Noora @ Desa Parkcity, Residential suite + Commercial
FirstNoob
Aug 17 2022, 09:33 AM

am thinking of puchasing 1 unit here .. but having my doubts as there's Commercial below..
1) less privacy, ppl walk in and out of the compound 2) more cars around the buildings 3) "sharing" the compound with strangers
FirstNoob
Aug 17 2022, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 17 2022, 09:44 AM) Yameh😅 Commi part is separated wan boss. Cp oso different level. Residents hav own facility decks which is much bigger than beruk. It's just like visitors to pavilion wont b able to disturb those staying above the mall. Agree??? The above is just an example ya not saying noora is pv size or class ya. Both oso same species in their own way. Alternatively our resi stil hav PR PP here ma. Leftover units or subsales lo. you are right, residential is separated, but still many cars will be coming in .. anyway that's just my intake as i have NO EXPERIENCE staying in a high-rise with commercial activities below..
FirstNoob
Aug 23 2022, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Aug 18 2022, 01:36 PM) From the info, Noora is commercial title land and the service apartments is under HDA. The electric utility can convert to residential rate upon VP but not for water utility. If not mistaken, it is same across the Peninsular Malaysia. Is it confirmed that electric bill can convert to residential rate? I own a service apartment in Sunway but I'm servicing commercial rate ..