PIKOM PC Fair 2007 (III)
HMMaster
Dec 3 2007, 05:48 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(jason07 @ Dec 2 2007, 11:54 PM) I wan ask about laptop DELL laptops have sells at PC fair in KLCC ya? does it got any special price if buy at PC fair? online or pc fair better to buy DELL laptop? Afaik, they offer the same thing online. And you still need to wait for them to deliver it to you. So, basically it is the same. (And they require you to pay using credit card too, if im not mistaken)
HMMaster
Dec 6 2007, 10:52 AM
10K Club
anyone know whether it is possible to get socket 754 mobo at pcfair?
HMMaster
Dec 6 2007, 03:44 PM
10K Club
QUOTE(NetRaid @ Dec 6 2007, 03:22 PM) Hi HMMaster, YES, I can help you with that. Anyone looking for mobo socket 754 or 939, come here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/524393/+20  Hope you will be pleasantly surprised.  To riku2replica & ppl visiting PC Fair: Please think before you collect flyers or brochures whether those are things you seek. Please dun collect then throw them away, you will be doing harm to the environment coz papers comes from trees. Hope KLCC Mgt have a good recycle plan for the tons of brochures thrown away in eveyr Fair. Sorry for being preachy, I care for our Earth.  Enjoy the Fair!  It seems that of your motherboard support AGP... (which is something I need)