Perak MB: sayur mahal, boleh tanam sendiri

Taintedfury
post Dec 1 2021, 09:28 AM

88 posts

everything rakyat sendiri settle
but rakyat need to pay tax

what is your role? talk cock n collect tax to enrich your entire families?
Taintedfury
post Dec 1 2021, 09:32 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 1 2021, 09:27 AM)
SINGAPORE - Food is expected to become more expensive in Singapore in the coming months as energy prices increase amid higher prices for global food commodities, supply chain bottlenecks and labour shortages, said Trade and Industry Minister Gan Kim Yong.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/poli...ation-alvin-tan

even best and most paid minister in the world also same.... laugh.gif
even freaking SG cant do a shit
Not entirely correct

Singapore having difference landscape and smaller land area for the luxury to increase any productivity of agriculture
Read the news and get it from more source, their minister have plan and strategy to manage the price hike, not asking ppl to plant their own food
You ll understand more if u know how in Supply Chain Management
Taintedfury
post Dec 1 2021, 09:36 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 1 2021, 09:33 AM)
problem is they also cant stop price hike....

key word CANT STOP PRICE HIKE.......

no country in this world can stop price hike...
Yes, u r right, price hike is unstoppable

And Yes, u may not understand the whole of supply chain management.
Taintedfury
post Dec 1 2021, 10:09 AM

88 posts

i think some /k member having different thought, it is okay
Price hike in inevitable, as this involved the whole of supply chain, be it local or international level, depends on what type of goods you are relating
In a short summary, everyone live inside the supply chain, there are ppl that can control and making profit from it, there are ppl dont have the control or no intention to control or just want to be the end users, these group will suffer most as you dont have control over what u need essentially, got it?
best minister or not, u can see from how they re-act on issue and concern, some minister will try to be the one controlling the supply chain to minimize the impact or even profiting from it, some minister will ask the ppl to take care of themselves cause he or she may not have the strategy to overcome problem, what if he or she provide the wrong plan and cause further damage, that affect their chances in next GE

0.0174sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:35 PM