End of the year, means 1 month la

Lucky not whole season 😅
Ive never heard acl recovery within 1 month

U will be lucky to regain ur form back and it is extremely hard
syazwan
post Mar 17 2022, 06:14 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Mar 17 2022, 05:59 AM)
Three English (Chelsea, Liverpool, Man City)
Three Spanish (Real Madrid, Villarreal, Ateltico Madrid).
One Portuguese (Benfica)
And one German (Bayern)

Draw carry out on Friday.
Either bayern or english team plz coz we cant afford to travel far away laugh.gif

But frankly at this closing stage cant reli pick ur opponent.
Obvious strength to strength "easier" choice , Benfica & Villareal. The rest are equal in terms of qualities
syazwan
post Mar 25 2022, 07:20 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Mar 25 2022, 06:41 PM)
Italy failed to qualify for world cup again

J5 want to go back italy? Who can replace him? Kante also need replacement already. Maybe bring back gallagher, gilmour

Christensen also ciao, rudiger not certain yet. We got colwill coming back

Time to sell off werner, lukaku
New season...same talk abt we need to replace j5, kante etc etc.
Haha
I just dont get it

Why the hooha we need to replace j5, kante etc?

Imho kante j5 mount kova is important quartet to our squad even for next season. No need to panic sell sell sell when we cant even buy 1 or end up with some bakayoko lul.

The least for this mid is to integrate backup like gallagher and so on. Not replacing and end up having lakaka instead of Tammy.

syazwan
post Mar 25 2022, 10:11 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Mar 25 2022, 08:58 PM)
Lots of them, their contracting expiring, J5 one expiring next summer, also he got plans wanna balik italy la

Need to sell them before they go free agent
1. Cant sell them. Cant buy anyone.
2. Sell because "atleast not for free". This is is not a football manager game. Football clubs first priority is the player available for the team.
Tell me why we end up with 3 main CBs with contract expiring? Why we din sell them last season? Heck we might even lose Tsilva (cant renew and expiring very soon) which means 4 key players of our backline is almost certainly gone! Madness.
3. He "wants" to go back Italy and "resign" from the team is different thing. These are elite professionals who work as per contract.
4. I swear the talk of we need to sell j5, kante has gone for at least into the 3rd season now. We end up with champions league and CWC with these players.
5. We are not selling clubs. The ownership issues might not be settled yet but we are not in desperate to sell everyone to make money.
6. Integrate. Not replace. We can slowly phase out them but not just because scared go for free. Gilmour was heavily criticized at norwich and there is no guarantee he can survive in the long run. Unless the integration starts at least next season. CHO and RLC were the perfect example. They were simply brilliant previously before injuries..and now?? Are they key players for us? U ask urself. Hence no guarantee gilmour or gallagher will straight away can replace kante and j5 week in week out.
===============

7. We should only resort with selling players (for contract expiring terms) when failed to reach the agreement if the nego earlier didn go as expected. But as things stand, point no.1

0.0420sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:01 PM