4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Norwich 0 United 1

orga_laut
post Nov 11 2021, 11:50 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(icehart85 @ Nov 10 2021, 11:30 PM)
Last week I was like Ragnick who? After watching his interviews and now this tactical video, I am very impressed. If United plays like this, definitely will get trophies.

Btw he is so-called father of gegenpress. Very underrated manager.

well u cant gegenpress with ronaldo.

how many years pep and klopp need to wait to get his players familiar with the system and get good result?

the real problem is the board. they want mr nice guy.
when poch is available, boards will use whatever reason to sack ragnick, same like what they did to LVG and Jose.

i would prefer zidane for short term, and then queue ten hag for long term project.

orga_laut
post Nov 12 2021, 03:20 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Nov 12 2021, 12:39 AM)
Not even sure if aberdeen would take him
not even salford city
orga_laut
post Nov 12 2021, 11:30 AM

251 posts

i saw this quote from de bruyne before but just read the full version..

De Bruyne told Dutch podcast Mid Mid: “The day before a game we usually train tactically, based on how the opponent plays.

“Before United, Pep said: ‘We don’t know how they are going to play. We shall see’. And we stopped training after 10 minutes or so.

“Often Pep knows how the opponent is going to play. This time he didn’t know, so he didn’t know what to do.

“We have done what we always do, but he didn’t know beforehand if they would play with five at the back, with four, a diamond in the middle, or with three up front.”
this make sense because pep dont know how to stop MU counter attack game play. so they just play as normal, which is.. keep the ball for 90min. simple.

Ole is shit
orga_laut
post Nov 12 2021, 12:59 PM

251 posts

i watched unitedstand fan discussion and this jay dude comment is really spot on ... he said, the level of MU now hv become sooo low, that the fans wud take anybody to replace ole, and rodgers is the best out of nobody... if that the case, he wud rather take the whole Leicester coaching staff + director of football to MU before taking rodgers laugh.gif

..so, if u compare with klopp progress,

liverpool gegenpress
2015-2016 rodgers sacked, klopp came in , 8th
2016-2017 klopp 4th
2017-2018 klopp 4th, UCL runners up
2018-2019 klopp 2nd, UCL champion
2019-2020 klopp 1st
2020-2021 klopp 3rd
2021-2022 klopp 5-0 ole

ole counter attack moments FC
2017-2018 jose 2nd
2018-2019 jose sacked, ole came in, 6th
2019-2020 ole 3rd
2020-2021 ole 2nd, UEL runners up
2021-2022 ole 0-5 klopp

wud u give this clueless joker more time?
if only we cud get a good CDM, that might break mcfred pivot and see changes .. cr7,varane,sancho just arrived ..
hopefully, if ole really did get a sack, this new manager cannot give stupid rebuilding excuse

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 12 2021, 01:39 PM
orga_laut
post Nov 13 2021, 12:54 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Nov 13 2021, 08:20 AM)
Scottish league is nothing. Just a farmers league
Remember that even an ordinary bloke like Wodgers dominated the league with ease
its not if u r from aberdeen and beat real madrid
orga_laut
post Nov 15 2021, 03:05 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Nov 15 2021, 12:21 PM)
for ppl who dun wan rodgers (not that I say he is a top pick), you would prefer to stick with Ole until end of season?

For now, any names (most of them) that were mentioned are upgrades to Ole no matter what

Touch wood (?) if Ole manages top 4 and some decent CL runs, Ole gonna be hard to remove (also many more players will leave)

so much dilemma lol
i dont want rodgers. i want zidane.
but zidane wud never come to MU. he already made up his mind.
..unfortunately rodgers is better than OLE THE FRAUD so i dont mind .. yes, rodgers will get sack if he didnt win anything. thats why i think the board must queue eric ten hag like what mancity did to pep ..lay down the blueprint and continue the project with him.. those young players need someone like him to drive this project, BUT NOT OLE THE FRAUD, THAT CLUELESS LUCKY B4ST4RD ranting.gif

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 15 2021, 03:06 PM
orga_laut
post Nov 15 2021, 03:33 PM

251 posts

hmm.gif

if Ole still in charge, this is what will happen against watford

1st half
- starts with 4231 with that bloody mcfred again
- we control the game with side pass possession football but going nowhere
- 12mins, first chance bruno, wasted
- 22mins, shaw from the left cross to ronaldo, saved
- 28mins, after that, all start to play like shit
- 30mins - 40mins, watford create 3 shot on goal in 10 minutes, thanks to DeGea super save, MU still in the game
- 44mins, from the right, AWB on the ball give shit wasted pass and open for counter attack, 3vs2 at the back, concede 0-1
- 45mins, all start to play like shit until half time

2nd half
- no subs by that fraud
- 47mins, shaw injured, telles coming in
- we play like shit for the next 20mins
- 70mins, lingard for fred
- 81mins, free-kick by watford, deflection, 0-2
- 88mins, donny coming in for bruno
- 89mins, penalty, ronaldo the goat make it 1-2
- 90mins, corner, the ball falls on donny's feet at near post, have a quick turn and square it to ronaldo the goat for taps in, 2-2

FINAL SCORE 2-2..
Ole hails ronaldo and compare him again with air jordan ..
his buddies backs Ole and call him a genius with his subs..
the media still blame pogba

OH JUST F**K OFF

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 15 2021, 03:40 PM
orga_laut
post Nov 17 2021, 12:32 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Nov 16 2021, 08:03 PM)
Have anyone bought stuff from the united direct store?
How do i track the delivery in malaysia? Its been more than a month, my jersey is still not here sweat.gif
QUOTE(xxinxcubexx @ Nov 17 2021, 11:48 AM)
My order until now also not yet reach my side. Items shipped out at 19 Oct...  doh.gif
No tracking ID at all, guess have to wait for it...
email them and ask for ur track id

customer.service@store.manutd.com

u will get email like this

this one ordered 5sep, received 24sep

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 17 2021, 12:37 PM
orga_laut
post Nov 19 2021, 10:59 AM

251 posts

i stumbled upon this bullshit like below, about zidane going to MU rumour ..

“Communication is very important. If you do not speak the language when you arrive at a club like Manchester United, that could be a big problem.

“I’ve been told that he has been learning English recently, so I think he knows it’s important for his career. But Zinedine being linked with Manchester United – I don’t believe it, to be honest.

“Of course, he’s a big name but he never played in the Premier League. He has very little connection with it, so as I said, I don’t believe it.”
i dont believe it too.. but to say he might be a probem because of communication and no EPL experience is such bs to me.. take a look at this list of epl champions since Sir Alex,
2013–14 Man City - Pellegrini (Chile) : not a native english speaker, never played or managed any team in EPL
2014–15 Chelsea - Jose (Portugal) : not a native english speaker, before previous chelsea era, he never played or managed any team in EPL
2015–16 Leicester - Ranieri (Italy) : not a native english speaker, been around EPL before
2016–17 Chelsea - Conte (Italy) : not a native english speaker, never played or managed any team in EPL
2017–18 Man City - Pep (Spain) : not a native english speaker, never played or managed any team in EPL
2018–19 Man City - Pep (Spain)
2019–20 Liverpool - Klopp (Germany) : not a native english speaker, never played or managed any team in EPL
2020–21 Man City - Pep (Spain)

besides ranieri, all these winners never played or managed any team in EPL before. so much bullshit going on just to keep ole.

whoever said zidane is going to be another ole have no idea ... zidane manage a bunch of egos in the dressing room and still won champions league not once, not twice rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 19 2021, 11:00 AM
orga_laut
post Nov 20 2021, 11:50 PM

251 posts

JUST SACK THAT B4ST4RD ALREADY

orga_laut
post Nov 21 2021, 12:59 AM

251 posts

4-1

what a joke
orga_laut
post Nov 21 2021, 01:22 AM

251 posts

just saw a scene where ole clapping to the fans and bruno make a gesture to them as its not ole's fault but its the team .. and fred trying to calm bruno off lulz..
orga_laut
post Nov 21 2021, 08:55 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Nov 21 2021, 08:38 PM)
But why zidane though?

So far he has only managed one club, and he inherited a strong team. Quite risky though, never really managed a shitty team before
Moyes managed shitty team before = Charity Shield
LVG managed top club before = FA Cup
Jose managed top club before = Europa, League Cup
Ole managed shitty team and got relegated + shit farmers club = u got shit
Zidane managed top club before, so definitely there will be trophies

zidane had proven record managing big club with lots of egos and won major trophies ..theres no other manager can matched what he had achieved..

big club need big manager
orga_laut
post Nov 23 2021, 11:47 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Nov 23 2021, 10:58 AM)
Question to all of you. Elite clubs have elite managers. City have Pep. Liverpool have Klopp. Chelsea has Tuchel.
Is Manchester United an elite club? And if we are, how many of our managerial candidates would you say are world class elite managers?
how do u define 'elite managers' ?

if by trophies, jose shud be in that category
zidane is super elite because he did it witth real madrid, not easy wey.. ten hag is elite, gallardo is elite, even rodgers more elite than ole the clueless as he did it with leicester, ranieri is elite with low budget, lvg still consider elite.. all these are world class , so it depends on ur definition

the problem is man utd under glazers is not an elite club, but more into commercial "feelgood-factor-buddies FC-past glories" football club.. its a mess! they wont dare to hire world class manager because they are a bunch of greedy businessman that only want to suck money out of the club

poch shud fit nicely with glazers.. ole 2.0 , an upgrade

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 23 2021, 11:49 AM
orga_laut
post Nov 23 2021, 04:07 PM

251 posts

latest updates : poch already book flight to Man Utd. true or not? or just BS?
psg camp also cant wait for zidane to come lulz
orga_laut
post Nov 23 2021, 04:24 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 23 2021, 04:23 PM)
tomorrow Man City vs PSG, of course he will be at Manchester doh.gif
HAHAHAHAHAH! fuking hell bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

the timing .. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by orga_laut: Nov 23 2021, 04:25 PM
orga_laut
post Nov 24 2021, 01:31 AM

251 posts

so now we know, mcfred is actually carrick+mckena favs
orga_laut
post Nov 24 2021, 02:03 AM

251 posts

wow.. off the ball 442 .. nice carrick.. now can see the shape ..not bad
orga_laut
post Nov 24 2021, 02:06 AM

251 posts

can see off the ball 442 fred cover cr7 on the left with donny playing deep.. this cud work ..
orga_laut
post Nov 24 2021, 03:17 AM

251 posts

donny off and mcfred stays

OLE ALL OVER AGAIN SHIT SHOW

FRAUD THE BOARDS ARE FUKING FRAUD

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0551sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled