5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

News I Serve Mall, Money game

TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 11:58 AM, updated 3 months ago

199 posts

Anyone has invested to I-Serve online mall or anything to I-serve branding kind of investment?

Not sure this I-serve is to the I-serve that provide "online solution" to Air asia, simm card solution...
https://i-serve.com.my/

As to the news today.
BNM, SC, Police and other regulators has raid their operation....and seized RM 118 Million.
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...mall-affiliates
https://www.bharian.com.my/berita/nasional/...sita-rm118-juta

If investors need to invest and doubt whether they are legitimate.
Just ask to SC and don't simply trust any company said they are regulated by SC.
Even they are not in the alert list don't not mean they are legitimate...
https://www.sc.com.my/investor-empowerment/...ated-complaints

Or alternatively, you may contact BNM
https://www.bnm.gov.my/contact-us

TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 12:08 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Shining star @ Nov 17 2021, 11:58 AM)
Anyone has invested to I-Serve online mall or anything to I-serve branding kind of investment?

Not sure this I-serve is to the I-serve that provide "online solution" to Air asia, simm card solution...
https://i-serve.com.my/

As to the news today.
BNM, SC, Police and other regulators has raid their operation....and seized RM 118 Million.
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...mall-affiliates
https://www.bharian.com.my/berita/nasional/...sita-rm118-juta
If investors need to invest and doubt whether they are legitimate.
Just ask to SC and don't simply trust any company said they are regulated by SC.
Even they are not in the alert list don't not mean they are legitimate...
https://www.sc.com.my/investor-empowerment/...ated-complaints

Or alternatively, you may contact BNM
https://www.bnm.gov.my/contact-us
Forgot to mention.
I was approached by someone to the investment scheme.

That time i could not fork out the money as i have other commitment.
I were doubt also that time whether they can really pay 2-3 % monthly return (Note: compare to yearly FD rates in bank)
may be i am lucky now....

Usually, the big potato in the company would not be die and they can "settle" as you can see what happen to the Nicky gang....
But those acting agent or intermediaries would be impacted....
more and more victims would be turned up in next few months when they can't get back the "promise" of monthly return.

These brainless acting agents were the one keep hardsell promoting it to their clients, closed friend, immediate families and relative
this is why when thing burst, the whole kampung people will die first.
This is how the MLM ponzi game work.... story repeat and repeat

This post has been edited by Shining star: Nov 17 2021, 12:14 PM
TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 12:20 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(fireballs @ Nov 17 2021, 12:13 PM)
I think they are legitimate
Main business should be money lending
Are you sure?
If not regulators (SC, BNM, Police and etc) would not be so high profiles to visit them...and seized 118 Million.
The key is these 118 Million will be go to govn pocket.... very likely not return to victims

I think the "mobile solution" may be legitimate on that point of time.
But the collecting money and fund from public and money lending without approval is not legitimate...

When thing burst as of now.
I don't think Air asia will continue the service/contract due to trust and compliance measure.

TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 12:26 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(coyouth @ Nov 17 2021, 12:09 PM)
i'm also curious to know if this is the https://i-serve.com.my/ they're talking about.
The star and berita harian has mentioned the name already ma.....

But under the I-serve group, many related companies...
I heard Trillion Gove also one of them as few years information back. when i was hard sell the investment scheme...

Just like MBI online mall....they have many related companies even with property development.
Now? you can see what happened to MBI...

TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 12:38 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(fireballs @ Nov 17 2021, 12:26 PM)
Frozen fund until proven innocent.
Not seized.

This kind of p2p lending is very popular in china last time. Same scheme. High payout because basically investors are putting money for big ear hole. They have ewallet licence so they can collect money legally.

I think those airasia, ewallet, mobile are all as front only.
Haha... i like your word "big ear hole"..

Okay, may be not "seize" but raid....
ANd usually, big fish and big potato didn't die.... only investors die.......

But i a bit confused when i read the news...
These company charged not by the ewallet, but charged and suspected under AMLT activities, collecting fund from public without approval.
I am not financial expect and lawyer in technical criminal term. I guess the fund collected not through "e" or "e-wallet" but other means.

I wonder the big boss why don't like Serbak Dinamik..issued press statement to defend, sue back buarsa saham or SSM as they are berhad/Sdn Bhd.
But i think they not dare to sue SC, BNM, Police ..... because simply they are not "Ip man", one can fight with 10 opponents.

"Die Chicken fight with the lid", this is to compose your previous word of " big ear hole".

TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 12:42 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(coyouth @ Nov 17 2021, 12:31 PM)
already knew this i-serve was dodgy from the start when recruiter approached me.
The recruiter is your friend? or someone you know?

Because in order to increase the success chance and rate,, these brainless agents will start gorek from relative, close friend circle first.
Just like direct sales and MLM..

Because i don't believe a cool call or a stranger knock your door and promote this investment will get deal.

Really Cibai people to target and abuse the trust that people know you.
TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 01:46 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(OldSchoolJoke @ Nov 17 2021, 12:50 PM)
Yes... same case...

Trillion Cove

TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 02:24 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Nov 17 2021, 01:51 PM)
Hehe.

I found another picture to enlarge the ear hole. As someone may not able to get the joke..

TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 05:25 PM

199 posts

Air Asia has made media annouchment to clear the doubt of public
regarding recent I-serve online mall or kiosk services

https://docs.publicnow.com/viewDoc?hash_pri...99F3F23364850FA
TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 06:10 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Nov 17 2021, 05:32 PM)
Ready to get surprise when you are big name in the industry and get quoted for projects/collaboration that they are not aware of with these people.

In reality it might just a yamcha session between company managers. Period.
That why....
Anyway, AA also very responsive.
Already made press statement to cut the relationship or partnership....

In conjunction, the same agent that approached me to invest still never give up.
She keep telling even Mr. DIY bosses also invested their plan...
But didn't show the fact nor transaction from the Mr. DIY Boss. Keep telling SC has approached the scheme but still no supporting data.
I believe she just blow water to con people.

JUst a simple mathematic
Mr. DIY been listed to main board with market capitalization of RM 10 Billion.
The owner (two brother) sure hold majority public share. at least they are billionaire.
Do you think their bosses will invest ? if have money and time, they more focus to open more DIY store for self benefit.

If this I-serve so keng and powerful, why not made official proposal to Mr. DIY or those top ten listed company??
when during signing ceremony, they will gain more publicity.
Example: in case if these public listed company deposit RM 1 Billion, i-serve can turn RM 240 million for you in a year.
Why they don't do it?
Rather they spend the time to chase those individual investor though the agent network and chase the investment bit by bit??
Very illogical and inefficient.

The truth (i guess), all these listed companies has group of lawyer, accountant, consultant, auditors etc.
I serve can't logically break the discussion to convince them.....

TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 09:18 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Nov 17 2021, 07:01 PM)
You already got an answer. No need to doubt yourself. It's a she, i know it's hard; reject and block nia.
Fortunately that time hv commitments

If not, today I am the victim.

So even your close friend, relative hard sell to you. Just reject if not you are the victim
TSShining star
post Nov 17 2021, 10:36 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Nov 17 2021, 09:58 PM)
Oh.... I reject all sort of sale. I get what i need. Basically hard to do my biz. So there is no clash of interest at all among people i personally known of  which involves money.
May be your case is different as they knew your character No one kacau you.

But most of the agents will start from their friend and relative circle etc. so they bombared the misleading/ misrepresented information and convince victim to trust them and invest, which the tragedy started.

So hv to be cruel to reject all agent (even they are your relative or friend) if you not comfortable with the scheme.

TSShining star
post Nov 18 2021, 07:32 AM

199 posts

Don’t know who might be the I serve brainless agent or it’s affiliated to report this post to lowyat as spam.

What wrong that I forward the news that regulators had raid I-serve online mall?

This post was reported
Report ID 475455
Reported on Yesterday, 11:27 PM
Type Spam
TSShining star
post Nov 18 2021, 09:40 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 18 2021, 09:27 AM)
and then this Goh Teong Huat ?

https://www.bharian.com.my/bhplus-old/2015/...auman-allan-goh

same face

brothers issit?
As posted. Only the nose shape same.
But look different person.

I think two different person.

TSShining star
post Nov 18 2021, 10:42 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Nov 18 2021, 09:49 AM)
Those who got con through this kind of modus operandi, the only thing i can say greed will lead you towards downfall. haih.. 2021 yet so many got con by this kind of kucing kurap organization.
You may be true from the statement.

But apart from greed, there are some trust issue.
1) As said and analyzed before, this scheme use high commission to motivate the agent.
2) In order to get higher success rate and easily deal, these agents usually start from their friend/relative/partner/family and etc
3) Due to trust, most the targeted investors would invest.
Just like if your hubby/wife or kid ask u to buy something, will you reject and talk much?

The agent abuse the trust of those people believe in them.
When thing burst, they would said they were victim also as they also purchase/invested.

Are they innocent?
Suddenly i remember a word from Putin when i am eating Pudin before go to Mydin.
"whether forget/forgive you is god/allah issue, i just send you to them"

This post has been edited by Shining star: Nov 18 2021, 10:43 AM
TSShining star
post Nov 19 2021, 01:46 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(halglory @ Nov 19 2021, 12:31 PM)
Allan Goh is just the face of the operation...the real ones working in the shadows not show up yet
Wah, how you know?
you hv any insider info?
TSShining star
post Nov 19 2021, 01:58 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Daddyfinger @ Nov 19 2021, 09:40 AM)
Iserve just lodge legal demand to BNM for clarification, the edge reported. cool2.gif
Things getting interesting
Yes, noted their recent action.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/iser...nt-joint-action

what they do is seem like what SerBxk Dixxxxk to do like sue Bursa, KPMG, E&Y when thing burst out.
But the key question is how would be the winning chance if you want to fight, especially to many regulators (BNM, SC, Police, SSM, ... etc).
Everybodies can see their share price dropped like hell....

I just surprise when they didn't sue AA, because AA has put statement to clear the relationship with them.
AA should clarify with them first before put the press statement,
Or even sue those banks/financial institute when leaving them without proper contract termination once receive BNM and news
** I assume all bank would have the contract for the service.

TSShining star
post Nov 19 2021, 02:00 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Nov 18 2021, 11:01 AM)
i'll middle finger them and ask them to fark off regardless they are my kid, wife or parents.

Again it's not so much about trust. it has more to do with greed. Family members if they didn't fell into their own greed they would have politely rejected.
Remember to keep your middle finger....
it may be useful....

Because i think these kind of Ponzi scheme never end.
When a name fall down, another one already setting up.

year to year we heard the same story....
TSShining star
post Nov 19 2021, 03:49 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(halglory @ Nov 19 2021, 02:36 PM)
just mere speculation, as you can see i-serve such a big company surely will have some bumi backing to fulfill some requirements to work with some companies
may be need to buy SSM then know.

But For Trillion cove. seem without bumi director
https://trillioncove.com/bod.html

This is why, someone keep saying government was racist against non-bumi...
government no money that why target them

But this is not true..... it will made tension....

Government surely need to do something to prosecute those was guilty.

TSShining star
post Nov 19 2021, 04:18 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(andylyc @ Nov 19 2021, 02:37 PM)
Similar to JJPTR
I think their scale much bigger than JJPTR.
They almost operated 20 years.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 07:24 PM