fzrnhkm
post Feb 23 2022, 03:21 AM

33 posts

Front three of Ziyech Havertz Pulisic

This should be interesting
fzrnhkm
post Feb 23 2022, 04:53 AM

33 posts

Tuchel probably ask the players to play more forward passes with more intent rclxms.gif

Havertz try all the chances he gets, and scored one.. ziyech almost, too

Kante with the long spray passes, nice to see

But we still need those defender-cutting passes to get more ‘golden chances’ for goals
fzrnhkm
post Feb 24 2022, 03:26 PM

33 posts

Damn you Lakaka
fzrnhkm
post Feb 24 2022, 05:03 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Feb 24 2022, 04:30 PM)
Macam fake news  hmm.gif
Hopefully it is.. also read somewhere that Lukaku is eager to start for the final against Liverpool this weekend

Man got something to prove.. if not, Havertz would suit us better as a no. 9 imo
fzrnhkm
post Feb 26 2022, 07:17 PM

33 posts

Rumors on hazard coming back to Chelsea is getting stronger

Problem is, we have a lot of wingers already…

But i definitely want hazard to come back sad.gif

This post has been edited by fzrnhkm: Feb 26 2022, 07:19 PM
fzrnhkm
post Feb 27 2022, 12:53 AM

33 posts

Maybe we can take hazard back on loan, but yes this might mean we need to sell/loan werner/pulisic.. werner might be more realistic option

But then again, I’d want all to stay as well 😂

Let’s see how we fare tomorrow vs liverpool first
fzrnhkm
post Feb 28 2022, 01:20 AM

33 posts

Mendy showed kepa why he’s no. 1 tongue.gif

We’re still in this.. just need to get that goal or two, then need to defend kaw2
fzrnhkm
post Feb 28 2022, 02:25 AM

33 posts

Crazy 90 minutes.. followed with another 30 minutes extra

😵‍💫
fzrnhkm
post Mar 2 2022, 03:33 PM

33 posts

fzrnhkm
post Mar 5 2022, 04:13 PM

33 posts

Well.. at least he didn’t join our direct rivals
fzrnhkm
post Mar 10 2022, 09:01 PM

33 posts

What is happening to our club.. 🥲
fzrnhkm
post Mar 11 2022, 11:30 AM

33 posts

Long may he be with this club.. we’ll fight as long as we can bruce.gif
fzrnhkm
post Mar 11 2022, 02:29 PM

33 posts

The only hope I could ask for at this moment is that the new owner has the same passion for football as RA 🥲
fzrnhkm
post Mar 11 2022, 04:01 PM

33 posts

Happy 117th birthday, Chelsea. We’ll get through this together 💙

#KTBFFH
fzrnhkm
post Mar 11 2022, 09:01 PM

33 posts

This is a football thread.. while I believe it’s abit weird other club’s fan is here, let’s argue in the sense of football smile.gif

I, for one, of course against Russia and the current political issue that causes all these mayhem

But then, the sanction by UK gov is also not fair. Why..? Because the staffs at Chelsea did not deserve to go down with what Putin has done to Ukraine. Let alone us fans who scattered all over the world. The gov should just take action against Roman, and Roman alone.

I love Roman for what he has done to our club. I love his passion. He truly is an owner that would prove to be so difficult to be replaced, but with the current issue between Russia-Ukraine (and now UK), it’s best (for us) for him to just let go of our club without getting a single penny. If he did, that would definitely show how much he loved us 🥲

At times like this.. banters and thrash talks would be on all front for us fans. But I solemnly believe, with hardship, success will follow.. we as blues fans need to give full support to our club in all highs and lows

“So cheer us on through the sun and rain, ‘cause Chelsea, Chelsea is our name”

Sorry abit sentimental lately.. this russian-ukraine conflict is taking a bit too long to be settled, and my twitter goes crazy with all the updates on Chelsea.. and I’m just sitting here like 🥲

I read abit on buying shares (CPO) at Chelsea for £100.. seems interesting hmm.gif
fzrnhkm
post Mar 12 2022, 01:28 AM

33 posts

fzrnhkm
post Mar 12 2022, 04:09 AM

33 posts

Fuk three_uk, samsung/yokohama tyres was the GOAT

This post has been edited by fzrnhkm: Mar 12 2022, 04:14 AM
fzrnhkm
post Mar 12 2022, 08:39 PM

33 posts

fzrnhkm
post Mar 13 2022, 12:21 AM

33 posts

fzrnhkm
post Mar 13 2022, 10:00 AM

33 posts

Tbh i don’t mind him staying for another season.. these last few games he played quite well imo

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0639sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:46 AM