Do u have crazy boss like Sylvia Chan ?

Syie9^_^
post Oct 20 2021, 03:51 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Oct 20 2021, 04:34 PM)
Sylvia need free logistic service. Then promise to help the logistic boss fck talent A. Then knowing talent A is in a vulnerable state, setup drinking session. Then let A drunk and u know the rest la
more story pleaasseee...I want wet whistling.gif
Syie9^_^
post Oct 21 2021, 02:22 PM

Catwoman
1,072 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 21 2021, 02:20 PM)
+1

what to do... some of these kids these days all gaya wanna show to the whole world they have made it at the very young age...

there is this young fellow who opened a so called boutique cafe specializing on cakes and pastries somewhere in KV, claimed that went to La Cuisine Paris etc etc and so proud of the achievement. drive a A class and always flaunt it in the soc med

later on we discovered that so called pastry chef sourced all the pastries and cakes from third party bakery lel

I tau when we went to the central kitchen and saw the label on the cake box  whistling.gif
QUOTE(sundancekid @ Oct 21 2021, 02:31 PM)
Aiyoh people share these kinds of video from TT and don't know the real story behind it.. every company got internal politics lah.. so what.
QUOTE(Redshelf411 @ Oct 21 2021, 02:51 PM)
Holy sheet THIS!
My ex-company that went bankrupted couple of years back have this kind of problem also. Wanna show off to everyone that they (under 25yo's) can also be managers. But what happens now? Company bankrupted. Is that good management at all? Nah man it's laughable at best.

Nowadays whenever I run into them, they macam cannot show face, cannot face ex-colleagues, ex-staffs and whatever. Cause they practically shot themselves in their own foot, have nothing to show for. Inb4 the admin girl have more to show for than these "self-made managers".

I just love revelling in the downfall of every person who once claimed to be "the next big thing", "the most successful youngster" and whatever.
more story blush.gif

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 21 2021, 03:22 PM)
some millennials been born with a silver spoon in their mouth

this one open new co new restaurant new business also no problem one

but some fellas really wanna show the world that they are the bestest without any back up. that one consider suicide mission.
Kamikaze laugh.gif Fly hit the wall mega_shok.gif

0.0238sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:45 PM