Anwar : 10ks Muslim play gaming slots at 62 clubs, Habis lah gaming license later

CWW88
post Nov 1 2021, 07:20 PM

368 posts

These clubs are licensed by MOF. They only employ Non-muslim employees. Mostly from Sbh/Swk. They have been ard for a long time. Main licensee's are Waslian/GPL/tropicana

Pelangi - Sec 19
Horizon - Sec 16
Neptune - Kelana Jaya
PJ Annexe - Behind Sheraton PJ
PJ Club - Same row with A&W
Delta - Damansara Intan
Caesars - SS2
RITZ - Ss15
D'Fortune - Sunway
777 - KGNS
DJ Club - DJ
RSYC - Sri Petaling
Jupiter - Trec
Manhattan - Plaza Berjaya
Seasons - Jalan Tun Razak

These are the few i can recall in PJ/kl.

This post has been edited by CWW88: Nov 1 2021, 07:20 PM
CWW88
post Nov 1 2021, 07:29 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Nov 1 2021, 07:25 PM)
Bukit bintang only have 1 ?
Plaza berjaya

1A, Jalan Bintang,
Bukit Bintang,
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Am not sure. Those clubs are the ones i know of.
CWW88
post Nov 1 2021, 08:29 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Nov 1 2021, 08:03 PM)
how to join
Member recommend or they offer free voucher. Tak layan walk in.

Which club u want to go?
CWW88
post Nov 1 2021, 08:41 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Nov 1 2021, 08:30 PM)
Wah you not bad, I think I would have only known 75% of those joints.
I entered at least once from the list above.

Cant recall the one near Pj hilton.
CWW88
post Nov 1 2021, 09:18 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Nov 1 2021, 09:10 PM)
I entered a few before, but only cos have someone bring in. Lol, confirm have Malays inside.

I remember a lot of young girls like barely 21 yo work there, flirt with the unkers then get tips like a few k in a night.
Not too sure which club is that but there is a standard req for the employment of staffs.

Tips few k? Lol. Its a gambling joint. Most of the time the cust loses. Even if he wins, nobody will tip even 1k. 50/100 maybe. Strike a big amount, 50/100 perstaff working that shift. Most of the custs kedekut.

Total win nearly 100k inc of 30% of progressive JP.
CWW88
post Nov 1 2021, 09:19 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Nov 1 2021, 09:13 PM)
ss15 n ss2 first la biggrin.gif
Ritz, i dont know anybody there but Caesars yes. How much you ready to burn?
CWW88
post Nov 2 2021, 12:36 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Nov 1 2021, 10:05 PM)
Got la, maybe not all from 1 customer. I used to be KGNS member before and one of the girls working there was a schoolmate's sister.

Quite sure got more than 1k in a night. Whether or not the datuk trying to proposition for something more then I dunno la.
Kgns. Nice

This was from kgns.

QUOTE(idunnolol @ Nov 1 2021, 11:13 PM)
how much to masuk ceaser? Always see it when i go karaoke there
No entry fee, but you need a member to bring you in.

QUOTE(juanco @ Nov 1 2021, 11:41 PM)
nah, i think u need to play at least 50-60k to win 100k?
cannot see how much u put on as capital...is it the wager 27 or credits 226?
Not sure how much was the capital.
The wager is RM27. Frame win was RM65k. Entitled for the small progressive JP cause of the 4jokers.
CWW88
post Nov 2 2021, 01:11 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(idunnolol @ Nov 2 2021, 01:09 AM)
how hard to find a member?
No idea. All i know walk in x layan. Its member bawa member kind. Long time didnt go even though i get FOC vouchers daily
CWW88
post Nov 2 2021, 09:30 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Nov 2 2021, 09:25 AM)
ya man, i pretty much grew up there. swimming, taekwondo, tennis, golf, what also learned there.

you still a member? i sold my membership a few years back, cos not likely to go back to MY and kinda gave up gold already anyway.
Wow, thats nice. Nah, was never a member. The slot room manager back then was a friend so used to drop by once in a while.

0.0187sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:10 PM