News I Serve Mall, Money game

kidmad
post Nov 18 2021, 09:49 AM

4,481 posts

Those who got con through this kind of modus operandi, the only thing i can say greed will lead you towards downfall. haih.. 2021 yet so many got con by this kind of kucing kurap organization.
kidmad
post Nov 18 2021, 11:01 AM

4,481 posts

QUOTE(Shining star @ Nov 18 2021, 10:42 AM)
You may be true from the statement.

But apart from greed, there are some trust issue.
1) As said and analyzed before, this scheme use high commission to motivate the agent.
2) In order to get higher success rate and easily deal, these agents usually start from their friend/relative/partner/family and etc
3) Due to trust, most the targeted investors would invest.
Just like if your hubby/wife or kid ask u to buy something, will you reject and talk much?

The agent abuse the trust of those people believe in them.
When thing burst, they would said they were victim also as they also purchase/invested.

Are they innocent?
Suddenly i remember a word from Putin when i am eating Pudin before go to Mydin.
"whether forget/forgive you is god/allah issue, i just send you to them"
i'll middle finger them and ask them to fark off regardless they are my kid, wife or parents.

Again it's not so much about trust. it has more to do with greed. Family members if they didn't fell into their own greed they would have politely rejected.
kidmad
post Nov 19 2021, 04:16 PM

4,481 posts

QUOTE(Shining star @ Nov 19 2021, 02:00 PM)
Remember to keep your middle finger....
it may be useful....

Because i think these kind of Ponzi scheme never end.
When a name fall down, another one already setting up.

year to year we heard the same story....
yeah.. i middle finger and screw alot ppl liao including my mom, my sister. family already screw no need to mention those kawan2 la.. suddenly want to lan suk and ask you join.

0.0235sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:07 PM