneplus 6 died on me last Sunday and I’ve decided that’s it. No more android. Anyone have problem with true tone after installing screen protector. I notice there’s a different with my iPad Pro which do not have screen protector on.
i turn off true tone after got phone. for me quite annoying
jimbet1337
post May 4 2022, 05:56 AM

meh
2,669 posts

I miss the original iPhone man. Bought it back in 2008 as well and it came with firmware 1.1.4 😆. Regret selling it.
razkal
post May 4 2022, 07:18 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(zoixc @ May 4 2022, 01:50 AM)
i turn off true tone after got phone. for me quite annoying
Alright mate. Just wondering how’s others experience’s regarding this. Mine seems so different between both.

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ May 4 2022, 05:56 AM)
I miss the original iPhone man. Bought it back in 2008 as well and it came with firmware 1.1.4 😆. Regret selling it.
I remember buying the phone at mines wonderland that time. Holding it on my hands feels majestic as it is the first phone with responsive screen that time. Others cannot compete as it a revolutionary device. The unit is a grey import of course and had been jailbreak so that it can work with Malaysian telco. I’m still learning how to operate the new phone with gesture control.
soonwai
post May 4 2022, 04:48 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ May 4 2022, 05:56 AM)
iPhone og and ip13p. Still have mine. AT&T sim too.
sayming
post May 5 2022, 12:25 AM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Any telco check experts here? If bought under Swap Logistics Distribution is it under telco?
Nick Takuya
post May 5 2022, 03:33 AM

322 posts

I turn off True Tone as well, don't really prefer it.
If i'm not mistaken, iPad Pro uses IPS LCD display and 13 series uses OLED, so i guess that's why u see the difference.
razkal
post May 5 2022, 08:47 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(Nick Takuya @ May 5 2022, 03:33 AM)
I turn off True Tone as well, don't really prefer it.
If i'm not mistaken, iPad Pro uses IPS LCD display and 13 series uses OLED, so i guess that's why u see the difference.
I guess you are right. Considering both used different display technology.

115 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:29 PM