QUOTE(rooney723 @ Nov 7 2021, 06:14 PM)
yeah, u dont even know how NFT digital signatures work to verify its originality
and saying NFT wont increase value in future (thats the exact same thing ppl say to bitcoin 10 years ago

)
and saying NFT cant be bought by the general public, what? do u know what is a crypto wallet?
that sums up how "knowledgeable" u are about this NFT topic, u are the dumbest nocoiner i ever seen, sudah kena refuted many times but u still kept going
talk cock in this whole thread while posting nonsense meme image

Please dont confused other people with your stupidity. I never imply I dont know how NFT works, i m questioning the use cases where you as typical cinapek couldnt understand.
I say "not applicable to general public" means general public is not suited to buy or invest in common NFT. You are just another typical idiot that question people "understanding of NFT" like an you are an expert yourself.

Never have i intended that general public cannot buy NFT. Go back to school if you need to get some english classes.
Meme image simply because you are an idiot that pretend to be expert and contradicted yourself.
shiok sendiri group priced their shit high so what? thats their problem la, u blow? even charizard pokemon card can sell for $100k, bearbrick models can sell for 5 to 6 figures MYR, shiok sendiri but the owner really can sell at those prices and its really worth that much, so why are u talking cock here? laugh.gif , u talk cock here but they laughing to the bank with their money, u blow ar? hahahahaha, just admit u salty la laugh.gif

LAWL the great Lowyat forum NFT ambassador Mr Ronney himself.