Newsray
post Nov 28 2021, 11:58 AM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(jvcpcv55 @ Nov 28 2021, 09:41 AM)

https://commodity.com/data/malaysia/debt-clock/

Malaysia National Debt. Looking at this figure,
each Malaysian is jointly liable for RM26k.
However in the sense of debt as % of GDP, it is at 58%.
Looking at an individual level, if your annual income is RM100k and your debt is RM58k,
its at quite a healthy level isn't it?
the debt is not spread fairly.
for sehelai sepinggang, your share of the debt is low since you have no saving and spending very little.

so kampung people is not affected, mostly.
unless they go eat kayangan siakap.

RootOfJesse
post Nov 28 2021, 12:25 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(jueiri @ Nov 28 2021, 09:48 AM)
Not liddis.

Our country has a non-not non system

70% debt will go to non.
30% debt will go to not-non.

Then they will tell u, atas dasar & semangat keluarga malaysia.

Basically after they rob u, u gotta pay ransom.
Jgn persoal
ken_hidaibuki
post Nov 28 2021, 12:28 PM

265 posts

Ini semua salah dapig kan bani_prime.
Currylaksa
post Nov 28 2021, 12:30 PM

1,616 posts

tak kisah, just gimme RM50 during election and play race/religion card ! bruce.gif
bani_prime
post Nov 28 2021, 01:22 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(ken_hidaibuki @ Nov 28 2021, 12:28 PM)
Ini semua salah dapig kan bani_prime.
betulah...u dah tengok "kadar kenaikan" hutang semasa PH belum?
ken_hidaibuki
post Nov 28 2021, 01:59 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Nov 28 2021, 01:22 PM)
Ahahahaa....... See... Luls
Syie9^_^
post Nov 28 2021, 02:04 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(jvcpcv55 @ Nov 28 2021, 11:11 AM)

https://commodity.com/data/malaysia/debt-clock/

Malaysia National Debt. Looking at this figure,
each Malaysian is jointly liable for RM26k.
However in the sense of debt as % of GDP, it is at 58%.
Looking at an individual level, if your annual income is RM100k and your debt is RM58k,
its at quite a healthy level isn't it?
1. 100% - 58% = 42% left for your lifestyle.

In 42%

Your real estate OR assets = -10%
Your Holiday = -4%
Your offspring =-20%
Your healthcare = -25%

In Real balance sheet = you are broke.

This post has been edited by Syie9^_^: Nov 28 2021, 02:29 PM
HokkienMee_Lover
post Nov 28 2021, 03:36 PM

157 posts

janji puas cakap doa kuat lagi jadi tarak hutang
SUSjvcpcv55
post Nov 28 2021, 04:54 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(rauma @ Nov 28 2021, 09:45 AM)
Why no najib picture eating super ring, Jho low dancing with Paris there.

QUOTE(Mr. Najib Razak @ Nov 28 2021, 10:39 AM)
myr perform better than lira
pls cukur

This post has been edited by jvcpcv55: Nov 28 2021, 05:05 PM
SUSjvcpcv55
post Nov 28 2021, 04:56 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Nov 28 2021, 01:22 PM)
u dah tengok "kadar kenaikan Bodoh t i m a h" semasa PN belum?

SUSjvcpcv55
post Nov 28 2021, 05:02 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ Nov 28 2021, 11:58 AM)
the debt is not spread fairly.
for sehelai sepinggang, your share of the debt is low since you have no saving and spending very little.

so kampung people is not affected, mostly.
unless they go eat kayangan siakap.
wow
that is a way of looking at the national debt.
kampung people eat grass is it?

even you spend very little,
you will find your little become more tiny little
bani_prime
post Nov 28 2021, 05:05 PM

481 posts

QUOTE(jvcpcv55 @ Nov 28 2021, 04:56 PM)
u dah tengok "kadar kenaikan Bodoh t i m a h" semasa PN belum?
i against those stupid that question timah
rauma
post Nov 28 2021, 05:36 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Brotherjoe @ Nov 28 2021, 11:10 AM)
Yeah.. buy at courts all also on installment. BMF
Good thing they have UMNO. when come to GE, you know lar..

https://www.hasrulhassan.com/2014/07/elakka...ts-mammoth.html
not true or not since i dont buy from courts

Agreement loan 3 years.
TV : RM4,500.00
Interest : RM 2,710.20
Insurance : RM 119.00 (cover untuk setahun je)
Delivery : RM 49.00
Another charges lebih kurang RM700 ++  aku tak ingat ape..

TOTAL : RM8,126.20 !!- Selanjutnya ....
I thought courts the same as Aeon "ah Long scammer" credit. Both loan shark rates. Government still not closing them down.
Newsray
post Nov 28 2021, 07:02 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(jvcpcv55 @ Nov 28 2021, 05:02 PM)
wow
that is a way of looking at the national debt.
kampung people eat grass is it?
even you spend very little,
you will find your little become more tiny little
yes everyone is affected but....

imagine you have RM 2 and spend RM 1 a day.
and let just assume national debt affects each and every person by 3%
since he spend RM 1 a day, that only affect him by a neglible 6 cents a day.

there isn't very much to tap from this person anyway.
so his 3% has to be shouldered by another richer person.

compared to richer people who probably spend RM 100 a day, and maybe buy a new property every 5 years.
imagine how much that 3% will affect him?
let just say that rich person has some kind of investment and cash saving of RM 500k.
the weakening of currency will affect his saving of 500k value and maybe his investment will be in the loss.

this is why M40 always the group making noise while B40 seldom noise about their reducing spending power.

I pick some random number from the sky, but that is only for explanation purposes.

This post has been edited by Newsray: Nov 28 2021, 07:04 PM
SUSjvcpcv55
post Nov 28 2021, 10:06 PM

627 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ Nov 28 2021, 07:02 PM)
yes everyone is affected but....

imagine you have RM 2 and spend RM 1 a day.
and let just assume national debt affects each and every person by 3%
since he spend RM 1 a day, that only affect him by a neglible 6 cents a day.

there isn't very much to tap from this person anyway.
so his 3% has to be shouldered by another richer person.

compared to richer people who probably spend RM 100 a day, and maybe buy a new property every 5 years.
imagine how much that 3% will affect him?
let just say that rich person has some kind of investment and cash saving of RM 500k.
the weakening of currency will affect his saving of 500k value and maybe his investment will be in the loss.

this is why M40 always the group making noise while B40 seldom noise about their reducing spending power.

I pick some random number from the sky, but that is only for explanation purposes.
don't forget those rich can uproot and migrate to another country.

so just let M40 who is not rich enough to migrate, and suffer.
and b40 might eat grass, because the shortage of 6 cents makes him not have enough money buy veggie.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0207sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:11 AM