TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 20 2022, 09:19 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 20 2022, 08:45 PM)
This is one of my favorite layout.
Very versatile since the study room can be converted into many use (e.g. study room, small bedroom, kid play room, laundry room since no yard etc) It even comes attached to the bathroom. Size not too bad at around 2.4m x 2.4m. Even has a window for natural lighting and ventilation. But not sure if it comes with it own air conditioning or if piping is included. Adding a barn door will bring in abit more Scandinavian / minimalist style into the unit 😜

Facing has a few option so prepare to pay premium for better facing but better facing may invite the afternoon sun and maybe not permanent view...ya

Another reason to opt for this is that it comes with 2 car park unlike type a. So that's another plus....

Can't remember which stack these units are place in each tower but if I remember correctly there are not many of these. So weight ur options well against the other units...

It would be good if we also have the site plan to see where are the units place in each tower to better gauge the overall feel of the unit...

Just a wishful thought 🀣
Type B1 & B1-h 164 units (stack 2 & 13a) / B2 & B2a 68 units each (stack 6 & 7)

Same for both towers

Btw overall feel usually changed when physical structure is up 🀣🀣🀣

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Sep 20 2022, 09:44 PM
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 20 2022, 09:37 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Sep 20 2022, 09:36 PM)
Seems like they are going for space efficiency in the layouts for this batch.

No more oversized one bedders?
Noora is after all different species vs park regent

Balcony also smaller ma πŸ˜…

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Sep 20 2022, 11:15 PM
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 20 2022, 11:16 PM

13,761 posts

Enjoy

Good nite 😴😴😴
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 21 2022, 08:53 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 21 2022, 08:47 AM)
Boss,
Each tower has 578 units.
With 164 units (82 units per stack) B1 & B1-h and 68 units of B2 & B2a that would make about 40% of the total units are 1+1 bedder.
Assuming Type A at 78 units x 2 stacks will give us 156 units, representing 27%
Total 1 bedder and 1+1 bedder will be around 67% of the total 1156 units.
Maybe density is not so bad since a large portion are small units.
And why type B2 so few units?

Boss,
when physical structure is up, the feeling is always like this:
those who didn't buy, will should have bought 1...
those who bought, will feel like should have bought more...
those who bought small unit, will feel like should have grab bigger unit....

always like that one..... rclxub.gif
Answer to ur 1st part why B2 so little.

It's simple, gd thgs no need too many. Psychologically limited edition is alwiz beta. No??? I remember I hunted b4 type B just tat din say which B 🀣🀣🀣

Now ur 2nd part.

It's alwiz gd to set target a level higher to avoid disappointment. U know it's doable for tis project so rather than aiseh aiseh later why not now???

Aiming A??? Just take B.
Aiming C??? Might as well D.

I'm aiming commi so I dun think I can get any hereπŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

Having said tat stimes it's not realistic to aim higher than mission impossible even thou I wish to make the impossible possible. πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š

Selamat pagi latuk longshot. Fasten ur seat belt ya.
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 21 2022, 08:54 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Sep 21 2022, 08:51 AM)
Greed, envy, pride. You got 3 of the 7 deadly sins right there. and that’s how property investment brings out the worst in people πŸ˜‚
And the best in pocket if it's done in an ethical and correct way.

Side note. I'm stil skeptical bout projects with siput siput or bulu bulu.

Luckily noora doesn't need siput or bulu 😎

TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 21 2022, 08:56 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 21 2022, 08:53 AM)
Got big yard, got balcony, got 2 big size room and even got study area....oni missing is window for the sharing bathroom.
Do big big business really need air tight door otherwise.....  puke.gif
Got ventilator la apa may takut
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 21 2022, 08:57 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 21 2022, 08:56 AM)
Boss,
Didn't you say you promise a Type B for me..... whistling.gif
I onli remember I asked u which stack u wan and u told me 6c6c first

But if u wan B I suggest onli focus B2. If keen then let's du-it for latuk longshot πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 21 2022, 10:03 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 21 2022, 09:10 AM)
Hehehe......
Tau takpe

U see I no skl wan I alwiz Jaga ur back side de 😁😁

Focus more on B2 and C1 for now ya
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 22 2022, 07:54 AM

13,761 posts

Just for sharing

460 / 1156 units of 1 bedder in percentage wise its 40%

However to b fair 460 units in a project r quite a huge number

I blif one has to und it well the needs in a particular resi area to hav confidence to hoot

So far yes tis is the very 1st mixed development in dpc apart fr arcadia which oso has soho. Not comparable though.

Small units used to b very well received in dpc and to b fair again every1 is hoping to hav the glorious days continue here

Anw all buyers or interested parties r advised to hoot within the need of ur prop portfolios. Tis is not a race or competition to see who gets what but to see who gets the units best suited own portfolios.

Siudai write song while preparing to wash toilet nia so soft hand a bit hor dun hoot siudai till blue black eyes ya 🀣🀣🀣
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 22 2022, 08:08 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Cavatzu @ Sep 22 2022, 08:00 AM)
Can you share B2 and C2 layouts please?
Morning boss

B2 is just mirror effect of B1

Soli ya siusai needs get chansi to go scroll the screen de cos siudai onli janitor

Let me try ya
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 23 2022, 08:35 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Kikikoko @ Sep 23 2022, 07:59 AM)
ParkCity merely just providing better homes for vicinity peoples. You think it suit your lifestyle and within your budget, then just get a unit for own stay.

For investors, if you still hear peoples dream to live in Parkcity, then buy to keep for rental or capital gain. Is always supply and demand.

Material cost will goes up and down. You still can buy Rm550psf at other place but specification wont be as good as Rm1kpsk property. Quality of coz is very subjective, what might be acceptable to me and it may not suit your eye.

On top of that, you get convenience within ParkCity and is well connected to all parts of the town, to klcc, mk, pj, sungai buluh and bangsar.

Many agents selling other developers project with tagline such as "DPC 2", DPC concept, "the Next DPC".  What this telling you?

Happy hunting all.

Do your own research base on facts not from your overthinking mind.
Fuyoh kiko boss long time din see u post long long 🀣🀣🀣

Just a prop la no big deal. Buy if confident n hav spare bullets to bite. Drop if think it's too high den or high cost.

Anw I reckon the pricing is pretty fair n acceptable. Location wise to me vely subjective la. Former kongsi land did indicate tis is not the best land since day 1 but I hope with the big size land it can fit in their commi elements n do the magic to repeat waterfront success??? Hope nia ya pls dun hoot siudai.

I blif many hav concern bout highway facing. Let's not forget some nice mk condo for example were built b4 the highways or expressways back then. It affected the value of those condos today. Whereas highway next to noora is oledi a fact n just need to gauge the cons.

My 2Β’ in recently depreciated RM πŸ˜“
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 23 2022, 01:24 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Kikikoko @ Sep 23 2022, 09:18 AM)
No long like longshot post.

Wow.. "pricing pretty fair and reasonable"

Boss hoot which unit?
Soudai not qualified πŸ˜“

Tokok can la
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 23 2022, 04:40 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(kbandito @ Sep 23 2022, 04:02 PM)
Plaza Arkadia has became glorified Kuchai thou. OCP is now a better location at same price point.
Ocp pecah a record recently so won't get same price as noora πŸ˜…

Except 1 particular type in ocp
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 23 2022, 07:48 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Youwin2018 @ Sep 23 2022, 03:39 PM)
Dear Chief Janitor ...apdl approved? πŸ˜†
Soon de la

QUOTE(kbandito @ Sep 23 2022, 03:58 PM)
RM1,200psf for 1-bedder also very doable.
I would say it's attractive prices for each stack. As usual 1 blk is definitely slightly better priced than another.
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 25 2022, 08:21 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Sep 24 2022, 01:23 PM)
DPC is always meant to change as it develops and now has become a destination and people come to enjoy the nice environment, shops and to take photos. People living above Pavilion KL enjoying the convenience of shops below and BB area also can’t expect no crowd and traffic jam.

However, for DPC serenity can still be found at off peak times such as sunrise hour. And the fact remains that many housing areas still cannot match the DPC package of big nature, shops and facilities, mature area outside and location between KL/PJ.
Morning boss. Tis r the pros part of each development. There r cons tat many ll hav hav concern too. In fact to b fair I should say dpc is not overdeveloped even till the final piece of resi land.

Commi part is justifiable fr time to time to cater the need of populatiins here. A well managed commi ll hardly cos havoc instead it provides convenience which v see in dpc. A small commi in noora is usp at least for now until its proven successful then v name it a need rather than a want.

I'm actually very impressed with pv resi but not my cuppa tea n I'm not in the position to say its bad. No doubt dpc was rather a more peaceful township in the earlier days. However, as mentioned the commi is wat the populations here need so in reality the commi ll bring in ONGness apart fr the convenience needed. Which oso mean the value sustaining if not appreciating. Gd part is the value here appreciates so far especially YES for LANDED. High Rise??? I leave it to each individual to comment. Some make big bucks in their decision to cash out at perfect timing. Some hold on for their needs. Some enjoying the return mainly fr rental bcos of demand here. Again at least for now. And it has been 15yrs or maybe slightly shorter the rental market is encouraging.

Noora gd onot not an individual to influence it not even me. Its the confidence in dpc followers aka repeat buyers. As long the repeats buyers still flooding in a large scale let say 30% 40% b4 open up for new comers then I reckon yes it's pretty positive for developer. Key word here developer.

One can actually scout around dpc regardless commi landed or high rise to get a better picture of it bout the current market sentiment here.

Whether onot tis ll sell out or come with high occupancy rate we leave it till after vp. Beruk is a very gd example of the latest vped dpc prop. Look at the data then decide. Dun take my words as advise as I'm following on daily basis which Some might think it's more on the bs side.

Last but not least owners or investors hav the responsibility to ensure their assets r performing. Eg. Maintaining it well to hav short vacancy period or to make it a desirable rental unit. Tis is wat I can see of the min requirements of rental play game n it happens dpc has most owners having the knowledge in tis.

Morning kok b4 morning kopi. I might miss Q but hope big bosses here dun taruk siudaiπŸ™

Sekian kamsiah.

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Sep 25 2022, 08:24 AM
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 25 2022, 12:14 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Sep 25 2022, 11:44 AM)
The population in the location is 70% of what determines whether the location is high class or not.

U put a high end condo in a lousy spot it becomes mid end condo. Ie: sentul, the fennel.

If u put an old condo in bangsar but there are 20 porsches
and 50 mercedes parked in the parking area. That condo is going to be expensive.

Something like sri penanga in bangsar.
Beta dun use car to benchmark cos there is a RR parks at sofiya at all time as the master rented an unit for his driver. 🀣🀣🀣

QUOTE(flight @ Sep 25 2022, 11:48 AM)
But dpc high keras ppl seem like very arrogant.
Unfortunately u might hav wrongly met the small arrogant ladies n gentlemen. Dun worry it ll come to a day u see some gd ones. πŸ˜‰
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 25 2022, 01:44 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(dc1410 @ Sep 25 2022, 01:30 PM)
Looks like Average price is RM930psf. Highest psf will be type B & C.
Average below 900psf with tower A slightly higher

Tailou oledi hooted???
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 26 2022, 04:53 PM

13,761 posts

So ladies & gentlemen

ARE U READY???

😊
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 27 2022, 05:19 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 27 2022, 05:13 PM)
- Corner unit can afford natural lighting all the bedrooms, living, kitchen, yards.
- All wings both sides and blocks have this layout. Good for buyers multiple views to be chosen, up to individual preference
- Similar to SB, yard is facing outside. IMO i can appreciate this arrangement
- Both bathrooms have natural ventilation
- Wide (and not longish) layout for kitchen/dining/living for more expansive living
- Not a big fan of big balcony hence the size is just sufficient
- Storage space. A very welcome for family. the storage space also act as fengshui between main door and balcony
- Few other nice addition such as french window seat (not sure the correct name for it), study area etc
- The only setback i can see is no walk in wardrobe space for master bedroom.

All ins.. nothing much can be complain about layouts.. they have improved tremendously from WS series...
This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Sep 27 2022, 05:21 PM

Attached image(s)
TSManutdGiggs
post Sep 27 2022, 05:48 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Sep 27 2022, 05:42 PM)
He say high dense but I think he also buy
This time say high dense I also think he will buy πŸ˜†
Tis round say high den after bat boss bot 🀣🀣🀣