A250 price : 23xk

Kicap : from someone

K bye have to work first

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Oct 28 2021, 09:01 PM
bigmac999
post Oct 28 2021, 10:00 AM

685 posts

Better TopUp for real baby Benz which is the C class and not these cheapo A class.

Or just save some money and buy the new camry

A class are only people who like to have the Mercedes badge to show off

This post has been edited by bigmac999: Oct 28 2021, 10:01 AM
Boy96
post Oct 28 2021, 10:03 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

218i under 200k can get
OlengSam
post Oct 28 2021, 10:06 AM

Recon A45 je laaa.....if u are real rich u wont think about A-class

If u just ala2 wan drive mercz....go recon only
Bonchi
post Oct 28 2021, 10:07 AM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(bigmac999 @ Oct 28 2021, 10:00 AM)
Better TopUp for real baby Benz which is the C class and not these cheapo A class.

I quite like the A class hatchback tho.
kons
post Oct 28 2021, 10:09 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

a35 4matic not yet ckd?
Boom Mortar
post Oct 28 2021, 10:09 AM

227 posts

that day saw lexus ux200...quite nice n small size...

That 1 is suv ? Look like hatchback
TSfantasy1989
post Oct 28 2021, 10:33 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(Boom Mortar @ Oct 28 2021, 10:09 AM)

Crossover like XV
jagadis
post Oct 28 2021, 10:39 AM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 28 2021, 10:03 AM)
218i under 200k can get
Where? Anyways. SHit engine compared to the rest!

Interior space is also like a hatchback. If you're looking for a proper entry level luxury SUV, go for the BMW X1 or Volvo XC40!

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 28 2021, 10:33 AM)
Crossover like XV
Somehow, the proportions and design make it look even smaller than the XV which is already far from a proper SUV!
Boy96
post Oct 28 2021, 10:41 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(jagadis @ Oct 28 2021, 10:39 AM)
Where? Anyways. SHit engine compared to the rest!

Still a 1.5t engine compared to a200 1.3t renault engine
kitchong
post Oct 28 2021, 10:43 AM

59 posts

In my humble opinion, Mercedes A class entry level is not worth buying as it unable to offer the luxury that the brand should. To put it simple, the A class entry level is too “kosong” with its price tag.
A35, A45 AMG etc. are different story. These are performance hot hatch offering driving performance.
Mercedes C class is the preferred level to start with. If the price is out of the affordable range then the person is not ready to own a luxury car yet.
pretty23
post Oct 28 2021, 10:43 AM

1,791 posts

CLA 200 no more produce. hihi
SUSandylyc
post Oct 28 2021, 10:47 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 28 2021, 10:41 AM)

B - Brainless
M - Man's
W - Wealth
accitzone
post Oct 28 2021, 10:50 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 28 2021, 09:43 AM)
A200 Price : 21xk

K bye have to work first
Cbu a250 is rm260k. At less than 10% difference, cbu a better choice

New cbu GLA 200 is rm240k
New cbu gla250 is rm285k

This post has been edited by accitzone: Oct 28 2021, 10:51 AM
julianpjl
post Oct 28 2021, 10:53 AM

13 posts

It depends which A class they go for. Ppl that go for the hatch a class knows they want a hatch and merc a class one of the best. While those that go for a class sedan tells ppl that I want a merc sedan and I can’t afford the c class.
spectrum17
post Oct 28 2021, 10:55 AM

66 posts

personally think CLA is a good looking car
jagadis
post Oct 28 2021, 11:05 AM

Aspire to Inspire before we expire
1,107 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 28 2021, 10:41 AM)

Pre-owned? Even for 180k still not worth it.

pobox
post Oct 28 2021, 11:06 AM

551 posts

Cheaper by a lot?
19 Degree South
post Oct 28 2021, 11:07 AM

1,682 posts

Anything leess than a c300 is a meh!
Boy96
post Oct 28 2021, 11:09 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(jagadis @ Oct 28 2021, 11:05 AM)
Pre-owned? Even for 180k still not worth it.
Pre-reg not pre owned. Registered under the dealer
TSfantasy1989
post Oct 28 2021, 11:13 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(accitzone @ Oct 28 2021, 10:50 AM)
Cbu a250 is rm260k. At less than 10% difference, cbu a better choice

New cbu GLA 200 is rm240k
New cbu gla250 is rm285k
Ckd gla250 26x
ikankering
post Oct 28 2021, 11:13 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(OlengSam @ Oct 28 2021, 10:06 AM)
Recon A45 je laaa.....if u are real rich u wont think about A-class

If u just ala2 wan drive mercz....go recon only
this!
tifosi
post Oct 28 2021, 11:15 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

At least A35 minimum. A200/A250 just shows I don't have that much money but I'll take 9 years loan to show off.
tifosi
post Oct 28 2021, 11:21 AM

5,156 posts

I like the UX. But minimum also need to go for the Luxury line. Then back to the route of at that price can get GLA 250, so which one would you choose laugh.gif
ameliorate
post Oct 28 2021, 11:39 AM

370 posts

QUOTE(kitchong @ Oct 28 2021, 10:43 AM)
In my humble opinion, Mercedes A class entry level is not worth buying as it unable to offer the luxury that the brand should. To put it simple, the A class entry level is too “kosong” with its price tag.
A35, A45 AMG etc. are different story. These are performance hot hatch offering driving performance.
Mercedes C class is the preferred level to start with. If the price is out of the affordable range then the person is not ready to own a luxury car yet.
dudester
post Oct 28 2021, 11:42 AM

1,229 posts

BMW 218 3 cylinder vs A200 Renault engine.. which is a safer buy?
TSfantasy1989
post Oct 28 2021, 11:52 AM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(dudester @ Oct 28 2021, 11:42 AM)
BMW 218 3 cylinder vs A200 Renault engine.. which is a safer buy?
If come with 5 years free service then bmw
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 28 2021, 12:15 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

looks gooding to me

camry diff target already lah, that one reserved for old fellas who want to have a reliable car
emburrar
post Oct 28 2021, 12:22 PM

14 posts

Cheapest seee keras how much le
TSfantasy1989
post Oct 28 2021, 12:26 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(emburrar @ Oct 28 2021, 12:22 PM)
Cheapest seee keras how much le
no new stock ; waiting new model

only got pre-reg or recond
SUSAngelic Layer
post Oct 28 2021, 12:41 PM

91 posts

More than 200k and get an entry level Merc I rather have Lexus, save money and better reliability.
It's not like you get face also, like showing others: "Look at me, I can buy a Mercedes, but I cannot afford an expensive one, but I want to show others I drive a Mercedes also."
PepegaMan
post Oct 28 2021, 12:41 PM

34 posts

better buy full fat jepun d-segment sedan and have extra RM10-20k in the pocket than to buy kosong conti c-segment sedan that people think u buy just for glamour je
bigmac999
post Oct 28 2021, 12:43 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 28 2021, 12:15 PM)
looks gooding to me

camry diff target already lah, that one reserved for old fellas who want to have a reliable car
We are talking about the sedan here not the hatch

The A35 and A45 hatch is for someone that want a hot hatch that is better than a golf
Different segment already

The A class sedan is totally for someone that can’t afford a c class
A bit of a pointless car the a class sedan
bigmac999
post Oct 28 2021, 12:44 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(julianpjl @ Oct 28 2021, 10:53 AM)
It depends which A class they go for. Ppl that go for the hatch a class knows they want a hatch and merc a class one of the best. While those that go for a class sedan tells ppl that I want a merc sedan and I can’t afford the c class.
Talking about the sedan here

The hatch is already a different market
It is actually the Best hatch compared to the fugly new 1 series and the mk8 golf
Kendall
post Oct 28 2021, 12:51 PM

973 posts

Spending 200k so that people know they can't afford a proper merc
LowKeras
post Oct 28 2021, 12:51 PM

113 posts

OK,top up sikit dpt pre-owned sunset oren
Chinoz
post Oct 28 2021, 12:55 PM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

K bye have to work first
Don’t listen to the haters TS.

I drive a 1-series. When reach mamak put key on table, all the aweks still look my way.

Janji ada conti.
Ayambetul
post Oct 28 2021, 12:59 PM

336 posts

K bye have to work first
Topup abit a43
Ayambetul
post Oct 28 2021, 01:00 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Oct 28 2021, 12:55 PM)

I drive a 1-series. When reach mamak put key on table, all the aweks still look my way.

Janji ada conti.
Awek wetted

Hnnnggghh

Ayam jeles
insane.kill
post Oct 28 2021, 01:02 PM

209 posts

same as buying bmw 218,318. janji ada bmw.
Jitty
post Oct 28 2021, 01:09 PM

1,046 posts

how abt CLA 200 or CLA 180 or CLA 45 AMG ?

goodings?
TSfantasy1989
post Oct 28 2021, 01:12 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(Chinoz @ Oct 28 2021, 12:55 PM)

Janji ada conti.
No plan to buy A also

Just sharing leaked price brows.gif
sunami
post Oct 28 2021, 01:13 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

c 200 different class
ratloverice
post Oct 28 2021, 01:14 PM

804 posts

a200 and a250 feel pretty plasticky. If a35/a45 then it's a different story liao...
Mikeshashimi
post Oct 28 2021, 01:16 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

218i probably better built but damn the looks... y it gotta be so ugly?
electron
post Oct 28 2021, 03:19 PM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 28 2021, 11:21 AM)
I like the UX. But minimum also need to go for the Luxury line. Then back to the route of at that price can get GLA 250, so which one would you choose laugh.gif
UX Lux should be around 265k without insurance with current promo.
I'm guessing the CKD GLA250 should be around that 260-270k range too.
GLA250 bigger boot, but DCT
UX boot smaller, but fit and finish is very good, especially the Luxury spec
accitzone
post Oct 28 2021, 03:24 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Oct 28 2021, 11:13 AM)
Ckd gla250 26x
Less than 10% reduction??
Capt. Marble
post Oct 28 2021, 03:31 PM

221 posts

Nice car but sometimes when it rains and you are parked outside, the back light top protruding part will have a small puddle of water and when it dries it will have a mark. You will have to rajin-rajin wipe it.
You will not think of this when you buy the car.
Nagashiro
post Oct 28 2021, 03:38 PM

401 posts

Top up sikit dapat C63 AMG
staticxtreme
post Oct 28 2021, 03:39 PM

528 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 28 2021, 12:15 PM)
looks gooding to me

what model is this
God Grid
post Oct 28 2021, 03:46 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 28 2021, 11:15 AM)
At least A35 minimum. A200/A250 just shows I don't have that much money but I'll take 9 years loan to show off.
but but but.... my wife likes hatchback leh, how ah?

she doesnt like big sedan cars sad.gif

i say i get her a golf lo, but she no likey VW

she likes the looks of A class.... so how ah?

women no like drive big cars
tifosi
post Oct 28 2021, 03:51 PM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Oct 28 2021, 03:46 PM)
but but but.... my wife likes hatchback leh, how ah?

she doesnt like big sedan cars sad.gif

i say i get her a golf lo, but she no likey VW

she likes the looks of A class.... so how ah?

women no like drive big cars
A35 lo.
Lucas0323
post Oct 28 2021, 03:53 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 28 2021, 03:51 PM)
A35 lo.
Incoming RS3 gooding.
Lucas0323
post Oct 28 2021, 03:53 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(staticxtreme @ Oct 28 2021, 03:39 PM)
what model is this
A45S. 400+ k.
God Grid
post Oct 28 2021, 03:54 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 28 2021, 03:51 PM)
A35 lo.
what are the differences between those a200/a250 vs a35/a45?

other than the engine of course
langatian
post Oct 28 2021, 04:01 PM

270 posts

CKD Pekan or JB?
ju146
post Oct 28 2021, 04:04 PM

1,594 posts

A class sedan and BMW 2 series sedan is for those mati mati mao these brand but cannot afford a proper C or 3 series.

typical Jap or even VW Passat will be a better deal
tifosi
post Oct 28 2021, 04:35 PM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(Lucas0323 @ Oct 28 2021, 03:53 PM)
Incoming RS3 gooding.
That one diff league liao. That one rival A45S and from what I read so far, it can outperform A45S.
QUOTE(God Grid @ Oct 28 2021, 03:54 PM)
what are the differences between those a200/a250 vs a35/a45?

other than the engine of course
If I am not wrong, both has the same 2.0 engine just differently tuned. The brakes are diff I think. Other than that, the driving modes, the sharper handling, sportier exhaust nodes. Not too sure about the feaure wise between these 2, didn't read up on that.
Stigonboard
post Oct 28 2021, 04:38 PM

335 posts

Anyone buying A class or 1 and 2 series look desperate
God Grid
post Oct 28 2021, 04:39 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 28 2021, 04:35 PM)
That one diff league liao. That one rival A45S and from what I read so far, it can outperform A45S.

If I am not wrong, both has the same 2.0 engine just differently tuned. The brakes are diff I think. Other than that, the driving modes, the sharper handling, sportier exhaust nodes. Not too sure about the feaure wise between these 2, didn't read up on that.
interesting... but from the outside?

because women just care about the looks

as long as the looks are the same and the length/width all the same, then okay la

she doesn't like cars that are too big or too long
tifosi
post Oct 28 2021, 04:40 PM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ Oct 28 2021, 04:04 PM)
A class sedan and BMW 2 series sedan is for those mati mati mao these brand but cannot afford a proper C or 3 series.

Agree, If I were to spend 200k on a new car, I would pick passat over 1 series/2 series/A class. Or even an Arteon which riding on Golf R engine if budget above 200k.

This post has been edited by tifosi: Oct 28 2021, 04:41 PM
sexysarah1992
post Oct 28 2021, 04:44 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Oct 28 2021, 01:16 PM)
218i probably better built but damn the looks... y it gotta be so ugly?
The 218i is so much better looking than the A class sedan. Besides, the 218i is so much nicer to drive than A class sedan. A class only the hatchback can buy. The sedan really sucks.
sexysarah1992
post Oct 28 2021, 04:46 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 28 2021, 04:40 PM)
Agree, If I were to spend 200k on a new car, I would pick passat over 1 series/2 series/A class. Or even an Arteon which riding on Golf R engine if budget above 200k.
Thats the worst choice ever. Trust me , you will regret it after 1 or 2 years. VW is a great car to drive , but the reliability is sooo damn bad. Besides, after 6 months, got squeaking sound all over. Awful
ameliorate
post Oct 28 2021, 04:48 PM

370 posts

The people that they are trying to impress would not know the difference between a and c class. They just see small mb but still mb nonetheless.

So in a way if you really just want to show off, A200 is good enough.
OlengSam
post Oct 28 2021, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Oct 28 2021, 04:48 PM)
The people that they are trying to impress would not know the difference between a and c class. They just see small mb but still mb nonetheless.

So in a way if you really just want to show off, A200 is good enough.
For non mb owner can la u buy A180 recon very cheap only...dump 20k to mode bodykit/rim/brake calipers....can tipu awek amoi and roadside ppl

But when come out and join tt.......u feel left out and basically ur car is just sitting at the corner je

If wan showoff...get a cheap secondhand BMW 3series.....better than entry level A class

Like i said if u are rich u wont even look at A class....if u just wanna taste having a MB...just go for recon ....if u go for recon might as well u go for highest specs...just my 2 cent...not worth spending so much money on low entry level car lo
SSJBen
post Oct 28 2021, 05:02 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

A class are for posers who likes to get cheated. They're just buying a tin kosong just to have that silver arrow badge (which btw is made of plastic, no longer stainless steel even lmao).

Real car enthusiasts will instantly recognize all the poor fit and finish of the A class cars. They make your interior look nice, but if you poke here and there a bit you'll see fittings are loose, finishings are low quality.
ju146
post Oct 28 2021, 05:04 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 28 2021, 04:40 PM)
the current Passat R Line can whack both of them easily.

Given all also conti that will make friend with tow truck laugh.gif
OlengSam
post Oct 28 2021, 05:08 PM

QUOTE(ju146 @ Oct 28 2021, 05:04 PM)
the current Passat R Line can whack both of them easily.

Given all also conti that will make friend with tow truck  laugh.gif
honest thruth....i drive A class can get awek/amoi than passat

LEMAHHHHHHHHH
b0rhui
post Oct 28 2021, 05:08 PM

689 posts

Interior so bland
pipedream
post Oct 28 2021, 05:09 PM

2,353 posts

my brother's c class not even 2 years masuk workshop with check engine light or whatever

luxury brand konon

JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 28 2021, 05:10 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(staticxtreme @ Oct 28 2021, 03:39 PM)
what model is this
inkambing new myvi with cvt

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Oct 28 2021, 05:12 PM
ju146
post Oct 28 2021, 05:13 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(OlengSam @ Oct 28 2021, 05:08 PM)

LEMAHHHHHHHHH
You muka pecah or low confident beta male need A class to boost confidence to pick up chick a?
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 28 2021, 05:19 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ Oct 28 2021, 04:04 PM)

I just realized that they dont bring in F40 1 Series here

looks gooding

UK got manual tranny hnghhhh

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Oct 28 2021, 05:23 PM
tifosi
post Oct 28 2021, 05:21 PM

5,156 posts

LEMAHHHHHHHHH
I drive car to satisfy myself, not amoi. Don't need Benz to get amoi. Those amoi cannot pakai one, will only pakai your money.
Chinoz
post Oct 28 2021, 05:22 PM

Llamas"R"Us
1,528 posts

LEMAHHHHHHHHH
If you know, you know bro 👊🏻
dawnreaver
post Oct 28 2021, 05:22 PM

661 posts

Buy AMG or just forget about it. laugh.gif
tifosi
post Oct 28 2021, 05:23 PM

5,156 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 28 2021, 05:19 PM)

looks gooding

Ada la. M135i is drool.gif
max_cavalera
post Oct 28 2021, 05:23 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 28 2021, 11:03 AM)
218i under 200k can get
Back passenger low roofline
Lampu blakang looks weird
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 28 2021, 05:26 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 28 2021, 05:23 PM)
Ada la. M135i is  drool.gif
rm360K that one

I am talking about the 118i and 120i

few years ago I had the chance to drive this same model e87 130i for a while

demmmmmm... proper hatch with plenty of power and good handling car

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Oct 28 2021, 05:30 PM
OlengSam
post Oct 28 2021, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(ju146 @ Oct 28 2021, 05:13 PM)
You muka pecah or low confident beta male need A class to boost confidence to pick up chick a?
Honest turth ,...muka koyak takpe janji poket tebal....nvr heard money can buy love? Muka kacak oso lose to muka koyak uncle who drives a porsche

QUOTE(tifosi @ Oct 28 2021, 05:21 PM)
I drive car to satisfy myself, not amoi. Don't need Benz to get amoi. Those amoi cannot pakai one, will only pakai your money.
Same to ppl drive merz also to satisfy themselves....the sense of pride and "showing off" feel....amoi tat willing to follow u back is a bonus....if u ask.me.i still.will choose merz over VW
ukauka2020
post Oct 28 2021, 06:04 PM

316 posts

why nobody mention glc. so nice. nobody will say youre salesman or insurance agent lo.
ketupatlazat
post Oct 28 2021, 06:07 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(spectrum17 @ Oct 28 2021, 10:55 AM)
personally think CLA is a good looking car
yeaaa

if merc malaysia can just introduce the new cla200 ckd, price it against 320i then sure can sell hot cakes one
ju146
post Oct 28 2021, 06:11 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(OlengSam @ Oct 28 2021, 05:37 PM)
Honest turth ,...muka koyak takpe janji poket tebal....nvr heard money can buy love? Muka kacak oso lose to muka koyak uncle who drives a porsche
Same to ppl drive merz also to satisfy themselves....the sense of pride and "showing off" feel....amoi tat willing to follow u back is a bonus....if u ask.me.i still.will choose merz over VW
Pocket tebal 1 no need buy A class la... Fact is muka pecah beta male need booster..
OlengSam
post Oct 28 2021, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(ju146 @ Oct 28 2021, 06:11 PM)
Pocket tebal 1 no need buy A class la... Fact is muka pecah beta male need booster..
Amoi perception of ppl drive merz = poket tebal.....tak kira A class....C class....janji merz

Well a45s new car is 450k ya

ju146
post Oct 28 2021, 06:20 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(OlengSam @ Oct 28 2021, 06:14 PM)
Amoi perception of ppl drive merz = poket tebal.....tak kira A class....C class....janji merz

Well a45s new car is 450k ya
kesian need to live under Amoi expectation... beta betul... malam ni balik kena knee durian or not?
incubus_skj
post Oct 28 2021, 06:23 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

kecian poorfags nak flex their nonexisting money want to buy overpriced cheap ass entry level conti cars

for that money cincai buy a Japanese D segment you'd get better comfort and driving capability than those pieces of shit
ameliorate
post Oct 28 2021, 06:24 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 28 2021, 06:23 PM)
kecian poorfags nak flex their nonexisting money want to buy overpriced cheap ass entry level conti cars

for that money cincai buy a Japanese D segment you'd get better comfort and driving capability than those pieces of shit
They want amoi, not auntie.

dadurtyz
post Oct 28 2021, 06:28 PM

658 posts

Ehh, not necessary. Someone have E class and buy another A45 AMG for spirit drive.
incubus_skj
post Oct 28 2021, 06:28 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Oct 28 2021, 06:24 PM)
They want amoi, not auntie.
they can get lalamui only
OlengSam
post Oct 28 2021, 06:32 PM

QUOTE(ju146 @ Oct 28 2021, 06:20 PM)
kesian need to live under Amoi expectation... beta betul... malam ni balik kena knee durian or not?
standard la bro if u wan get young amoi/awek....unless u heavy taste wat oso sapu like DBKL...myvi pun ok jee

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 28 2021, 06:23 PM)

u think Jap D segment is cheap ?? lol ...spare parts oso more exp than conti.....do u see alot camry/accord OTR compare to last time ??

theres a reason why ppl rather top up and get a conti than jap cars
incubus_skj
post Oct 28 2021, 06:34 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(OlengSam @ Oct 28 2021, 06:32 PM)

u think Jap D segment is cheap ?? lol ...spare parts oso more exp than conti.....do u see alot camry/accord OTR compare to last time ??

theres a reason why ppl rather top up and get a conti than jap cars
sorry long time never bother with kids cars liao
OlengSam
post Oct 28 2021, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Oct 28 2021, 06:34 PM)
sorry long time never bother with kids cars liao
mind to explain wat kids car??
cloudwan0
post Oct 28 2021, 06:52 PM

236 posts

just avoid A class unless it is A35 or A45

using renault engine,...
OlengSam
post Oct 28 2021, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(cloudwan0 @ Oct 28 2021, 06:52 PM)
just avoid A class unless it is A35 or A45

using renault engine,...
A35 still a try hard version of a45

Canot brain ppl bought A35 but mode stage 2
Ayambetul
post Oct 28 2021, 07:01 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(Angelic Layer @ Oct 28 2021, 12:41 PM)
More than 200k and get an entry level Merc I rather have Lexus, save money and better reliability.
It's not like you get face also, like showing others: "Look at me, I can buy a Mercedes, but I cannot afford an expensive one, but I want to show others I drive a Mercedes also."
Emblem skirting AMG shopee kan ade icon_idea.gif
saigetsu
post Oct 28 2021, 07:04 PM

707 posts

K bye have to work first
In this life I gotta prioritise. I can afford a class, but will affect my vacation. Man i h8 this
Ayambetul
post Oct 28 2021, 07:08 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 28 2021, 05:19 PM)

looks gooding

UK got manual tranny hnghhhh

Ayam rike it too

Hnnngggghhh

But becum FWD, potong stim liao
tom_tombak
post Oct 28 2021, 07:11 PM

88 posts

C43 la oso got ckd what
JimbeamofNRT
post Oct 28 2021, 07:12 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Ayambetul @ Oct 28 2021, 07:08 PM)
Ayam rike it too

Hnnngggghhh

But becum FWD, potong stim liao
what to do sweat.gif
accitzone
post Oct 28 2021, 09:26 PM

399 posts

GLA CKD

cloudwan0
post Oct 29 2021, 09:21 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(OlengSam @ Oct 28 2021, 06:57 PM)
A35 still a try hard version of a45

Canot brain ppl bought A35 but mode stage 2
then buy A45S
cloudwin
post Oct 29 2021, 09:39 AM

110 posts

A-class both gear and signal level using cheap plastic, ayam see puke.gif
ye0073
post Oct 29 2021, 10:06 AM

480 posts

This A-class does not even come with blind spot monitoring.
What era is this? Now Toyota, Honda, Mazda, Proton also got this kind of basic safety feature..
OlengSam
post Oct 29 2021, 10:08 AM

tat why u buy recon...esp Jap recon...u get wat u want

not ckd sini cut cost sana cut cost

only u buy CBU unit u will get wat u want i.e AMG
GHBZDK
post Oct 29 2021, 10:18 AM

173 posts

Actually, its A, C and the cheapest E laugh.gif
SUSBillCollector
post Oct 29 2021, 10:19 AM

818 posts

You're better off topping up a bit to get a C-Class pre-reg for that kind of money.
hanat
post Oct 29 2021, 12:30 PM

35 posts

Apa sarahan A class till kena bash left right up down
TSfantasy1989
post Oct 29 2021, 02:44 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(hanat @ Oct 29 2021, 12:30 PM)
Apa sarahan A class till kena bash left right up down
Kesian.jpg
TSfantasy1989
post Oct 29 2021, 02:45 PM

4,707 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Oct 29 2021, 10:19 AM)
You're better off topping up a bit to get a C-Class pre-reg for that kind of money.
no more stock

only got last batch c300 + sport suspension
hihihehe
post Oct 29 2021, 02:56 PM

13,791 posts

is either you go for top range in lowest series (A250) or low range in higher series (eg. C200, etc)

spectrum17
post Nov 5 2021, 05:54 PM

66 posts

kena bash cos kopitiam le nih
superbike
post Nov 5 2021, 06:57 PM

224 posts

top up abit can buy full spec C class. A class particularly the low end ones are for desperate who die2 want the mercedes brand but still couldnt afford real merc.
dickybird
post Nov 5 2021, 06:59 PM

2,093 posts

Ah beng class
No thank you
Princess_Alicia
post Nov 5 2021, 07:06 PM

98 posts

Why do everyone here bashing the car? I quite like its design though. Also as a lady I prefer small car.
TSfantasy1989
post Nov 5 2021, 07:11 PM

4,707 posts

C class coming soon ; 2022 stock

CBU unit during launch

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Nov 5 2021, 07:11 PM
gto87
post Jul 28 2022, 06:39 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Princess_Alicia @ Nov 5 2021, 07:06 PM)
Why do everyone here bashing the car? I quite like its design though. Also as a lady I prefer small car.
Haha don't you know, all here are tin kosong only. Bunyi bising, tapi apa pun tarak

0.0501sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:18 PM