Do we actually have a solid case against Najib?, Anybody knows? Will he be free?

Do we have a solid case against Najib?

Yes, all the proof is there, no escape. [ 75 ] ** [49.67%]
No, circumstantial evidence, he will be free. [ 76 ] ** [50.33%]
Total Votes: 151
Guests cannot vote 

touristking
post Oct 27 2021, 09:43 AM

5,450 posts

QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Oct 26 2021, 06:28 PM)
Yes, all the proof is there, but so what?

this is bolehland and we sheeps macam tido, no one leading to voice out
If you think that is bad, PH is even worst. Corruption charges already in court can be dropped just like that without explanation.

Hanzeviera
post Oct 27 2021, 09:45 AM

14 posts

You asking bolehland whether the crooks can be jail or not? They called it Bolehland for a reason
touristking
post Oct 27 2021, 09:46 AM

5,450 posts

QUOTE(SuperTuhan @ Oct 26 2021, 09:38 PM)
Very solid

2.6 bil into his account but as politician he did not declare it

Being telling 1mdb is paying the debt on its own but actually the one paying is from Malaysia gov

And many more that trigger red flag

Anyhow this is shit country can be settled with money n power so Najib will walk away free
You are spreading fake news.

There is no law in Malaysia regarding political donation. So you don't have to do anything. In fact, Najib has in the past proposed having such a law but Pakatan opposed.

Now we know why Pakatan opposed any law on political donation. Recently it comes to light USA official has said they has financed Pakatan and was happy Pakatan became anti-China.

https://www.nst.com.my/opinion/letters/2020...tical-financing

touristking
post Oct 27 2021, 09:47 AM

5,450 posts

QUOTE(thefryingfox @ Oct 27 2021, 12:02 AM)
If walk free everyone can just follow his pattern and cite this case ...
PH has set the trend. You didn't know about LGE corruption case?

Lord_froz
post Oct 27 2021, 09:48 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Oct 27 2021, 02:43 AM)
Your answers are wrong. Should add, yes evidence all there, but he will be free regardless.
what evidence? tokok from malaysiakini? hearsay from fb? whistling.gif
otai_g
post Oct 27 2021, 09:51 AM

622 posts

aiyo 1 world already know about 1mdb scandal.
then u want to say 1mdb is just a conspiracy?
kopiride
post Oct 27 2021, 09:53 AM

694 posts

QUOTE(StephMujan @ Oct 27 2021, 01:26 AM)
Seriously, is Najib really going to be free?

What if all this is just political and we dont really have enough proof to win the case?

Najib free by next year how?
Of coz free la. Wrong also will be right. An example already shown here how touristking can twist from wrong become right and support corruption.

This is Malaysia. Live with it. Corruption is just like another flu.
friendly_ip
post Oct 27 2021, 09:57 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Oct 27 2021, 09:43 AM)
If you think that is bad, PH is even worst. Corruption charges already in court can be dropped just like that without explanation.

ya meh, only sohai cannot differenciate LGE case with those BN cases

what about Musa, kunan white hair

and declare Najib non guilty by AG MACC drama?

Satu Malaysia also know what they did

stop showing ur iq @,@
Ayambetul
post Oct 27 2021, 10:15 AM

129 posts

Sini Malaysia

Jangan persoal
touristking
post Oct 27 2021, 11:36 AM

5,450 posts

QUOTE(friendly_ip @ Oct 27 2021, 02:57 AM)
ya meh, only sohai cannot differenciate LGE case with those BN cases

what about Musa,  kunan white hair

and declare Najib non guilty by AG MACC drama?

Satu Malaysia also know what they did

stop showing ur iq @,@
At least Najib is facing the court. But PH just drop the charges of their friend just like that.

lordgamer3
post Oct 27 2021, 11:39 AM

606 posts

QUOTE(StephMujan @ Oct 27 2021, 01:26 AM)
Seriously, is Najib really going to be free?

What if all this is just political and we dont really have enough proof to win the case?

Najib free by next year how?
Confirm Dumno in power the fella will be free and they will say free from corruption.
McDullDull
post Oct 27 2021, 11:40 AM

29 posts

"solid case" only applies to poor ppl that can't afford "good" lawyers that can "influence" the system.
friendly_ip
post Oct 27 2021, 03:29 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Oct 27 2021, 11:36 AM)
At least Najib is facing the court. But PH just drop the charges of their friend just like that.

Talk covk la, when in power, goreng orang, ask ag, macc to drop investigations, go gly kite la u, stop cheating kids
Clement1001
post Oct 27 2021, 03:37 PM

914 posts

Yes, if pipit was caught with only 10% of the Najib evidence presented by prosecutors. PIPit already in the jail long time ago and repeatedly dropping soap in Sungai buloh. This shows that our court are compromised by helang like a circus show.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0366sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:42 AM