Need recommendation for good contractor, Planning to renovated subsale house

TSbibirbieber
post Oct 21 2021, 12:51 AM, updated 5y ago

237 posts

I'm in the process buying a house in Puchong. Hopefully will get the key by end of this year. So I'm looking for a contractor to renovate the house. Want to re-design the walls and extends the house as well. I tried to google for good contractors and most of them looks promising from their advertisement. So I want to ask sifus here if good any recommendation based on experience with those contractors. Hope will get some good info from you.
ArchId
post Oct 21 2021, 06:21 AM

350 posts

congratulations on getting a new house. I suggest you better start with by getting a proper permit and drawing extension approval from MBSJ... from that approval plan you can already determined and go detail the scope of works for the future appointed contractor thus avoiding any additional VO items...

Cheers mate
izwan
archidstudio.com
TSbibirbieber
post Oct 21 2021, 10:39 AM

237 posts

QUOTE(ArchId @ Oct 21 2021, 06:21 AM)
congratulations on getting a new house. I suggest you better start with by getting a proper permit and drawing extension approval from MBSJ... from that approval plan you can already determined and go detail the scope of works for the future appointed contractor thus avoiding any additional VO items...

Cheers mate
izwan
archidstudio.com
Thanks for that idea. This is one of the reason I need the contractor a well. I want to get quotation and idea about the extension and interior changes.

0.0156sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:34 PM