Do people here still take multivitamins daily?

submergedx
post Nov 8 2021, 10:09 AM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(tahfeikei @ Nov 7 2021, 08:04 AM)
my loktor told me not to waste my money on vitamins, so i followed his advice
on the other side, doctors are selling vitamins at their counter.
submergedx
post Nov 8 2021, 08:51 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Solar Calendar @ Nov 8 2021, 01:39 PM)
if u well build young man, which aunty no want to get close to u. Do they touch u often? Dun be so innocent. I know how these aunties think and feel around u. Sick people pretending to be motherly.

On a side note, how much money you get from angpao ah? Got RM 1k total? If each pay rm 100 is possible
lol
why u toxic mindset
people get close to you because you are interesting or fun to be with
dont be like everybody get close to you because they want to grab something from you la

when you think like that, you behave like that
chill la bro
smoke some weed first
submergedx
post Nov 8 2021, 10:29 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Solar Calendar @ Nov 8 2021, 10:27 PM)
got la. They love to flirt with me, keep telling me how hensom i am. Meanwhile young ladies dun gip a fak to me. Old aunties very gatal wan, u just dun realise only.
because u uncle look
young moi moi love swag

0.0219sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:20 AM