10,688 posts

congrat guys! nice to have 5Ghz

is that the max speed have u tried?
extremeocer
post Sep 16 2007, 08:09 PM

302 posts

Lets have some OC action during the Penang LanParty. I will be transporting my Cascade there. OC live demo would be fun.
sup3rfly
post Sep 16 2007, 08:20 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

QUOTE(extremeocer @ Sep 16 2007, 08:09 PM)
Lets have some OC action during the Penang LanParty. I will be transporting my Cascade there. OC live demo would be fun.
i think we will play DI there.,...but dunno if there is any DI selling PG only....
tAmp0i
post Sep 16 2007, 08:21 PM

The name is Poi
2,825 posts

Congrats guys for the hard work smile.gif By the way if the timings were slightly more tight or a possible of 2x 1GB should bring the result under 10 seconds, was it Extreme/Turbo or Standard in the BIOS? Congrats again... party.gif cheers.gif
sup3rfly
post Sep 16 2007, 08:33 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

QUOTE(tAmp0i @ Sep 16 2007, 08:21 PM)
Congrats guys for the hard work smile.gif By the way if the timings were slightly more tight or a possible of 2x 1GB should bring the result under 10 seconds, was it Extreme/Turbo or Standard in the BIOS? Congrats again...  party.gif  cheers.gif
hey bro thx thx smile.gif
well i suppose it was Standard in the bios brows.gif
and the PL.... 12 >.<.... he shd try PL 9 or 10 i tried on the 1st day 9 - 10 no problem 8 it will start hanging lolx.... dun mention about 7

This post has been edited by sup3rfly: Sep 16 2007, 08:34 PM
lolhalol
post Sep 16 2007, 08:46 PM

Showroom Skateboarding
1,823 posts

team koc ftw\ tongue.gif ncie going... great results..come on sub 10 sec results pls

This post has been edited by lolhalol: Sep 16 2007, 09:23 PM
TScoolice
post Sep 16 2007, 09:26 PM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Sep 16 2007, 08:01 PM)
congrat guys! nice to have 5Ghz

is that the max speed have u tried?
yup..wanted to try new release bios see does help or not but corrupted cry.gif

QUOTE(extremeocer @ Sep 16 2007, 08:09 PM)
sure wink.gif

QUOTE(tAmp0i @ Sep 16 2007, 08:21 PM)
Congrats guys for the hard work smile.gif By the way if the timings were slightly more tight or a possible of 2x 1GB should bring the result under 10 seconds, was it Extreme/Turbo or Standard in the BIOS? Congrats again...  party.gif  cheers.gif
bro,i scare no time to tweak the sub timing coz this morning i woke up and check the dryice,like 40% gone rclxub.gif
so did quite run and printscreen then try higher
irangan
post Sep 17 2007, 12:23 AM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

Good job, bro... Should wake me up on morning ma. We go hunting for Dry Ice. Haha.
AceCombat
post Sep 17 2007, 06:52 AM

5,434 posts

i think i can find DI in penang for u guys,need to go out to find wednesday,today and tomolo final exam then free liao rclxm9.gif
irenic
post Sep 17 2007, 08:04 AM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

great job guys!! btw coolice.. see... i told u edi wut.. u're not ordinary lor.. laugh.gif
Radeon
post Sep 17 2007, 09:58 AM

Semi-Retired Overclocker
2,257 posts

what's the vdimm?
Hyde`fK
post Sep 17 2007, 02:28 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

Some shots on the pot before sending out.

The Inner Base

Bottom Base

Side View

Full View

Side by side with me & tAmp0i pot
cstkl1
post Sep 17 2007, 02:30 PM

6,799 posts

geee... finally getting close to our neighbours singapore Ocers

so when is the l2n cascade action dude??
oh yeah i have a q6600 G0 stepping lying around...

if ure going to l2n.. will give it to ya for the purpose.
Hyde`fK
post Sep 17 2007, 02:31 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

L2N dewar doesn't come cheap though.
serez
post Sep 17 2007, 02:48 PM

serez beznez
1,231 posts

pergh... another intelliuser 5ghz project. but use coolice tongue.gif damn good
toughnut
post Sep 17 2007, 02:49 PM

3,239 posts

wow. really extreme stuff u guys got there...T_T

@coolice
u make me love my DS3P more hehe
but you KILL it later lol sad.gif
what happen? bad flash?
irenic
post Sep 17 2007, 03:05 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

i believe it was a bad flash that killed the board.. or it just a reason for the board to die coz fedup of its life that had been treated cruelly by human laugh.gif
toughnut
post Sep 17 2007, 03:36 PM

3,239 posts

@Hyde`fK

is that pot made by u? it seem like those pot can be done with the help of milling machine. I have access to those machines in lab hehe. maybe next time make one too for display lol.
Hyde`fK
post Sep 17 2007, 03:40 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Sep 17 2007, 03:36 PM)
@Hyde`fK

is that pot made by u? it seem like those pot can be done with the help of milling machine. I have access to those machines in lab hehe. maybe next time make one too for display lol.
It is made with the help of my friend. I'm just helping coolice to settle the final design confirmation and delivery part.
irangan
post Sep 17 2007, 04:31 PM

Lost Soul
1,201 posts

ln2 testing will come soon enough... smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0203sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:49 PM