QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 19 2021, 04:52 PM)
usually what most tyre shop do is they adjust more toe in to front and rear and can easily get that straight and solid steering feel for most of the normal road user
while my friends like to go Kee Hin i prefer somewhere else that can adjust to my preferred toe settings, the last i went to Kee Hin they just refused to set it to my preferred toe settings
regardless whether they are using laser, string or the traditional turntable alignment, the sifu skill still matters a lot, and laser alignment need to be calibrated periodically just like car need to be serviced after certain mileage
for me i went to T-align in bandar sunway, it cost me around RM90 for balancing and alignment, not the cheapest but they know what they are doing
I send mine to TS Tyre in Bandar Puteri Puchong, close to yours at around RM100. But the price depends on the model anyway.while my friends like to go Kee Hin i prefer somewhere else that can adjust to my preferred toe settings, the last i went to Kee Hin they just refused to set it to my preferred toe settings
regardless whether they are using laser, string or the traditional turntable alignment, the sifu skill still matters a lot, and laser alignment need to be calibrated periodically just like car need to be serviced after certain mileage
for me i went to T-align in bandar sunway, it cost me around RM90 for balancing and alignment, not the cheapest but they know what they are doing
Which car do you send to T-Align? See a lot of good reviews but 1 or 2 bad reviews deterred me.
Nov 20 2021, 06:16 PM

0.0144sec